Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Netent » Hall Of Gods

Игровой автомат Hall of Gods

Совершите круиз по миру скандинавской мифологии на борту корабля викингов во время игры в слот Hall of Gods. Данный игровой автомат на пять барабанов и 20 линий выплат содержит милую графику, которая является отличительной особенностью игр от Net Entertainment, а каждый аспект данной игры остается глубоко верен тематике. Захватывающий бонусный раунд этого слота, Молот Тор, предоставляет возможность выиграть один из трех внушительных джекпотов, а скэттер и дикие символы дают дополнительные шансы на крупные выигрыши.

Играйте в автомат Hall of Gods на вашем лаптопе или компьютере на базе операционных систем Windows, Linux и Mac.

bookmark this

Hall of Gods

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Dunder Casino
×

Получите бонус $600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Dunder Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Dunder Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Тематика

Как следует из названия, игровой автомат Hall of Gods полностью сосредоточен на скандинавской мифологии. На фоне играет тревожная музыка барабанного боя, который усиливается с каждым спином, с кульминацией в виде интересной мелодии, если вы собрали комбинацию на линии выплат.

Все игровые символы очень хорошо прорисованы и украшены классическими скандинавскими узорами вроде узлов или свитков. В игре есть десять различных видов символов, которые появляются на барабанах: пять символов высокой ценности и пять символов низкой ценности. Символами высокой ценности естественно являются сами боги, самым младшим из которых будет милый рыжеволосый Идун. Следом за ним идут Локи, Фрейя, далее Тор и, наконец, могучий белобородый Один. Символы низкой ценности начинаются с открытого деревянного сундука с яблоками, далее следует топор, ожерелье с камнем, молот Тора, а орнаментальное кольцо из серебра и золота содержит наибольшую ценность среди меньших символов.

Возможности

Дикий символ зловещего змея способен заменять все другие символы на экране за исключение скэттера и бонусного символа. Этот символ имеет особый визуальный эффект — когда он выпадает на выигрышной линии выплат на барабанах 2, 3 или 4, то растягивается на все три ряда, показывая то, как весь змей целиком поднимается из воды и визжит. Скэттер символом является два черных ворона, восседающих на могиле на фоне полной луны. Этот символ позволяет выиграть бесплатные спины. Просто соберите три или более скэттер символа в любых позициях на барабане в базовом режиме игры и вы получите тройной мультиплайер на всю сумму вашего выигрыша. Три скэттер символа наградят вас 10 раундами бесплатных спинов, четыре скэттер символа дают 15 раундов бесплатных спинов, а пять скэттер символов соответствуют целым 20 раундам бесплатных спинов.

Бонус

Молот Тора в игровом автомате Hall of Gods является бонусным символом, и этот могущественный инструмент очень важен для бонусной игры. Соберите три таких символа на экране, чтобы попасть в бонусный раунд, а после этого воспользуйтесь молотом Тора, чтобы расколоть щиты и получить бонусы, которые скрываются за ними. Соберите три бумажных свитка с одинаковым количеством монет или откройте три одинаковых символа драгоценного камня, чтобы получить действительно большой выигрыш.

В игровом автомате Hall of Gods можно выиграть три различных типа джекпота: Mega, Midi и Mini. Текущий размер каждого из джекпотов четко отображен во время игры в верхней части экрана игрового автомата, а размер вашего потенциального выигрыша коррелирует с размером ставки на спин.

Лимиты

Игровой автомат Hall of Gods предлагает различные лимиты для ставок, со своими пятью уровнями ставок и номиналами монет от .01 до .50. Минимальная ставка на любой спин на данном слоте равна .20, в то время как максимальная составит 50.00.

Игра

Играть в слот Hall of Gods очень просто благодаря четко обозначенным кнопкам управления и окошкам дисплея. Уровень ставки, номинал монет, а также ваш игровой баланс четко и ясно указаны на панели управления. Барабаны начинают и заканчивают вращение очень плавно, а каждый спин и линии выплат четко отмечены цветными символами и линиями. Звуковое сопровождение можно включать и отключать по желанию, а режим автоматической игры можно всячески настраивать. Вы можете настроить игру таким образом, что от 10 до 1 000 спинов будут сделаны автоматически, а потом игра остановится, как вы ее и запрограммировали.

Совместимость

Наслаждайтесь вашим квестом по скандинавской мифологии на большинстве операционных систем. Играете вы с лаптопа или настольного компьютера, слот Hall of Gods совместим с Windows, Mac и Linux.

NetEnt

Сосредоточившись на предоставлении миру превосходных продуктов и сервисов для азартных игр, компания Net Entertainment гордится тем, что была последовательно признана в качестве одной из лучших в индустрии. От скромного начала своей истории в середине 1990-ых годов в Европе до сегодняшнего глобального присутствия, Net Entertainment посвятила себя цели стать пионером в разработке и дистрибуции самых инновационных азартных игр для казино на рынке.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home » Netent » Hall Of Gods
    bookmark this

    Hall of Gods

    Report a problem
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Hall of Gods Slots

    Cruise through a world of mythology aboard a Viking ship when you play Hall of Gods slots. This 5-reel, 20-payline game features the lovely graphics Net Entertainment is known for, and every aspect of the game remains true to the theme. Its entertaining bonus game, Thor's Hammer, provides the opportunity to win one of three impressive jackpots, and the Scatter and Wild symbols provide additional chances to win big.

    Play Hall of Gods on your laptop or computer via Windows, Linux and Mac operating systems.

    Theme

    As the name implies, Hall of Gods is fully centered around Norse mythology. Suspenseful drumming music plays in the background, and builds with each spin of the reel, culminating in an exciting tune when you hit a winning line.

    All symbols are intricately rendered and embellished with classic Norse artwork such as knots and scrolls. There are ten different designs of symbols that appear on the reels: five high-value symbols and five lower-value ones. The higher-value ones naturally feature the gods themselves, with lovely redheaded Idun ranking lowest. Next up in value is Loki, then Freya, then Thor, and finally, the white-bearded mighty Odin. Lower-value symbols start out with an open wooden chest holding apples, an axe, a necklace draped upon a stone, and Thor's hammer. An ornate silver and gold ring carries the highest value of the five smaller symbols.

    Features

    The ominous Serpent Wild symbol substitutes for all symbols except the Scatter and Bonus. As a neat visual feature, when it falls on a winning bet line over reels 2, 3 or 4, it expands over three columns to show the full beast rising out of the water and screeching. The Scatter symbol depicts two black ravens sitting on a grave, set against a full moon. You can use this symbol to activate Free Spins. Just land three or more Scatters anywhere on the reels in the main game and anything you win in this mode will be tripled. Three Scatter symbols equals 10 Free Spins, four Scatters will give you 15 Free Spins, and five Scatters results in s generous 20 Free Spins.

    Bonus

    Thor's Hammer is Hall of Gods bonus symbol, and this mighty tool features heavily in the Bonus Game. Just land three of these symbols to activate the game, then use Thor's Hammer to crack open shields and reveal the prizes hiding beneath them. Match three paper scrolls printed with the same coin amounts or reveal three matching jackpot jewel symbols to win big.

    Three separate jackpots can be won in Hall of Gods: Mega, Midi and Mini. Each of their current amounts are clearly displayed at all times along the top of the screen, and the amount you can win is correlated to the size of your bet.

    Limits

    Hall of Gods offers plenty of betting options, with 5 bet levels and coin values ranging from .01 to .50. The minimum bet on any one spin is .20 and the maximum is 50.00.

    Play

    Playing Hall of Gods couldn't be easier, with its clearly indicated controls and display windows. Bet level, coin value, cash and coins remaining are all clearly indicated on the control panel. Reels start, stop and flow smoothly with each spin and paylines are clearly marked with colored symbols and lines. Sounds may be turned off or on as you wish, and it's your choice how to set up Autoplay, if you so desire. The game will play anywhere from 10 to 1000 rounds and stop only when you've pre-programmed it to.

    Compatibilty

    Enjoy your Nordic mythology quest on most operating systems. On the laptop or desktop computer, Hall of Gods is compatible with Windows, Mac and Linux.

    NetEnt

    Concentrating on providing the world with superior video casino gaming products and services, Net Entertainment prides itself on being consistently acclaimed as one of the best in the industry. From its humble beginnings in Europe during the mid-1990s to its global presence today, Net Entertainment is devoted to being the forerunner in consistently designing and distributing the most innovative video casino games in the market.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Hall of Gods

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Hall of Gods

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Hall of Gods didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.