Sie sind hier: Home » Bally Wulff » Sticky Diamonds

Sticky Diamonds Spielautomat

Sticky Diamonds von Bally Wulff ist ein klassischer und aufregender Spielautomat, was mit nur einem Blick sofort offensichtlich ist. Es ist eine klassische Version, da es die guten alten Fruchtsymbole, zusammen mit dem Glückszahl 7 Bonus bietet.

Außerdem funkelt es aufgrund der namengebenden Diamanten, die den ganzen Slot auffällig, spaßig und profitabel erscheinen lassen. Wenn es darauf ankommt, ist Sticky Diamonds mit Features gefüllt, die für Unterhaltung sorgen, während Sie immer wieder die Walzen drehen.

Die Voraussetzung und Präsentation von Sticky Diamonds ist klar, aber wie wir alle wissen, wird dies nicht immer ausreichen, um das Vermächtnis eines neuen Online-Slots zu sichern. Was dazu gehört, ist die Lieferung eines rundum unterhaltsamen Spiels. Die Frage ist, liefert Bally Wulff diesen Unterhaltungswert mit Sticky Diamonds? Es gibt nur einen Weg es herauszufinden, also lesen Sie weiter!

Vollgepackt mit Geheimnissen

Wie Fans sagen werden, ist Sticky Diamonds ein großartiger kleiner Spielautomat, hauptsächlich weil er die unglaubliche Mystery-Funktion besitzt. Dieses Symbol löst Freispiele aus, wenn Sie drei davon treffen. Während dieser Freispiele verbleibt das Diamant-WILD-Symbol auf den Walzen und stellt sicher, dass Sie mehr Chancen als jemals zuvor haben, um zu gewinnen. Diese Symbole können auf allen 5 Walzen und 10 Gewinnlinien von Sticky Diamonds erscheinen. Obwohl es kaum das größte Bonus-Feature auf dem Markt ist, kann seine Wirksamkeit wirklich nicht geleugnet werden.

bookmark this

Sticky Diamonds

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2018

Für alle neuen Spieler im Sloto’Cash Casino
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Sloto’Cash Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2018

Erhalten Sie einen $4000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Sloto’Cash Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Problem melden

5 x 5 - Und Vieles mehr

Dieser Online-Spielautomat hat 5 Walzen und 5 Gewinnlinien, auf denen die Gewinne nur von links nach rechts zählen. Wenn Sie gewinnen wollen, müssen Sie auf den ersten drei Walzen mindestens drei passende Symbole auf einer Gewinnlinie erzielen. Das Landen von vier oder fünf Symbolen führt zu noch viel größeren Gewinnen. Die höher auszahlenden Symbole müssen für einen Gewinn nur zweimal hintereinander aufgereiht werden. Diese Symbole sind Melonen und Trauben, da sie gelinde ausgedrückt sich als sehr saftig erweisen. Zusätzlich zu diesen hoch lohnenden Symbolen gibt es eine Auswahl von Symbolen, mit niedrigerem Wert, in Form von Zitronen, Pflaumen, Kirschen, Orangen, Glocken und brennenden 7ern. Hell, reizvoll, vollgepackt mit Qualität, sticht Sticky Diamonds mit seiner Auswahl an Symbolen aus der Menge hervor.

Aufbau des Diamanten-Fundaments

Sticky Diamonds ist aber mehr als nur ein lustiges Basisspiel, denn dieser Titel enthält noch weitere Boni. Die WILD- und Scatter-Optionen erweisen sich als besonders bemerkenswert, da die eine Ihnen dabei helfen kann eine einfache Gewinnkombination zu sichern und die andere Ihnen eine Auswahl von Freispielen sichert. Wenn Sie Sticky Diamonds spielen, achten Sie Zuverischt zu bewahren, denn innerhalb der vier Wände des Slots gibt es jede Menge Extras zu entdecken.

Die Diamantfassung

Sticky Diamonds erlaubt es Ihnen außerdem, weitere Risiken zu ergreifen und Ihre Gewinne auf Risiko zu setzen. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie Geld gewinnen, können Sie Ihre Gewinne noch weiter steigern. Sie können Ihre Gewinne entweder behalten, oder sie in einem „Doppelt-oder-Nichts“ Spiel riskieren. Wenn Sie möchten können Sie ein Karten-Risiko spielen. In diesem Spiel entscheiden Sie sich für eine Kartenfarbe, welche als nächste vom Stapel gezogen wird. Liegen Sie richtig, gewinnen Sie mehr. Haben Sie falsch getippt, verlieren Sie Ihre Gewinne.

Es gibt ebenfalls eine Risiko-Management-Funktion, mit der Sie entscheiden können, wie viel Sie riskieren, gewinnen und verlieren. Sie können Ihre zusätzlichen Gewinne auch noch einmal aufs Spiel setzen, um mehr zu gewinnen oder möglicherweise alles zu verlieren.

Übung macht den Meister

Wenn Sie wünschen, können Sie dieses Spiel auch kostenlos testen. Dies verschafft Ihnen entspannte Übungszeit ohne befürchten zu müssen, Geld zu verlieren. Wenn Sie sich im Spaßmodus befinden, brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen zu machen. Natürlich können Sie so aber auch kein echtes Geld gewinnen.

Glänzen Sie wie ein Diamant

Mit einer Auszahlungsrate (RTP) von 96,08 Prozent ist es ziemlich klar, dass Sticky Diamonds ein Spiel ist, das die Aufmerksamkeit der Massen auf sich ziehen kann. Hinzu kommt die Themengestaltung und ein Gameplay, an denen nicht gespart wurde.

Um ehrlich zu sein, Bally Wulff ist zwar kaum der größte Online-Casino-Softwareentwickler auf dem Markt, aber mit der Veröffentlichung von Sticky Diamonds ist es ziemlich klar, dass immer mehr Spieler darauf aufmerksam werden, worum es bei dieser Marke geht.

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben ein Freispiel gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

You are here: Home / Bally Wulff / Sticky Diamonds

Sticky Diamonds

144 more slots
144 more slots
Slots Similar to Sticky Diamonds
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Sticky Diamonds for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Sticky Diamonds for real?

Ready to play
Sticky Diamonds for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(8530 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
7441 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(5486 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
18653 registered players

Sticky Diamonds Slot Machine

Sticky Diamonds from Gamomat (was Bally Wulff) is a classic and exciting slot machine, with that being immediately obvious from just a single glance. It’s a classic release because it has the good old-fashioned fruit symbols, along with the lucky number 7 bonus.

It’s also sparkling because of the eponymous sticky diamonds that make the whole thing appear flashy, fun, and profitable. When it comes down to it, Sticky Diamonds is filled with features to keep you entertained as you spin the reels time and time again.

The premise and presentation of Sticky Diamonds is clear, but as we all know, that isn’t always going to be enough to secure the legacy of an online slots release. What it takes is the delivery of an all-round entertaining game, so does Gamomat provide that through Sticky Diamonds? There is only one way to find out, so keep reading!

Loaded With Mystery

As fans will tell you, Sticky Diamonds is a great little slot machine, largely as it features the incredible mystery feature. This icon triggers free spins if you land three of them. During these free spins the diamond wild symbol sticks to the reels and ensures you have more chances than ever to win. These symbols can appear all across the 5 reels and 10 paylines of Sticky Diamonds. While it is hardly the biggest bonus feature around, its potency really can’t be denied.

5 By 5 And So Much More

This online slot machine has 5 reels and 5 paylines with wins only counting from left to right. If you want to win then you need to line up at least three matching symbols on a payline on the first three reels. Lining up four or five symbols will lead to even bigger prizes. The higher paying symbols only need to be lined up twice in a row for a win. These symbols are melons and grapes, as they prove to be juicy to say the very least. Featuring alongside these highly rewarding bumper symbols are a selection of lower value icons in the form of lemons, plums, cherries, oranges, bell jars, and burning sevens. Bright, juicy, and jam packed with quality, Sticky Diamonds goes beyond the norm with its selection of symbols.

Building Off a Diamond-Laden Foundation

There is more to Sticky Diamonds than just a fun base game though, this title has other bonuses packed in too. The wild and scatter options prove to be of particular note, as one can help you secure an easy winning combination while the other will secure you a bumper selection of free spins. When you play Sticky Diamonds be sure to keep faith, as there are plenty of extras to be found within its four walls.

The Diamond Stud

Sticky Diamonds also allows you to embrace further risk and gamble your winnings. Every time you win money you are able to increase your winnings even more. You can keep the money or risk it in a double or nothing game. You can choose to play a card risk game if you’d like. In this game you take a chance on which colour card will be picked from the deck next. If you’re right you win more. If you’re wrong you lose your winnings.

There is also a risk manager feature that lets you choose how much you risk, win, and lose. You can further gamble your extra winnings as well, once again, to win more or potentially lose it all.

Practise Makes Perfect

You can play the game for free should you so wish, allowing you to practice without the usual real-money pressure. Just play using the “fun mode” to avoid splashing the clash unnecessarily, of course you can’t win real money like this.

Shine like a Sticky Diamond!

With an overall RTP (return to player) payout rate of a generous 96.08%, it is pretty clear that Sticky Diamonds is a game that has the power to command the attention of the masses. Partnering that is a theme and gameplay model that has received clear financial investment.

Being honest, Gamomat is hardly the biggest online casino software developer around, but with the release of Sticky Diamonds it is pretty clear that more players are about to become aware of what this brand is all about.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Sticky Diamonds

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Sticky Diamonds

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Sticky Diamonds didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks