Sie sind hier: Home » De » Merkur » Diamond And Fruits

Diamond & Fruits Spielautomat

Diamond & Fruits ist einer der klassischen Online-Slots, die genau machen was man von ihnen erwartet. Dieser Merkur-Spielautomat lässt Sie mit Früchten und Diamanten spielen. Es ist ein klassischer 3-Walzen-Slot mit 5 Gewinnlinien, der - wie der Name bereits verrät - jede Menge Frucht-Symbole und Diamanten bereithält.

Sie gewinnen im Spiel, sobald Sie drei Symbole von links nach rechts, entweder horizontal oder diagonal, aneinanderreihen. Es gibt jede Menge Früchte auf den Walzen zu finden - Kirschen, Orangen, Heidelbeeren, Trauben und Wassermelonen. Die weiteren Klassiker, wie die Glocken und die Glückszahl 7, dürfen natürlich nicht fehlen und halten einige große Gewinne bereit.

Wenn man alles berücksichtigt, zusammen mit Merkurs Ruf einer der führenden Spielentwickler zu sein, stellt Diamond & Fruits eine der größten Veröffentlichungen dar? Lesen Sie die Beurteilung und finden Sie es heraus.

Von Kohle zu Diamanten

Für Ihren Wetteinsatz nutzen Sie Münzen und verändern den Münzwert anhand des Bedienfelds auf dem Bildschirm. Die Münzen können folgende Werte haben: €0,05, €0,10, €0,25, €0,50, €1, €1,25, €2,50, €5, bis zu €10.

Unabhängig davon wie viel Sie setzen, Ihr Ziel ist es drei Diamanten zu erhalten, um den größten Gewinn zu sichern. Falls Sie dem Hauptpreis von €1.500 hinterherjagen, müssen Sie mit den maximalen Einsätzen spielen.

Ihnen ist mehr nach einem Spiel nur so zum Spaß? Kein Problem, spielen Sie den Slot als Übungsspiel. Hier können Sie mit Spielgeld spielen und das Spiel ausprobieren, bevor Sie echtes Geld an Diamond & Fruits setzen.

bookmark this

Diamond & Fruits

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Jonglieren mit Früchten

Das Spielen des Slots ist einfach: Sie können Ihre Einsätze mit den +/- Tasten variieren und danach die "Start" Taste drücken, um loszulegen. Falls Sie Ihr Glück austesten möchten, können Sie den Spielautomaten auch mit der Auto-Start-Funktion spielen. Die Walzen drehen sich automatisch, sobald Sie einen Wetteinsatz und eine bestimmte Anzahl an Runden festgelegt haben. Eine hilfreiche Funktion, doch leider ist es zu einfach in einer Pechsträhne steckenzubleiben.

Wenn man alle Aspekte berücksichtigt, so ist die Bedienung von Diamond & Fruits überraschend einfach.

Verliert es an Glanz?

Diamond & Fruits ist ein recht einfaches Spiel und kommt gleich auf den Punkt. Daher hat es auch keine modernen Wilds, Freispiele oder andere Bonus-Funktionen, wie sie in anderen aktuellen Spielautomaten zu finden sind. Doch selbst das Fehlen dieser Zusätze lässt den Unterhaltungswert dieses Titels nicht schmälern. Lassen Sie sich vom Fehlen nicht Abschrecken, es gibt dennoch viel Geld zu gewinnen.

Starkes Spielen

Auch wenn das Spiel an Boni zu wünschen übrig lässt, so gibt es immerhin eine Bonus-Funktion: Die traditionelle Gamble-Funktion. Sobald Sie eine Gewinnkombination erhalten, können Sie Ihre Gewinne an einem von zwei Spielen einsetzen. Es gibt ein Kartenspiel oder ein Leiter-Spiel.

Im Kartenspiel ist es erforderlich die Farbe der nächsten Karte korrekt vorhersagen - rot oder schwarz. Im Leiter-Spiel müssen Sie Ihre Kenntnisse unter Beweis stellen und schnell handeln. Jedes der Spiele kann Ihre Gewinne in die Höhe schnellen lassen, doch nutzen Sie die Option mit Bedacht, denn Sie haben das Risiko schnell alles zu verlieren.

Diamanten, Früchte und viel Slots-Action!

Diamond & Fruits hat keine versteckten Überraschungen. Die Gewinne können sich sehen lassen und es ist einfach zu spielen - selbst für Anfänger. Leider kann es nicht mit den hundert anderen Slots-Spielen mithalten, die jede Menge Jackpots und Bonusfunktionen bieten.

Es ist dennoch ein gutes Spiel mit einer klassischen Ausstrahlung. Es ist genau das Richtige, wenn Sie müde von all dem Blitzen und modernen Funkeln sind und Ihnen mehr nach einem Retro-Slot ist. Nicht atemberaubend, doch es gibt keinen Zweifel das Diamond & Fruits gute Unterhaltung bietet, wenn man sie möchte.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Login / Sign Up
You are here: Home / Merkur / Diamond And Fruits

Diamond & Fruits

151 more slots
151 more slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Ready to play
Diamond & Fruits for real?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(15487 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

For all new players at Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Welcomes players from
14398 registered players

Diamond & Fruits Slot Machine

Diamonds & Fruits is one of those classic online slots games that does exactly what it says on the tin. This Merkur slot game will get you playing with the fruits, and keep you playing with the diamonds. It’s your classic 3-reel 5-line slot machine with, as the name implies, plenty of fruit-based symbols, with a side of diamond inspired goodies.

You get a win in the game when you manage to line up three symbols from left to right, either horizontally or diagonally. There’s plenty of fruit to be found amidst the reels here, as you would probably expect, as cherries, oranges, blueberries, grapes, and watermelons are all included. On top of this, regular classics like bells and the lucky number 7 are also featured, and are linked to some of the game’s biggest prizes.

Taking everything on board, along with Merkur’s reputation as a leading online casino software developer, does Diamonds & Fruits prove to be the company’s biggest release to date? Tuck into our review below to find out!

From coals to diamonds

You make your bets using coins and adjust the value of the coin to decide your bet through the control panel on screen. Coins can be worth €0.05, €0.10, €0.25, €0.50, €1, €1.25, €2.50, €5, all the way up to €10.

No matter how much you bet what you’re aiming for with this online slot machine is to land three of the diamonds in order to get the biggest possible reward. If you’re aiming to get the top prize of €1,500, then you need to be betting the maximum bet.

If you’d like to play for fun, the game also comes complete with a Practice Mode. Practice Mode means that you can play with dummy funds, trialling the game before you put any real money into Diamonds & Fruits.

Like juggling fruit

Playing the game is as simple as adjusting your bet with the +/- buttons and then hitting “Spin” to start the game. If you’re willing to really try your luck, then the auto play button makes the game play within itself, with a set bet and amount of spins in place. It’s a nice feature but it does have its own issues, as it is far too easy to get stuck in a losing streak through auto play.

All things considered, the control system in place within Diamonds & Fruits seems to be surprisingly comprehensive.

Losing its shine

Diamonds & Fruits as a game is pretty basic and straightforward. As a result it doesn’t have the more modern wild, free spins, or other bonus extras seen in other online slot machines of today. Even so, the lack of additional goodies certainly doesn’t take away from the entertainment value of this intuitive new title. You shouldn’t be put off by the lack of bonus games, even though it is a big black mark against the game, as there’s still a lot of money to be won here.

Gambling with power

While this game’s lack of bonus power is clear, there is still one bonus feature in the game though. This is the ever so traditional gamble feature. When you score a winning combination you can choose to gamble your winnings on one of two games. There is a card gamble and a ladder gamble.

In the card gamble you predict whether the next card will be black or red. The ladder gamble is a game that requires you to think and act quickly. Either gamble feature brings with it plenty of bottom-line boosting potential, but use these features with caution, as they are by no means fool proof and can prove costly.

Diamonds, fruits, and unrelenting slots action!

Diamonds & Fruits is a game that gives you exactly what you see. There are some good incentives to get you playing and it’s easily a game that can be recommended for beginners. Unfortunately, the hundreds of other online slot machines that are filled with jackpots and bonus features overshadow it, as on that front this game just can’t complete.

Saying that, this is still a good game with a classic feel. It’s a game you can come to when you get tired of all the flash and pizzazz and want to experience something a little more old school. Not groundbreaking or foundation shaking by any means, but there is no denying that Diamonds & Fruits has the ability to deliver a quick thrill when needed.

Report a problem with Diamond & Fruits

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Diamond & Fruits

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Diamond & Fruits didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips
Claim Bonus
No thanks