Thunderstruck

Оценить игру
(156 Проголосовало)
Microgaming
349 Eщё слота

Claim up to $1,500 + 200 free spins

Thunderstruck

Игровой автомат Thunderstruck

Игровой автомат Thunderstruck — это слот от Microgaming 2004 года выпуска, который основан на истории Тора, скандинавского бога грома, штормов и молнии. Вполне возможно, что его сверхъестественная сила принесет вам удачу во время игры на это игровом автомате с 5 барабанами и 9 линиями выплат. Среди особых возможностей вы обнаружите бесплатные спины и вознаграждающие дикие символы.

Прогноз погоды: Гром и молния

Данная игра содержит целый набор символов, относящихся к грому, которые также перекликаются с легендой о Торе. На барабанах вы встретите самого Тора, скэттер символы баранов, молот Тора, горн, кулак Тор, молнию и штормовой замок. Вы также обнаружите здесь традиционные символы игральных карт, которые можно найти в некоторых типах настольных игр. По сравнению со своим сиквелом Thunderstruck II, графика данного автомата является достаточно бледной, однако прорисовка тут далеко не самая худшая, в первую очередь, благодаря мультяшному стилю.

Получите двукратный мультиплайер ваших выигрышей с Тором

Изображение Тора является диким символом игры, который имеет способность заменять все другие символы на барабанах, кроме символа баранов. Более того, все ваши выигрыши будут удвоены каждый раз, когда Тор выступает в роли заменяющего символа в выигрышной комбинации.

15 бесплатных спинов и мультиплайер до 3X

Бонусные раунды бесплатных спинов довольно распространены во множестве игровых автоматов, поэтому именно присутствие трехкратного мультиплайера делает именно этот бонус таким интересным. Вы получите 15 бонусных раундов бесплатных спинов в том случае, если вам выпадут три или более символа баранов в любой позиции на барабанах. Все выигрыши в рамках данного бонусного раунда будут утроены. Еще 15 дополнительных бесплатных спинов можно получить в том случае, если еще 3 или более символа баранов откроются на барабанах уже в рамках раундов бесплатных вращений. Кроме того, вы получите и выплаты по скэттерам перед тем, как запустятся бесплатные спины. Скэттер выплаты умножаются на общую сумму поставленных на спин кредитов.

Игра на низких лимитах

Диапазон лимитов, который предлагает игровой автомат Thunderstruck будет довольно скудным с точки зрения хайроллеров, так как здесь вы встретите ставки в пределах от 0.01 до 45 монет. Если вы хайроллер, то, вероятно, вам будет проще поиграть в такие слоты как Burning Desire или Thunderstruck II.

Вердикт

Игровой автомат Thunderstruck — это в большей степени слот старой школы от Microgaming, с простой графикой и ограниченными бонусными возможностями. Тем не менее, теоретический процент возврата в 96% предоставляет довольно неплохие шансы слота для настолько старого игрового автомата. Среди других похожих слотов от Microgaming, игра на которых проходит в аналогичной с Thunderstruck манере, вы тожете попробовать Spring Break и Ladies Nite.

Бесплатная игра Microgaming на слот-автоматах

Microgaming Обзор слот-автоматов (без бесплатных игр)

НАШИ ЛЮБИМЫЕ КАЗИНО

Вы выиграли бесплатное вращение

Join SapphireBet Casino now and get 100% up to €1500 + 150 Free Spins

Получение бонуса

Сообщите о проблеме с

Что пошло не так?

Отправить

Мы сожалеем, что работает некорректно

Пока мы решаем проблему, взгляните на похожие игры

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Microgaming / Thunderstruck

Thunderstruck

378 more slots
378 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Thunderstruck for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(15470 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
14381 registered players

Thunderstruck Slot Machine

Thunderstruck is a 2004 Microgaming video slot based on Thor, the Nordic god of storms, thunder, and lightning. Perhaps his extensive powers will bring you luck as you play this 5-reel, 9-payline slot game. Special features include free spins and rewarding wilds.

Forecast: Thunder and Lightening

This game has a host of storm-related symbols that also coincide with the legend of Thor. On the reels, you will find Thor himself, the Scatter Rams, Thor’s Hammer, a Horn, Thor’s Fist, Lightning, and a stormy Castle. You will also run into the generic poker symbols similar to some of the symbols found on some types of table games. Compared to its sequel Thunderstruck II, the graphics pale in comparison; however, they aren’t the worst in terms of cartoon-style renderings.

Get up to 2X your Win with Thor

Thor is the wild symbol, and he substitutes all other symbols on the reels apart from the Rams. More so, your wins will be doubled whenever you have Thor as substituting symbol in a winning combination.

Up to 3X Multiplier and 15 Free Spins Available

The Free Spins are pretty common in many slots but it is the presence of the 3X multiplier that makes this specific bonus feature interesting. Fifteen free spins will trigger whenever you have 3 or more Rams appearing anywhere on the reels. All wins during this bonus round are tripled. Fifteen additional free spins can be retriggered when 3 or more Rams land on the reels again. Scatter pays are also awarded before free spins initiate. Scatter wins are multiplied by total number of credits wagered.

Low-Limit Play

The betting range offered by Thunderstruck are quite limiting for high rollers, as they range from 0.01 to 45 coins. You will probably be better off playing Burning Desire or Thunderstruck II if you are a high-roller.

Verdict

Thunderstruck is more of an old-school Microgaming slot with simple graphics and limited bonus features. Nonetheless, the theoretical 96% RTP provides quite decent slot odds for such an old slot. Other Microgaming slots that play in a similar manner like Thunderstruck include Spring Break and Ladies Nite.

Report a problem with Thunderstruck

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Thunderstruck

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Thunderstruck didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks