Sie sind hier: Home » De » Merkur » Mystic Dragon

Mystic Dragon Spielautomat

Mystic Dragon ist ein 5-Walzen Video-Slot, entwickelt vom deutschen Softwareanbieter Merkur. Nicht zu verwechseln mit dem Real Time Gaming Slot mit dem gleichen Namen, diese Version hat nur fünf Gewinnlinien statt der üblichen 10 oder 20, totemistische Symbole und eine absolut tolle Geschichte.

Falls Burgverliese und Drachen Ihr Ding sind, dann ist dieser 5-Walzen-Slot eine gute Option. Erforschen Sie die bedrohliche Landschaft voller Drachen und entdecken Sie identische Kombinationen von gruseligen Bäumen, staubigen, ledereingebundenen Büchern und natürlich die feuerspeienden Kreaturen.

Eine spannende Ausgabe verbunden mit einem guten Spiel und fantastischem Design. Mystic Dragon wurde 2011 veröffentlicht. Das Spiel hat ein Wild- und Scatter-Symbol mit denen sich die Gewinnchancen drastisch erhöhen. Während alle Symbole von links nach rechts auszahlen, kann das Scatter Gewinne unabhängig seiner Position auslösen. Es gibt weiterhin einen Freispielbonus mit zusätzlichen Multiplikatoren für alle Gewinne. Die Freispiele können mehrmals ausgelöst werden.

bookmark this

Mystic Dragon

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Die Regeln der Drachen

In Mystic Dragon reichen die Einsätze von 0,05 bis zu 10. Wählen Sie Ihren Einsatz und klicken Sie auf die Start-Taste um loszulegen.

Der Slot hat ebenfalls eine Auto-Start-Funktion. Mit dieser drehen sich die Walzen automatisch, mit dem von Ihnen vorab festgelegten Einsatz. Mit der Ausnahme von Scatter werden alle Gewinne ausgezahlt, wenn die Symbole sich von links nach rechts aneinanderreihen. Zusätzliche Gewinne an weiteren Gewinnlinien werden dem Gewinn hinzugefügt.

Die Höhle des Drachen…

Mystic Dragon besitzt das gleiche einfache Design, wie wir es bereits bei anderen Merkur-Slots erlebt haben. Das schwarze 5x3 Walzen-Raster liegt auf einem roten Hintergrund und der Name des Spiels ist oberhalb eingraviert. Die Bedienung ist einfach und die Tasten für die Gewinnlinien und Einsätze liegen unterhalb des Bildschirms. Es wird ebenfalls das Münzguthaben angezeigt und hier ist auch die Start-Taste zu finden.

Die Abbildungen von Mystic Dragon beziehen sich auf das Thema, außer die fünf Spielkarten - von 9 bis zum Ass. Wie gewöhnlich sind diese die niedrig auszahlenden Symbole: 9 zahlt zwei für zwei, fünf für drei, 20 für vier und 100 für fünf aus. Die 10, Königin und Bube haben identische Auszahlungen mit der Ausnahme, dass sie 25 für vier auszahlen. Der König belohnt mit den gleichen Beträgen, doch er zahlt 50 für vier aus. Das Ass zahlt 10 für drei und 50 für vier aus.

Andere Symbole umfassen einen knorrigen Baum, ein dickes Domesday-Buch, eine 6-zackige Waffe, die wie ein Folterinstrument aussieht, ein kreisförmiges Holzbrett, ein Drachenauge, einen Drachenkopf und ein Berg-Wild.

Das Wild ersetzt alle anderen Symbole - außer das Scatter - und zahlt die höchsten Beträge aus. Sie können Gewinne von 10 für zwei, 100 für drei, 1.000 für vier oder 5.000 für fünf in einer Linie erwarten. Alle Gewinne in die das Berg-Wild involviert ist, belohnen mit einem großzügigen 2x Multiplikator.

Der knurrende Drache ist das Scatter-Symbol. Er zahlt 10 für zwei, 25 für drei, 100 für vier und 500 für fünf aus und aktiviert gleichzeitig den Freispielbonus. Entdecken Sie drei oder mehr auf einer aktiven Linie und Sie erhalten 15 Freispiele, während denen alle Gewinne verdreifacht werden. Nicht vergessen, Scatter-Kombinationen müssen nicht von der linken Walze beginnen, um auszuzahlen.

Der Freispielbonus kann nochmals während den Freispielen ausgelöst werden. Während der Freispiele ändert sich die Farbe des Hintergrunds von rot zu lila (fragen Sie uns nicht warum). Wenn der Drache in die Gewinne involviert ist, wird er lebendig und speit Feuert.

Das Auge des Drachen ist ebenfalls ein lukratives Symbol. Dieses belohnt mit zwei für zwei, 20 für drei, 100 für vier und 1.000 für fünf in einer Reihe. Sollte das Berg-Wild beim Bilden von fünf Symbolen mithelfen, werden 2.000 anstelle der 1.000 ausgezahlt. Nicht schlecht?

Mystisch oder viel Wirbel um nichts?

Für Mystic Dragon hat Merkur sich viel Mühe gegeben. Es ist auf jeden Fall ein benutzerfreundlicher Slot, jedoch nicht sonderlich innovativ. Spielen Sie den Spielautomaten gratis oder mit Geld in vielen Online-Casinos. Man weiß nie, vielleicht wartet ein großer Gewinn auf Sie.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Mystic Dragon

Rate This Free Game
(68 votes)
Merkur
165 more slots

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback

Ready to play Mystic Dragon for real?

Play for Real Money
Mystic Dragon

Mystic Dragon Slot Machine

Mystic Dragon is a 5-reel video slot developed by the German software firm Merkur Interactive. Not to be confused with other slots of the same name, this version has just five paylines rather than the customary 10 or 20, a brace of totemic symbols and an epic storybook feel.

If dungeons and dragons are your kind of thing, the 5-reeler is a good option when you fancy a little flutter. Explore the dragon’s ominous landscape and attempt to uncover matching combinations of spooky trees, dusty, leather-bound books and, of course, those fire-breathers.

A suspenseful edition known for its solid gameplay and cult style design, Mystic Dragon was launched in 2011. The game includes both a wild and a scatter symbol, the presence of which improves your chances of forming line wins. While all wins pay left to right, as is standard in video slots, the scatter happens to pay wherever it lies. There’s also the added bonus of a free spins bonus round, which comes with an additional multiplier on all wins formed. Not only that, but the free spins can be re-triggered.

Dragon rules

In Mystical Dragon, stakes range from 0.05 all the way up to 10. Simply click on the Spin button after determining your stake.

The slot includes an Auto Start mode, which allows players to automatically commence games using the pre-determined stake. With the exception of scatters, all wins are paid on lines played on consecutive reels, starting from the leftmost column. Coinciding wins on alternate paylines are added together to give the end result.

Dragon’s lair

Mystic Dragon is characterised by the same simple, no-frills design as other Merkur slots we’ve encountered. The black 5x3 reel grid appears against a red backdrop and the name of the game is etched in craggy script above. The controls are minimal, though there are tabs along the bottom of the screen for lines, bet/line and bet. There’s also a running tally of your credits and the aforementioned Auto Start button.

The icons in Mystic Dragon mostly accord to the theme, with the exception of five playing cards, which stretch from 9 to King. As you;d expect, these are the lowest-value symbols, with the 9 paying two for two, five for three, 20 for four and 100 for five. The 10, Queen and Jack are identical except they award 25 for four; the king is the same, only it pays 50 for four. The ace grants 10 for three and 50 for four.

Other symbols include a stark, gnarled tree, a thick Domesday-style book, a circular, six-pronged weapon that looks like a torture instrument, a circular wooden board, a dragon’s eye, a dragon head shot and a mountain wild.

The wild substitutes for all symbols except the scatter, and it also pays the best sums in the game. You can expect to win 10 for two, 100 for three, 1,000 for four or 5,000 for five in a line. All wins in which the mountain wild plays a part are also boosted by a generous 2x multiplier.

The snarling dragon is the scatter. As well as paying 10 for two, 25 for three, 100 for four and 500 for five, it triggers the free spins bonus. Simply land three or more on an active line and you’ll win 15 free games, with all prizes in the bonus round trebled. Remember, the scatter is exempt from the payline rules, meaning you don’t have to form combos starting from the furthermost left reel.

The free spins bonus can also be re-triggered during a round of free games. During free spins, the colour of the backdrop changes from red to purple (don’t ask us why), and when the dragon is involved in wins, it animates, spitting and snorting fire.

The dragon’s eye symbol is another lucrative one. This one can furnish your pockets with two for two, 20 for three, 100 for four and 1,000 for five in a row. Providing the mountain wild is involved in helping you to form five, you’ll of course win 2,000 instead of 1,000. Not bad, huh?

Mystical or much ado about nothing?

Mystic Dragon is a decent effort from Merkur – the gaming company has certainly gone to some lengths to design a slot that’s user-friendly, albeit not especially innovative. Play for free or with real money at an array of online casinos. You never know, you might just win big.

Merkur Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Real Money Slots

Real Money Slots

Play the best real money slots of 2024 at our top casinos today. It’s never been easier to win big on your favorite slot games.

Real Money Casinos

Real Money Casinos

Looking for a safe and reputable real money casino to play at? Check out our list of the best real money online casinos here.

Best Online Casinos

Best Online Casinos

Our best online casinos make thousands of players happy every day. Sign up today and get a top gaming experience in 2024.

New Casinos

New Casinos

Sign up with our recommended new casinos to play the latest slot games and get the best welcome bonus offers for 2024.

Our Favourite Casinos

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.