Sie sind hier: Home » De » Merkur » Six And More

Six & More Slot

Moderne Slots sind recht verwirrend und daher ist es manchmal vorteilhaft sich auf die Grundlagen zu besinnen und ein einfaches Spiel mit großen Gewinnen und Überraschungen zu genießen.

Six & More ist ein einfacher Video Slot von Merkur, der perfekt auf die obere Beschreibung passt. Mit unkomplizierten Grafiken und Spielablauf ist dieser Slot für alle Spieler leicht zugänglich und hat genug für ernsthafte Spieler zu bieten.

Lesen Sie unsere komplette Beschreibung über Six & More, um mehr über die Gewinnmöglichkeiten in diesem Slot zu erfahren.

Zurück zu den Grundlagen

Wie erwähnt handelt es sich bei Six & More um ein einfach aussehendes Spiel mit einem klassischen Casino Thema und bekannten Regeln.

Das Spiel hat einen dunklen Hintergrund, abgesehen der Flammen die auf beiden Seiten zu sehen sind. Ein perfekt geformtes Walzen-Set liegt oberhalb eines einfach zu bedienenden Spielmenus, das sich unterhalb des Bildschirms befindet. Zusätzliche Tasten erscheinen während des Spiels, wann immer sie benötigt werden.

Six & More erscheint als ein durchschnittlicher Casino Spielautomat mit einem modernen Flair hinsichtlich Grafiken und Animation. So weit nichts besonderes, lassen Sie uns daher im nächsten Abschnitt einen Blick auf das Spiel selbst werfen.

bookmark this

Six & More

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Spielen und Gewinnen

Wie zuvor erwähnt befindet sich das Spielmenu unterhalb der Walzen und hat alle Tasten, die Sie für das Spielen von Six & More benötigen. Die Beschriftung macht Ihr Spiel einfach.

Der Slot wird an 3 Walzen mit 5 festgesetzten Gewinnlinien gespielt und zeigt wo Symbolkombinationen Gewinne auszahlen können. Verwenden Sie die (+) und (-) Tasten, um Ihren Einsatz zu verändern und starten Sie die Walzen. Nach jedem Gewinn erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit eines von zwei Gamble Spielen zu aktivieren. Das Kartenspiel kann Ihnen dabei helfen Ihre Gewinne zu verdoppeln, wenn Sie die Farbe der umgedrehten Karte korrekt erraten. Das Leiter Spiel testet Ihre Reflexe, um Gewinne zu erhöhen. Sie können jederzeit mit dem Spiel aufhören und die gewonnenen Beträge in Ihr Spielguthaben transferieren.

Die Gewinne von Six & More hängen von den Kombinationen und dem eingesetzten Geld ab, das Sie für Ihren Einsatz verwendet haben. Falls Sie mehr Geld an den Walzen setzen möchten, haben Sie die Chance auf höhere Gewinne. Verwenden Sie Max. Einsatz, wann immer Sie aufs Ganze gehen möchten oder aktivieren Sie die Autoplay Funktion, um die Walzen mit dem vorab eingestellten Einsatz automatisch drehen zu lassen.

Elektrische Früchte

Die Auszahlungstabelle von Six & More ist voller klassischer Früchte, die ebenfalls in vielen anderen Slots zu finden sind. Jede Gewinnkombination besteht aus 3 identischen Symbolen, die auf einer Gewinnlinie erscheinen müssen.

Die häufigsten Symbole an diesem Spielautomaten zeigen Rauten, Kirschen, Zitronen und Pflaumen. Sie können zwischen 2 bis 8 Credits mit diesen Kombinationen gewinnen, basierend auf einem Einsatz von 1 Credit.

Die Wassermelonen, Trauben und Glocken folgen mit einem maximalen Gewinn von 40 Credits. Die Siebener belohnen mit einem Gewinn von 100 Credits. Überflüssig zu erwähnen, dass Sie viel Glück haben müssen, um die seltenen Gewinnkombinationen zu Gesicht zu bekommen.

Zusätzliche Gewinne

Moderne Slots verfügen oftmals über spezielle Symbole, um das Spiel für Spieler interessanter zu gestalten. Six & More hat das zwar nicht, doch gibt es dennoch einige Besonderheiten die Sie vor Ihrem Spiel beachten sollten.

Die Kirschen zeigen sich recht gewöhnlich, doch verfügen sie über spezielle Kräfte. Wenn die vertikale Reihe komplett mit Kirschen gefüllt ist, erhalten Spieler zusätzliche große Gewinne.

Zwei Reihen voller Kirschen sind 50 Credits wert und zusätzliche Kirschen auf der dritten Reihe können die Auszahlung noch erhöhen. Sobald Sie den kompletten Bildschirm mit Kirschen füllen, erwartet Sie ein Gewinn über 280 Credits. Freispiele werden ausgelöst, sobald die ersten zwei Reihen Kirschen zeigen und die dritte Reihe keine enthält.

