Sie sind hier: Home » De » Netent » Jackpot 6000

Jackpot 6000 Spielautomat

Jackpot 6000 von Net Entertainment (NetEnt) ist ein klassischer einarmiger Bandit im Las Vegas Style mit einem gestaffelten Jackpot. Das Spiel sieht aus wie ein klassischer Casino-Spielautomat, angefangen bei den Gewinnsymbolen bis zu hin zur restlichen Grafik. Dieser Online-Video-Slot verfügt über 5 Gewinnlinien, 3 Walzen, ein Doppelt-oder-Nichts Spiel, ein Super Meter Spiel und großartige 3D-Grafiken.

Sie können dieses Spiel sowohl auf dem Laptop als auch Computer genießen, mit einem Betriebssystem von Mac, Windows oder Linux.

Features & Funktionen

Um den Video-Slot Jackpot 6000 zu starten, müssen Sie Ihren Wetteinsatz festlegen. Ihnen stehen dabei folgende Wettlevels zur Verfügung: 1, 2, 4, 8 und 10. Diese Wettlevels bestimmen welche Gewinnlinien aktiviert werden. Was den Münzwert angeht, so stehen Ihnen bei dem Slot Jackpot 6000 vier Möglichkeiten zur Auswahl: 0,10; 0,20; 0,50 und 1,00. Nach einem Gewinn können Sie den Betrag in einem Doppel-oder-Nichts Spiel noch einmal riskieren, indem Sie auf Kopf oder Zahl wetten. Bei diesem klassischen Münzwurf können Sie Ihr Glück herausfordern und somit einen noch größeren Gewinn erzielen. Solange Sie gewinnen, können Sie den Münzwurf nach Belieben wiederholen. Natürlich können Sie sich Ihren Gewinn jederzeit auszahlen lassen und zum Super Meter Spiel weitergehen.

bookmark this

Jackpot 6000

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Ihre Gewinne im Jackpot 6000 Spielautomat sind jederzeit einsehbar. Die Beträge sind übersichtlich in einer schwarzen Box am unteren Rand des Bildschirms angegeben. Zusätzlich finden Sie dort auch eine Joker-Auszahlungstabelle mit dem Gewinn für jede Wette. Wenn Sie nur um eine Münze spielen, werden die Auszahlungen halbiert. Die Gewinne im Super Meter Spiel reichen von 10 Münzen bis zu 6000 Münzen, sollten Sie zwei Joker erhalten. Die Spieloptionen im Jackpot 6000 Slot lassen sich jederzeit ändern. Dazu müssen Sie nur auf das Schraubenschlüssel-Symbol am unteren linken Rand des Bildschirms klicken. Dort lassen sich die Soundeffekte und die Musik ein- und ausschalten, die Schnellspiel-Funktion aktivieren und das Autoplay-Feature einstellen.

Bonus Features

Wenn Sie im Hauptspiel gewinnen, haben Sie die Chance Ihren Gewinn in einem Doppelt-oder-Nichts Spiel zu verdoppeln. Wetten Sie auf Kopf oder Zahl und verdoppeln Sie jedes Mal Ihren Gewinn oder gehen Sie weiter zum Super Meter Spiel. Im Alles-oder-Nichts Spiel können Sie zudem jederzeit einen Teil des Einsatzes sichern. Klicken Sie auf den Transfer-Knopf und 20 Credits werden gespeichert. Sie können natürlich jederzeit mit dem Collect Button Ihren ganzen Gewinn sichern und zum Hauptspiel von Jackpot 6000 zurückkehren.

Einsätze

Jackpot 6000 verfügt über sechs verschiedene Wettlevels und vier verschiedene Münzwerte.

Das Spiel

Jackpot 6000 ist ein dynamischer und benutzerfreundlicher Online-Slot mit einem gestaffelten Jackpot, was eine bestimmte Gruppe von Online-Slot-Spielern besonders ansprechen dürfte. Einige könnten Jackpot 6000 allerdings etwas zu komplex finden. Für andere wird er aber genau richtig sein. Hier hängt also alles von Ihrer persönlichen Vorliebe ab. Zum Glück hat NetEnt für jeden Geschmack etwas, egal ob Sie am liebsten Slots mit hohem Limit oder Slots mit niedrigem Limit spielen oder aber etwas aus der Mitte bevorzugen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Netent / Jackpot 6000

Jackpot 6000

163 more slots
163 more slots
Slots Similar to Jackpot 6000
Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

Ready to play
Jackpot 6000 for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Jackpot 6000 for real?

Ready to play
Jackpot 6000 for real?

  • First-class offers and promotions
  • Range of banking options available
  • Amazing mobile gaming on offer
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(12456 user votes)

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses

For all new players at Slots.lv Casino Play For Real at Slots.lv Casino Welcomes players from
11367 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(9412 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
22579 registered players

Jackpot 6000 Slot Machine

Jackpot 6000 by Net Entertainment (NetEnt) takes players right to the heart of their favorite Las Vegas casino in this tiered-jackpot fruit slot machine. This game is designed to look just like a casino slot machine with its shape and graphics. This video slot features 5 win lines, 3 reels, a doubling game, a super meter game, and exciting 3dimensional graphics.

The game is compatible with Mac, Windows, and Linux computer/laptop operating systems.

Features

To initiate play on the Jackpot 6000 video slot game, simply choose from one of the game's betting levels. These betting levels are: 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, and 10. The betting level that a player chooses determines the types of win lines that are available. There are only 4 coin values in Jackpot 6000: 0.10, 0.20, 0.50, and 1.00. A win in the main game of Jackpot 6000 gives players a good chance of carrying that winning luck over to the doubling game of Heads or Tails. With a 1 out of 2 chance to win in Heads or Tails, players can easily increase their winnings. Players have the option of continuing to play Heads or Tails as long as they keep winning. They can also cash out their winnings at any time in this doubling game and move on to the Super Meter game.

Players can easily view their winnings on Jackpot 6000. These winnings are clearly displayed in the black box at the bottom of the game screen. Additionally, there is also is a Joker paytable that shows the profit for each bet. All winnings are cut in half when players play for 1 coin. In the Super Meter game, winnings range from 10 all the way up to 6000 coins if a player gets 2 random Jokers. Jackpot 6000 has a number of different settings that may be adjusted while playing by selecting the wrench icon on the bottom left of the screen. This icon lets players adjust sound effects and fast play functions of the game, and Autoplay allows players to turn on automatic spins

Bonus

When you win in the main game of Jackpot 6000, players have a 1 in 2 shot at doubling their winnings in the feature Heads or Tails. Win in Heads or Tails and you can continue doubling your profits or take your winnings and move on to the Super Meter game. Click the Heads or Tails button to let all of your winnings ride or only use a part of them by clicking on the transfer button. Each time you hit transfer, 20 credits are saved. Players who do not want to play Heads or Tails can click the collect button to cash in all winnings and go back to the main Jackpot 6000 game.

Limits

Jackpot 6000 has a total of 6 different betting levels and 4 different coin values.

Play

Jackpot 6000 is a dynamic but user-friendly online slot that features a tiered-jackpot format, which appeals to a certain sector of online slots players. Some slot players may find Jackpot 6000 a little too complex. Others find it easy to learn and navigate. It's all about preference, and that's one of the best elements of NetEnt online slots-there's a game for every player, whether you play high limit slots or low limit slots or somewhere in the middle.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Jackpot 6000

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Jackpot 6000

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Jackpot 6000 didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200% up to $5000 in Bonuses
Claim Bonus
No thanks