Sie sind hier: Home » De » Bally Wulff » Ramses Book

Ramses Book Spielautomat

Das antike Ägypten ist seit langem ein Thema vieler Spielautomaten und es scheint sich auch nicht so schnell zu ändern, denn es werden immer noch neue Spiele damit entwickelt. Die neueste Zugabe in der Kategorie von antiken Ägypten Slots ist "Ramses Book" von Bally Wulff.

Zwei Funktionen, die bei diesen Spiel hervorstechen, sind die Freispiele und die Gamble-Funktion, die Sie Ihre Gewinne riskieren lässt. Doch das ist noch nicht alles, Ramses Book kann es leicht mit anderen beliebten Online-Slots rund um das antike Ägypten aufnehmen.

Mit einem mächtigen Buch als Thema hat Ramses Book alles, was ihn zu einem der besten Online-Slots krönt? Lesen Sie weiter und finden Sie es heraus.

Die Macht liegt in den Seiten

In Ramses Book dreht sich alles um ein antikes Manuskript, mit dem die Schätze des Ägypters Pharao Ramses gefunden und abgesahnt werden können. Der Slot hat 5 Walzen und 5 Gewinnlinien und wurde von Bally Wulff entwickelt.

Das Spiel beinhaltet eine Freispielfunktion mit der man 20 Freispiele gewinnen kann und eine erweiterte Wild-Funktion bereithält. Es gibt viel Spielraum, wenn es zu den Einsätzen kommt. Die Runden kosten zwischen 0,05 und 10,00. Das Thema des Spiels wird sehr gut im Design umgesetzt. Es wird auf der Wand einer Pyramide gespielt, die Hieroglyphen abbildet und eine Taschenlampe leuchtet Ihnen den Weg.

Wie zu erwarten verwendet Ramses Book die gewöhnlichen Spielkarten als niedrige Symbole, die gemeinsam mit individuellen Symbolen erscheinen.

bookmark this

Ramses Book

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Deuten Sie die Hieroglyphen

Die besonderen Symbole des Spiels zeigen eine Blume, einen Falken in Gestalt von Gott Horus, eine schwarze Bastet-Katze, ein turmartiger Obelisk und Pharao Ramses selbst. Der Pharao ist der Schlüssel, um die Reichtümer zu finden. 5 von ihm auf einer Gewinnlinie zahlen eine 1.000-fache Belohnung aus. Auch nur zwei dieser Symbole lösen einen Gewinn aus. Das Buch ist das Wild-Symbol. Dieses kann andere Symbole auf den Walzen ersetzten und ist ebenfalls das Scatter. Drei Bücher auf den Walzen 3, 4 und 5 aktivieren den Scatter-Bonus und belohnen mit 10 Freispielen. Außer diesen Funktionen gibt es nicht viel mehr zu erwarten, doch sind sie recht belohnend dank der erweiterten Symbole.

Finden Sie die antiken Symbole

Bevor die Freispiele starten, öffnet das Buch Ramses eine zufällige Seite. Diese bildet ein Symbol ab, welches den Scatter-Bonus während der Freispielrunde darstellt. Falls Sie zwei der zufälligen Symbole (oder drei falls es die Blume sein sollte) finden, erweitern sie sich auf der kompletten Walze und lösen weitere Gewinnkombinationen aus.

Eine Gewinnkombination aus Scatter-Symbolen weitet sich auf der kompletten Walze aus, um weitere Gewinne zu erzeugen. Es können zusätzliche Freispiele ausgelöst werden, wenn Sie das Buch finden. Falls Sie Glück haben, werden gleich mehrere Walzen mit den festgesetzten Symbolen bedeckt und die Ergebnisse hiervon können sich wirklich sehen lassen.

Mit dem Wurf einer Münze

Ramses Book bietet ebenfalls zwei unterschiedliche Gamble-Funktionen, die nach einer erfolgreichen Spielrunde erscheinen. Verdoppeln Sie Ihren Einsatz, wenn Sie Farbe der nächsten Spielkarte richtig erraten. Das zweite Spiel zeigt eine leuchtende Pyramide. Sie können Ihren Einsatz verdoppeln oder verlieren, wo auch immer das Licht stehen bleibt. Sie können die Pyramide nach oben klettern, um noch mehr zu gewinnen. Doch riskieren Sie nicht alles, es ist immerhin ein 50/50 Spiel.

Blättern Sie weiter in Ramses Book!

Das Spiel ähnelt Book of Ra Deluxe von Novomatic, doch das soll nichts schlechtes heißen. Ramses Book ist ein guter Spielautomat mit einer reichen Auswahl an Bonusfunktionen. Das Spiel könnte etwas mehr in sein Design investieren, denn das Aussehen dieses Bally Wulff Titels hat nicht wirklich außergewöhnliches zu bieten.

Der Schwerpunkt des Spiels liegt ganz klar auf seinen Funktionen und der Auswahl an Bonuselementen. Zusammengefasst ist Ramses Book ein einfacher Online-Slot mit einem beeindruckenden Thema und solidem Spielablauf.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Bally Wulff / Ramses Book

Ramses Book

144 more slots
144 more slots
Slots Similar to Ramses Book
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Ramses Book for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Ramses Book for real?

Ready to play
Ramses Book for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(10136 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
9047 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(7092 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
20259 registered players

Ramses Book Slot Machine

Ancient Egypt has been the focus of a lot of great online slots games over the years and it’s a trend that shows no sign of stopping as new games continue to be developed. The newest addition to the world of Ancient Egyptian slot games is Ramses Book from Gamomat (formerly Bally Wulff).

Two features that really stand out are the free spins and the gamble feature that lets you risk your winnings. But that’s not all, as Ramses Book looks to be vying from the title of the leading Ancient Egyptian online slots title around with all that it has to offer.

With a powerful book acting as its theme, does Ramses Book have what it takes to secure the online slots crown? Keep reading to find out!

The Power within the Pages

Ramses Book is all about an ancient manuscript that is your key to unlocking the treasures of the ancient Egyptian Pharaoh Ramses and keeping them for yourself. At its core, the game is a 5-reel, 5-payline slot machine designed by Gamomat.

The game includes a free spins feature where you can win up to 20 free spins, and an expanding wild feature. There’s a big betting range too with spins costing between just 0.05 pence and 10.00. The theme of the slot extends to the design too, as it is set into the wall of a pyramid, complete with hieroglyphs and a torch lighting the way for you.

As expected, Ramses Book uses traditional playing cards as its lowest paying symbols, mixing such in with more unique symbols that carry a little bit extra “oomph”.

Reading the Hieroglyphics

Speaking on the game’s “additional” elements, these special symbols include a flower, falcon-headed God Horus, a black Bastet cat, a towering obelisk, and Pharaoh Ramses himself. The Pharaoh is the key to unlocking riches, as getting five in a payline will provide you with a large 1,000x reward. Landing only two of any of the other symbols will also trigger a win. The wild symbol is the Book. This symbol can take the role of any other symbol on the screen and is also the scatter symbol. You need to get three books across reels 3, 4, and 5 to activate the scatter bonus, unlocking 10 free spins in the process. Being honest, there’s not much in the way of features outside of free spins, but they are very rewarding with the help of the expanding symbols.

Stacking the Ancient Symbols

Before the spins start, Ramses Book opens up on a random page. The page has a symbol on it and this symbol acts as a scatter bonus during the free spins round. If you line up two of this random symbol (or three if it’s the gemstone of flower), then they will expand and take up the entire reel to make it easier to score a winning combination with them.

If you manage to score a winning combination of scatter symbols, then they expand across the entire reel to unlock even more winning potential. You can trigger more free spins by landing the original scatter bonus, the Book, once again. If you’re lucky enough, it’s entirely possible to fill up multiple reels with your stacked symbols and get some unique and interesting results in the process.

At the Flip of a Coin

Ramses Book also features two different gambling opportunities when you win a prize. You can double your prize by guessing the colour of the next playing card. The other game is a flashing pyramid. You double or lose depending on where the light stops. You can also keep climbing up the pyramid to win even more. Don’t risk too much though, as it’s still a 50/50 flip of a coin after all.

Turning the pages of Ramses Book!

This game has features similar to Book of Ra Deluxe by Novomatic, but this is hardly a bad thing. When it comes down to it, Ramses Book is a decent slot machine with a nice selection of bonus features. While it is possible that the game could do a little more in the design stakes, it is evident that appearances are not the calling card of this Gamomat title.

What this game leans heavy on the base level gameplay it features, along with a smattering of bonus elements. All in all, Ramses Book is a fairly simple little online slot machine that is backed by a notable them and solid game mechanics.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Ramses Book

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Ramses Book

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Ramses Book didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks