Sie sind hier: Home » Play N Go » Pearls Of India

Pearls Of India Spielautomat

Es ist wieder an der Zeit ein Abenteuer mit Rich Wilde zu erleben, wenn Sie diesen mutigen Forscher auf seiner Reise durch das Herz von Indien im "Pearls of India" Online-Slot von Play‘n GO begleiten. Finden Sie auf Ihrem Weg antike indische Schätze, wie u.a. die goldenen Statuen, die mit Gewinnen belohnen. Rich belohnt Sie für Ihre Mühen mit Bonusrunden, wie beispielsweise den Scatter Pearl Freispielen mit einem kontinuierlich steigenden Multiplikator. Bestimmte Symbole lösen den progressiven Tempel-Bonus aus. Es stehen Ihnen 3 Tempel-Boni zur Verfügung, die Sie mit dem bis zu 250-fachen Ihres Gesamteinsatzes belohnen können.

Handys und Tablets sind fantastische Hilfsmittel, um Rich auf seinem Abenteuer zu unterstützen. Sie müssen kein großes Reisebudget zur Verfügung haben: Linien, Münzen, Linien-Münzen-Kombinationen starten bereits ab 0,2 Münzen pro Runde.

Der goldene Tempel

Sie sehen den goldenen Tempel bereits aus der Ferne, doch muss eine gefährliche Landschaft durchwandert und hohe Berge erklommen werden, um die 25 Symbole einzusammeln, die den progressiven Golden Temple Bonus auslösen. Doch Rich Wilde steht Ihnen zur Seite und seine Erfahrungen lassen selbst Indiana Jones erblassen.

bookmark this

Pearls of India

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2018

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casino Cruise
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casino Cruise
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2018

Erhalten Sie einen $1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casino Cruise
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Problem melden

Perlige Gewinne

Sobald Sie das schwierige Gelände durchwandern, werden Sie die vielen Zahlen und Buchstaben bemerken. Sammeln Sie diese auf, denn sie können mit dem bis zu 60-fachen Linien-Einsatz belohnen und sorgen für ausreichend Geld in der Reisekasse bis Sie den goldenen Tempel erreichen. Sie werden ebenfalls antike indische Artefakte entdecken, die sofort Ihre Einsätze vom ersten Augenblick in diesem epischen Abenteuer steigern können. Die goldenen Hände zahlen das bis zu 120-fache, die heiligen goldenen Kühe das bis zu 250-fache, goldene Elefanten das bis zu 500-fache und die goldenen Abbildungen des Hindu-Gottes Vishnu das bis zu 750-fache Ihres Linien-Einsatzes aus.

Die Perlen sind Scatter-Symbole und mindestens 3 lösen 10 Freispiele aus. Alle Freispiele können mehrmals ausgelöst werden (maximal 30x) und alle Gewinne werden mit einem kontinuierlich steigenden Multiplikator während der Bonusrunde multipliziert. Falls der Bonus mit 5 Perlen aktiviert wird, erhalten Sie weiterhin das 1.000-fache Ihres Einsatzes. Sammeln Sie 25 Golden Temple Symbole auf Ihrer Suche ein und Sie können 1 aus 3 Tempel-Boni wählen: Die Statue von Vishnu, die Mauer von Shiva und das Rad von Brahma. 3 grundverschiedene Spiele, in denen Sie das bis zu 250-fache Ihres Einsatzes gewinnen können.

Perlen der Weisheit

Abgesehen des spannenden Abenteuers werden Slots-Spieler viel Spaß an der großen Auswahl an Linien, Münzen und Linien-Münzen-Kombinationen haben. Spieler können an 20 Linien spielen und dafür zwischen 1-5 Münzen wählen. Die Münzwerte liegen zwischen 0,01 bis 1. Somit beträgt der Mindesteinsatz 0,2 Münzen pro Runde und der maximale Einsatz 100 Münzen.

Ein erstklassiges Abenteuer

Mit seinem Candy Crush Stil erinnert der Slot an Starburst von Netent, jedoch mit einem anderen Thema. Es handelt sich hier um ein spannendes Abenteuer, das mit atemberaubenden Gewinnen und Boni belohnt und den Slot zu einem Favoriten werden lassen!

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben ein Freispiel gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

Pearls of India

Rate This Free Game
(113 votes)
Play'n GO
221 more slots
Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000

Ready to play Pearls of India for real?

Play for Real Money
Pearls Of India

Pearls Of India Slot Machine

It's time for the latest adventure with Rich Wilde as you follow the intrepid explorer through the heart of India in "Pearls of India" an epic online slot game from Play N Go. You can collect all sorts of rewards for finding ancient Indian artifacts such as Golden Statues, whilst Rich will also be happy to give you plenty of bonuses such as Scattered Pearl Free Spins with ever-increasing prize multipliers. There's also the progressive Golden Temple bonus for which you must collect symbols to trigger a choice of 3 temple bonuses which can reward you with up to 250x your total-bet.

Smartphones and tablets are also an ideal way to help Rich on this adventure, whilst it doesn't take much capital to get started as there are line, coin and coin-value combinations starting from as little as 0.2 coins a spin.

The Golden Temple

You will see the Golden Temple in the distance, but you must be prepared to cross a difficult landscape and climb high mountains to pick-up the 25 symbols to unlock your progressive Golden Temple Bonus. However, you will have the hero that is Rich Wilde to help you, and the handsome explorer's CV even knocks the socks off Indiana Jones.

Pearly Prizes

As you spot the difficult terrain, you may notice lots of numbers and letters. Make sure to pick them up as these can win you up to 60x your line-bet, and they may hold the key to keeping your bank balance flowing until you reach the Golden Temple. However, you may also find ancient Indian artifacts that multiply your line-bet from your very first step on this epic adventure, with Golden Hands paying up to 120x, Sacred Golden Cows paying up to 250x, Golden Elephants up to 500x, and Golden idols of the Hindu god Vishnu paying up to 750x.

You may also find several Pearls scattered across this land, and 3 or more of them will trigger 10 free spins. All free spins are retriggerable (maximum 30) and all prizes are multiplied by an ever-increasing multiplier throughout the bonus. If you trigger the bonus with 5 Pearls, you will also get a bonus of 1,000x your bet. Collect 25 Golden Temple Symbols on your search and you will get choose 1 of 3 temple bonuses which are the Statue Of Vishnu, the Wall of Shiva, and the Wheel of Brahma. Enjoy 3 different games, all of which can win you up to 250x your total-bet.

Pearls Of Wisdom

Despite the epic nature of this adventure, slot players of all levels can enjoy getting a slice of the action thanks to a great variety of line, coin and coin-value combinations. All players can enjoy playing 20 pay-lines a spin, but can stake these with coin bets from 1-5 and coin-values from 0.01 to 1. This allows a minimum bet of just 0.2 coins per spin, and a maximum bet of 100 coins a spin.

Truly Epic

With it's Candy Crush style of game play, this slot reminds me of Starburst by Netent, albeit with a different theme. A true heroes adventure that is rewarded with the rightful prizes and bonuses, make this slot – truly epic!

Free to Play Play'n GO Slot Machine Games

Our Favourite Casinos

Slots.lv CasinoLas Atlantis CasinoSloto'Cash CasinoSuper Slots CasinoBoVegas CasinoCafe Casino

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Join SLOTS.LV Casino now and get Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Claim a 200% match bonus up to $5000
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.