Der Reiz von Six & More

Six & More ist ein klassischer Slot mit einigen Besonderheiten - dank der Kirschen Funktion. Spieler die nach einem einfachen und unterhaltsamen Spiel suchen, werden von diesem Spielautomaten begeistert sein.

Das Fehlen spezieller Symbole wie Wild und Scatter sowie die relativ kleinen Auszahlungen der Auszahlungstabelle stellen Six & More vor eine Herausforderung. Verwenden Sie daher die Gamble Funktion, um Ihre Gewinne zu erhöhen.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Six & More

Rate This Free Game
(13 votes)
Merkur
165 more slots

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback

Ready to play Six & More for real?

Play for Real Money
Six & More

Six & More Slot

Modern slot games can easily get quite convoluted, so sometimes it just feels good to stick to the basics and enjoy a simple game with big wins and some surprises on top.

Six & More is an easy video slot game designed by Merkur that fits the above description perfectly. With simple graphics and gameplay, the game remains accessible to all players and still has a lot to offer to real gamblers out there.

So stick around and read our full review of Six & More to discover more about your winning possibilities on the reels of the game.

Back to the Basics

As promised, Six & More is a very simple-looking game with a classic casino theme and familiar rules to go with.

The dark background of the game is almost uniform except for flames coming from the sides. The perfectly square reel set in the middle float above an ultra simple command bar at the bottom. Additional buttons will pop up during the game whenever necessary.

In a nutshell, Six & More looks like your average casino slot machine with a touch of modernity in the graphics and animation. Nothing too fancy so far, so let’s move on to the gameplay in our next section.

Point and Play

As mentioned before, the command bar at the bottom of the reels features all the buttons that you will need to play Six & More. Their labels will make your task even easier right away.

The game is played on 3 reels with 5 fixed paylines in total, showing where symbol combinations can trigger cash prizes in return. Start by using the (+) and (-) buttons to choose a wager and get ready to spin the reels to start the game. Every time you win a prize, you can choose between two optional mini games. The card gamble can help you double your prize every time you guess the colour of a hidden card correctly, and the ladder game will test your reflexes to increase your reward gradually. You can decide to stop playing and pocket your current reward at any time.

The rewards of Six & More depend on the combinations that you score and the amount of money that you are currently betting. If you decide to risk more money on the reels, you could end up with larger rewards as a result. Use the bet max button to go all-in whenever you see fit, or try the autospin game mode to place the same wager over and over again.

Electric Fruits

The paytable of Six & More is filled with classic fruit symbols, which are common to many other slot games. Every winning combination consists by default of 3 identical symbols lined up on one of the paylines.

The most common symbols of the game are the rhombuses, cherries, lemons and plums. You can win from 2 to 8 credits with these combinations, based on a wager of 1 credit in the game.

The watermelons, grapes and bells come next, with a maximum reward of 40 credits. The 7s are last on the basic menu, with a big prize of 100 credits at stake. Needless to say that you will need to be very lucky to score many of these rarer combinations in Six & More.

Extra Wins in Store

Modern slot games often feature special symbols to spice things up a little for the players. Six & More does not, but there are still a few specificities that you should be aware of before you start playing.

The cherry symbols that we have mentioned early might be relatively common in the game, but they also have some special powers. By filling up entire vertical rows with cherries, players can trigger extra big wins.

Two rows of cherries are worth 50 credits, and by adding extra cherries on the 3rd row you can gradually increase your final payout. Fill up the entire screen with cherries for a big 280-credit win. Note that a free respin will be triggered when the first 2 rows contain only cherries and the 3rd contains none at the same time.

Six Appeal

Six & More is a classic slot game with a bit of a twist thanks to its original cherry features. Players looking for a simple and fun game will feel right at home here.

The lack of special symbols like wilds and scatters makes Six & More more challenging, and so do the relatively lower payouts of its paytable. Keep that in mind and make use of the gamble feature to increase your cash prizes.

Merkur Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

You Might Also Like

Casino Bonuses

Casino Bonuses

From welcome packages to reload bonuses and more, discover what bonuses you can get at our top online casinos.

Online Gambling

Online Gambling

Ready to learn all about online gambling? Then check out our complete guide, where we also rank the best gambling sites for 2024.

Mobile Slots

Mobile Slots

No matter what device you’re playing from, you can enjoy all your favorite slots on mobile. Find out how to get started.

Live Dealer Casinos

Live Dealer Casinos

Live dealer games are some of the most innovative and immersive offerings at online casinos. Learn about the top live dealer casinos with our expert guide!

Our Favourite Casinos

By subscribing you: consent to receive bonus offers and other emails from VSO; confirm that you are of legal age to gamble in your country of residence; and acknowledge that you have read and accepted our privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You've Won a Free Spin

Claim Bonus

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to 300% Welcome Match + 100% Cashback
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Report a problem with

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.