Sie sind hier: Home / Bally Wulff / Super Duper Cherry

Super Duper Cherry

142 mehr slots
142 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Super Duper Cherry um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(10495 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
9406 registered players

Super Duper Cherry Slots

Nichts ist köstlicher als ein klassischer Fruchtsalat und insbesondere, wenn es sich dabei um ein Slots-Spiel handelt.

Super Duper Cherry ist ein Video-Slot von Bally Wulff und unterhält Spieler mit einem klassischen Fruchtthema, dessen Schwerpunkt auf Kirschen liegt. Falls Sie Retro-Spiele und große Gewinne lieben, dann sind Sie auf der richtigen Party gelandet.

Lesen Sie mehr über Super Duper Cherry in unserer ausführlichen Beurteilung und Sie werden anschließend alle Tricks kennen, um das Beste aus diesem Slot herauszuholen.

Retro und Disco

Super Duper Cherry ist ein Retro-Slot mit einfachen Grafiken und verfügt über einen einzigartigen Charme.

Der Hintergrund ist einfach gehalten: Eine Kollektion aus bunten Punkten auf einem schwarzen Hintergrund mit einem geometrischen Muster. Schauen Sie genau hin und vielleicht können Sie eine gigantische Discokugel erkennen. Spieler benötigen nicht viel mehr um in Spiellaune zu kommen.

Fügen Sie jetzt noch Retro-Soundeffekte hinzu und Sie haben einen klassischen Video-Slot. Falls Sie sich noch nie an einem versucht haben, dann ist Super Duper Cherry der perfekte Einstieg.

Lassen Sie die Party beginnen

Gamomat spezialisiert sich in Slots, die einfach zu spielen sind und Super Duper Cherry passt sich perfekt dieser Kategorie an.

Wie gewöhnlich sind die Bedientasten unterhalb der Walzen angeordnet. Der Slot hat 5 Walzen mit jeweils drei Symbol-Positionen. Sie können zwischen 5, 10 und 20 aktiven Gewinnlinien wählen und nicht vergessen, höhere Einsätze auf mehreren Gewinnlinien sind zwar teurer, doch auf lange Sicht verhelfen Sie zu den großen Gewinnen. Stellen Sie mit den Tasten Ihren Wetteinsatz ein und starten Sie mit dem Spiel. Nach jedem Gewinn haben Sie die Wahl, die Beträge auszahlen zu lassen oder in einem von zwei Gamble-Spielen zu riskieren. Es steht ein Kartenratespiel und eine Gewinnleiter zur Auswahl. Doch nicht vergessen, eine falsche Antwort lässt alle Gewinne schnell verschwinden.

Falls Sie in Eile sind oder einfach nur ein schnelleres Spiel bevorzugen, wechseln Sie in die Autoplay-Funktion. Ihre Einstellungen zu den Wetteinsätzen werden gespeichert und die Walzen drehen sich automatisch. Alle Gewinnen werden in Ihr Spielguthaben transferiert.

7 Symbole - mehr brauchen Sie nicht

Super Duper Cherry ist der Tradition von Retro-Slots treu geblieben und verfügt über eine kleine Auszahlungstabelle

Bei den ersten Abbildungen, die auf den Walzen zu finden sind, handelt es sich um Kirschen, Zitronen und Orangen. Die Auszahlungen sind niedrig, doch tauchen diese Symbole dafür recht häufig auf den Walzen auf, um über diese Tatsache hinwegzutrösten.

Die größeren Gewinne kommen mit Kombinationen aus Trauben, Wassermelonen, Glocken und Siebenern. Super Duper Cherry ist Retro durch und durch. Eine Besonderheit des Spiels ist die Höhe der verfügbaren Gewinne. Beispielsweise zahlen 5 Siebener nicht weniger als das 5.000-fache Ihres Einsatzes aus. Das sind gleich 5.000 Gründe, warum Ihre Augen auf den Walzen haften sollten, um die langen Kombinationen nicht zu verpassen.

Übersehen Sie nicht die kleinen Symbole

Super Duper Cherry hat eine bestimmte Funktion, die sich als recht einzigartig erweist.

Die Kirschen sind die niedrig auszahlenden Symbole in der Auszahlungstabelle, das ist solange der Fall bis Sie fünf auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie finden. Sobald das passiert, verwandeln sich alle Kirschen der Kombination in ein zufälliges Symbol der Auszahlungstabelle.

Je nachdem wie viel Glück Sie haben, kann diese recht einfach auszulösende Funktion das erste Symbol in eine lange Kombination verwandeln. Und das ist vielleicht alles was Sie benötigen, um den ultimativen Jackpot zu sichern.

Bietet mehr als man erwartet

Super Duper Cherry ist Retro und Fans dieser Spielautomaten werden sofort begeistert sein. Die Grafiken sind einfach, doch schön gestaltet und das Spiel überrascht mit einem einzigartigen Charakter.

Abgesehen von der kleinen Auszahlungstabelle hat Super Duper Cherry eine besondere Funktion, die einzigartig und spannend ist sowie - nicht zu vergessen - in großen Gewinnen enden kann. Auch wenn Sie vielleicht genug von alten Vintage-Slots mit Früchten haben sollten, wird Super Duper Cherry Sie dennoch positiv überraschen.

Ein Problem mit Super Duper Cherry melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Super Duper Cherry

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Super Duper Cherry nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

No results.
    An error occurred. Try again later.
    Scroll to Top
    You are here: Home / Bally Wulff / Super Duper Cherry
    bookmark this

    Super Duper Cherry

    Report a problem
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    ×

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

    Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

    For all new players at Cafe Casino
    SIGN UP NOW!
    ×

    REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

    If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

    Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

    Super Duper Cherry Slot

    Nothing tastes as good as a classic fruit salad, and that is especially true when it comes to slot games.

    Super Duper Cherry is an aptly named video slot game designed by the Bally Wulff team to entertain players with a classic fruit theme – with a certain emphasis on the cherries, for good reasons. If you are into retro slot games and big wins, then you have come to the right party.

    Read more about Super Duper Cherry in our complete review and you will know all the tips and tricks necessary for you to make the best out of this slot game.

    Both Retro and Disco

    Super Duper Cherry is unabashedly retro and the simple graphics are part of the very own charm of the game.

    The background is simple: a collection of colourful dots on a black background, arranged in a geometric pattern. Look closely and it might just resemble the surface of a giant disco ball. Players will not need anything else to get into a parting, and betting, mood.

    Add sound effects just as retro to the mix, and you have a classic video slot game on your screen. If you have never tried one of those, Super Duper Cherry is a textbook example.

    Get the Party Started

    Bally Wulff specialises in easy-to-play slot games, and Super Duper Cherry fits perfectly into that category as well.

    All your usual command buttons are arranged in a command bar located right below the reels. The matric contains 5 reels with three symbols positions on each. You can choose between 5, 10 and 20 active paylines to bet on, and keep in mind that bigger bets on multiple paylines are both costly and potentially rewarding in the long term. Use the command buttons to customise your bet to fit your own ambitions, and hit play to spin the reels. After each win, you can to choose between pocketing your reward or trying to increase it through one of the two optional mini games. Whether it is the card-guessing game or the prize ladder challenge that you choose, remember than wrong moves will make your winnings disappear in the blink of an eye.

    If you are in a hurry or simply prefer fast games, switch to autoplay mode. With your bet settings saved, the reels will spin on their own for as long as you want, thus transferring all your winnings to your personal stash automatically.

    7 Symbols is All You Need

    Super Duper Cherry stays in the tradition of retro slot games and keeps its paytable as small as possible.

    The first few icons you will find on the reels are the cherries, lemons and oranges. The rewards are kept low here, but these fruits are also the most common on the reels to compensate for that fact.

    The biggest rewards of the game come with combinations of grapes, watermelons, bells and sevens. As you can see, Super Duper Cherry stays retro until the very end. One very modern feature of the game is, however, the sheer size of the rewards available. A combination of 5 sevens, for instance, is worth no less than 5,000 times your wager. That is 5,000 reasons to keep your eyes peeled and try your best to score those elusive long combinations.

    Do Not Dismiss the Small Symbols Just Yet

    Super Duper Cherry, the very name of the game gives away its only special feature, which is quite original.

    The cherries are the lowest-paying symbol of the paytable, that is until you manage to line up five of them properly on an activated payline. When that happens, all the cherries of the combination immediately transform into a random symbol from the paytable.

    Depending on your luck, this relatively easy-to-trigger special feature can turn the very first symbol of the menu into a gilded long combination. And that might just be what you need to hit the ultimate jackpot.

    Delivering More Than You Might Expect

    Super Duper Cherry screams retro from the first moment, and fans of this subgenre will immediately love it. The graphics are simple but sleek and the game definitely has some character.

    Despite its small paytable, Super Duper Cherry manages to deliver one special feature that is both original and exciting, not to mention potentially very rewarding. So even if you feel tired of the same old vintage slot games with fruits all over the reels, Super Duper Cherry might still surprise you in a good way.

    New Jackpot winners

    prev next

    You've Won a Free Spin

    SPIN

    Report a problem with Super Duper Cherry

    Let us know what went wrong:

    Submit Your Feedback

    Thank you for your feedback.

    Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

    Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

    Super Duper Cherry

    Yes, please notify me No, thanks

    We're sorry Super Duper Cherry didn't work

    While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.