Sie sind hier: Home » De » Netent » Jack Hammer 2

Der Slot Jack Hammer 2

In Grand City geschehen merkwürdige Dinge. Net Entertainment hat die Popularität von Jack Hammer vs. Evil Dr. Wuten erkannt und diese zweite Version aus der gleichen Serie auf den Markt gebracht. Damit sorgt der Hersteller wieder für einen tollen Video-Slot. Freuen Sie sich auf die dunkle Welt von Jack Hammer, dem Privatdetektiv, der gegen das Verbrechen kämpft und gegen einen neuen Bösewicht antritt. Das ist in diesem Spiel Don Crabby, der die junge Pearl gefangen hält. Mit 99 festen Gewinnlinien haben Sie die Chance auf riesige Gewinne.

Spieler Sie jederzeit auf Ihrem Laptop oder auf dem Desktop-PC, aber natürlich auch auf mobilen Geräten. Jack Hammer 2 ist komplett kompatibel mit Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS und Android.

bookmark this

Jack Hammer 2

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Thema

Jack Hammer 2 beginnt mit einem kurzen, animierten Film, der die Charaktere vorstellt, die Sie beim Spielen auf den Walzen finden. Die gleichen farbenfrohen Grafiken im Comic-Stil, die Sie schon aus dem ersten Teil kennen, wurden hier ebenfalls verwendet, im Hintergrund ist die Silhouette von Grand City bei Nacht zu sehen, im Vordergrund liegt eine Brücke. Die Symbole stehen für verschiedene Teile der Geschichte, die besonders hochwertigen Symbole können in zwei verschiedenen Versionen der gleichen Figur erscheinen.

Das wichtigste Symbol ist der Held Jack, der entweder lächelt oder kämpft. Danach folgt Pearl, die auf einem Bild ein Mikrofon hält, auf dem anderen weint sie hingegen. Don Crabby ist das dritthöchste Symbol und erscheint entweder mit einem Lächeln oder einer bösen Grimasse. Schließlich sind die Schurken von Don auf den Walzen zu finden und stehen dort für die vierthöchsten Gewinne. In einem Symbol bereiten Sie sich auf den Kampf vor, im anderen wurden sie verprügelt. Symbole für kleinere Gewinne sind zum Beispiel eine Szene in den Docks, ein Motorboot, ein umgekipptes Fass mit Fischen, ein leeres Pistolenholster und ein altes Mikrofon.

Angenehme Soundeffekte im Hintergrund sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich fühlen, als ob Sie bei Nacht auf der Brücke sitzen. Es gibt leise Vogelgeräusche, Wasser, das gegen die Kaimauer schlägt sowie Geräusche von der Straße. Bei der Sticky Win-Funktion sorgt die Musik für noch größere Spannung. Wenn Sie eine Gewinnkombination sehen, hören Sie hingegen eine Big Band, auch im Freispielmodus gibt es einen tollen Retro-Track.

Funktionen

Drei oder mehr Freispielsymbole oder ein Gewinn in einer Gewinnlinie lösen die Sticky Win-Funktion aus. Die Walzen mit den Gewinnsymbolen bleiben in der gleichen Stellung, während die anderen Walzen sich erneut drehen, um Ihnen die Chance auf noch höhere Gewinne zu geben. Diese Walzen drehen sich weiter, so lange Sie eine Gewinnkombination darauf sehen können. Die explosiven Wild-Symbole ersetzen alle anderen Symbole mit Ausnahme des Freispielsymbols (der Electric Eel).

Bonus

Freispielsymbole zeigen Blitze, die rund um einen elektrischen Aal zu sehen sind. Wenn fünf oder mehr Freispielsymbole gleichzeitig erscheinen, kommen Sie in den Freispielmodus. Fünf Freispielsymbole stehen für zehn Freispiele, für sechs dieser Symbole gibt es 13 und für sieben Symbole 16 Freispiele. Bei acht oder mehr Freispielsymbolen erhalten Sie sogar 20 Freispiele. Zusätzliche Freispiele können Sie im Freispielmodus ebenfalls gewinnen, allerdings gilt für diese nicht der x2 Multiplikator, der bei den ersten Runden auf die Gewinne angewendet wird.

Während Sie Ihre Freispiele nutzen, können zusätzliche Wild-Symbole zufällig erscheinen, auf denen die Faust von Jack Hammer oder die orangefarbene Krallenhand von Don Crabby zu sehen sind. Diese zufälligen Wild-Symbole ersetzen alle anderen Symbole mit Ausnahme der normalen Wild- und Freispielsymbole.

Limits

Zehn Einsatzstufen werden hier mit Münzwerten zwischen 0,01 und 0,50 verbunden. Der Mindesteinsatz pro Spin liegt bei 0,50, das Maximum bei 250. Sie können bei einem Spin bis zu 990.000 Münzen gewinnen.

Spiel

Jack Hammer 2 bietet einen einfachen Ablauf mit einer unkomplizierten Bedienung und deutlich markierten Schaltflächen. Ein Schieberegler kann zum Einstellen der Lautstärke verwendet werden, genau wie im ersten Jack Hammer-Spiel. Es ist sehr leicht, die eingesetzten Summen zu verfolgen, ebenso wie die Stufen und die Gewinne. Ein Zähler auf der linken Seite zeigt an, wie viele Gewinnlinien bei einem Spin gewonnen haben. Umfangreiche Autoplay-Optionen sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

Kompatibilität

Die Touch-Plattform von Net Entertainment wurde im Jahr 2011 vorgestellt, um Spielern perfekte Grafiken bei Casinospielen auch auf ihren mobilen Geräten zu bieten. Jack Hammer 2 ist kompatibel mit iOS- und Android-Geräten, aber auch mit Windows, Mac und Linux auf normalen Computern oder Laptops.

NetEnt

Net Entertainment ist eines der bekanntesten Netzwerke für Casinospiele in Europa. Seit der Gründung 1996, als NetENT aus einem schwedischen Betreiber von Casinos hervorging, ist das Unternehmen zu einem international anerkannten Anbieter in der Spielebranche gewachsen. Heute hat das Unternehmen mehr als 500 Angestellte in Niederlassungen in ganz Europa, die sich darauf konzentrieren, möglichst gute Spiele zu präsentieren, um Glücksspieler auf der ganzen Welt gut zu unterhalten.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Netent / Jack Hammer 2

Jack Hammer 2

163 more slots
163 more slots
Slots Similar to Jack Hammer 2
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Jack Hammer 2 for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Jack Hammer 2 for real?

Ready to play
Jack Hammer 2 for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(12233 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
11144 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(9189 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
22356 registered players

Jack Hammer 2 Slots

Something fishy is going on in Grand City. Net Entertainment, recognizing the popularity of Jack Hammer vs. Evil Dr. Wuten, created this second installment to carry the theme over into another awesome video slot experience. Re-enter the gritty underworld of Jack Hammer, crime-fighting Private Eye, as he goes against his new villain, the claw-handed Don Crabby and attempts to rescue the lovely damsel in distress, Pearl. With an amazing 99 fixed paylines, your opportunity to win big is outstandingly easy.

Play anytime on your laptop or desktop computer, or on your smaller mobile devices at your favourite NetEnt casinos. Jack Hammer 2 promises to be fully compatible with Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android operating systems.

Theme

Jack Hammer 2 opens with a brief animated film that introduces the characters who will appear on the reels as you play. The same colorful, comic book style renderings are here, with a blue background featuring a nighttime silhouette of the Grand City bridge and the city faintly drawn behind it. Symbols represent different parts of the fishy story, and the higher-value ones can appear as one of two renderings of the same character.

The highest-value symbol is our hero, Jack, either smiling or fighting. Next comes Pearl, holding a microphone in one picture, but crying in distress in the other one. Don Crabby is the third-highest value and he can appear smiling or grimacing. Finally, Don's goons make up the fourth-highest paying symbol. In one drawing, they're prepared to fight. In the other, they've been beaten up. Lower-value symbols include a dock scene, a motorboat, a spilled barrel of fish, an empty gun case, and a vintage microphone.

A pleasant background sound makes you feel like you're sitting by the bridge at night, with faint bird squawking sounds, water lapping against the docks and soft thudding sounds. Suspenseful music builds during the Sticky Win feature. A big band orchestra plays when you earn a winning combination, and another retro track entertains you while playing in free spins mode.

Features

Three or more Free Spin symbols, or a winning bet line, triggers the Sticky Win feature. The reels with the winning symbols stick in place while all the other reels re-spin to give you a chance at bigger wins. These reels continue spinning as long as there are new winning combinations forming. The explosive-looking Wild symbol substitutes for any other symbol, except for the Electric Eel Free Spin symbol.

Bonus

Free Spin symbols feature lightning bolts surrounding an electric eel. When five or more Free Spin symbols appear at once, anywhere on the reels, you enter free spin mode. Five Free Spin symbols equals 10 free spins, six symbols give you 13, seven symbols award you 16 free spins, and eight or more will bump your free spin count up to 20. Additional free spins can be won during Free Spins mode, but these are not doubled by the x2 multiplier like the original winnings are.

While you're in Free Spins, additional Wild symbols can appear randomly, featuring Jack Hammer's raised fist or Don Crabby's orange claw. These random Wilds substitute for all symbols except the regular Wild and Electric Eel Free Spins.

Limits

10 betting levels couple with coin values from .01 to .50. The minimum bet per spin is .50 and the maximum is 250.00. You can win up to 990,000 coins at once.

Play

Jack Hammer 2 offers easy, straightforward play, with its uncomplicated control panel and clearly marked labels. There is a sliding control to adjust the sound level, like in the original Jack Hammer. It's easy to keep track of bet amounts, levels and earnings. A counter on the left side of the screen shows how many bet lines you won with each spin. Advanced autoplay options are also available.

Compatibilty

Net Entertainment's Touch platform debuted in 2011 as a way to guarantee players maximum graphic performance when playing casino games on their small mobile devices. Jack Hammer 2 is fully compatible with Android and iOS devices, as well as Windows, Mac and Linux computer and laptop operating systems.

NetEnt

Net Entertainment stands strong as one of the most esteemed casino game networks in Europe. From its beginnings in 1996, when it expanded from a Swedish offline casino operator, NetENT has grown into an internationally-recognized gaming industry presence. Today, the company has over 500 full-time employees in offices across Europe, and its commitment to providing the best in digital gaming continues to create memorably entertaining playing experiences for gamers around the world.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Jack Hammer 2

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Jack Hammer 2

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Jack Hammer 2 didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks