Sie sind hier: Home » De » Amaya » Superman Last Son Of Krypton

Superman Last Son of Krypton Spielautomat

Der aktuelle Superman Slot von Amaya übertrifft alle vorherigen Spiele mit besseren Grafiken, höheren Gewinnen und großzügigen Boni.

Lukrative Gewinne warten auf Spieler, die alle Dinge rund um Superman auf den Walzen finden, wie beispielsweise Lois Lane, Kryptonit, Telefonzellen und den Daily Planet. Es mangelt nicht an Bonusspielen: Clark Wilds, Superman Wilds, eine Lois Lane Wild Herz Funktion und eine Lex Luthor Frozen Wild Funktion.

Mit 35 verschiedenen Einsatzmöglichkeiten in jeder Spielrunde, ist ein Einsatzwert und eine Linieneinsatz Kombination für jeden Geschmack zu finden.

Eine belebte Stadt

Der Hintergrund könnte aus einem Comic stammen und zeigt aktuelle Grafiken sowie ein brillantes Design. Die Walzen selbst entspringen dem Daily Planet. Ein dunkler und melancholischer Soundeffekt ist direkt aus dem aktuellen Superman Film Man of Steel entnommen worden.

bookmark this

Superman Last Son of Krypton

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €500 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Karamba Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €500 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Karamba Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €500 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Karamba Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Geld für Kryptonit

Ihre erste Aufgabe ist es das Kryptonit zu finden und zu zerstören, denn es könnte Superman in seiner Arbeit behindern. Für Ihre Mühe werden Sie mit bis zu 750 Münzen belohnt. Finden Sie Lois Lane für weitere 750 Münzen und beschützen Sie sie. Das Entdecken von Telefonzellen für Clark, um in sein Superman Kostüm zu schlüpfen, belohnt mit 1.000 Münzen, während Superman selbst mit 2.500 Münzen überrascht. Die Sicherheit des Daily Planet ist 3.500 Münzen wert, während das Auffinden von Clark in einem Notfall mit 5.000 Münzen belohnt.

Sobald Superman auf der 1. Walze und Lois Lane auf der 5. Walze erscheint, wird die Lois Lane Wild Herz Funktion ausgelöst. Sie können aus 5 Möglichkeiten wählen, um die Anzahl an Freispielen, Multiplikatoren und Wilds während der Bonusrunde zu bestimmen.

Einsätze à la Superman

Auch wenn der Slot einen der größten Superhelden des Planeten zeigt, müssen sich die Einsätze nicht in dieser Größenordnung befinden. Wählen Sie zwischen 25 und 125 Credits pro Spielrunde und den Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 1,00. Somit beträgt der Mindesteinsatz lediglich 0,25 Münzen und der maximale Betrag liegt bei 125 Münzen pro Spiel. Daher ist dieser Slot bestens für Highroller sowie Spieler mit einem kleinen Budget geeignet.

Wir brauchen einen Helden

Mit einem großartigen Thema, großen Gewinnen und großzügigen Boni in diesem Spiel, ist es an der Zeit das Kryptonit zu finden!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home » Amaya » Superman Last Son Of Krypton
bookmark this

Superman Last Son of Krypton

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

For all new players at Cafe Casino
×

For all new players at Cafe Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2019 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Cafe Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Superman Last Son of Krypton Slot Machine

The latest in a long line of Superman Slot Games from Amaya, and this one takes a step-forward on previous games with better graphics, better prizes and better bonuses.

Lucrative prizes are awarded for finding all sorts of Superman themed items including Lois Lane, kryptonite, phone booths, and the Daily Planet, whilst bonus games include Clark Wilds, Superman Wilds, a Lois Lane Wild hearts Feature, and a Lex Luthor Frozen Wild Feature.

With 35 different ways to bet on each spin of the reels, there's a credit value and credit per line combination to suit all tastes.

Bustling Metropolis

This comic-book backdrop comprises the latest graphics and brilliant artwork, and the reels themselves are parked firmly outside the Daily Planet. There's also a dark and brooding theme tune that's straight out of the latest Superman film Man of Steel.

Kryptonite Cash

The first job you'll want to do is find the Kryptonite and destroy it as this could stop superman in his tracks. The great news is you'll get up to 750 coins for doing so. You'll also get up to 750 coins for finding Lois Lane and keeping her safe. Locate some phone booths for Clark to change into Superman and you'll get up to 1,000 coins, whilst finding Superman himself will get you up to 2,500 coins. Safeguard the Daily Planet for 3,500 coins, whilst finding Clark when you need him will get you up to 5,000 coins.

When Superman appears on reel 1 and Lois Lane appears on reel 5 this will trigger the Lois Lane Wild Hearts Feature. You will be asked to pick one of five choices to determine the number of free spins, multipliers and wilds that will be triggered during the bonus.

Super Stakes

Despite this being a slot that involves one of the biggest superheroes on the planet - the stakes certainly don't have to be of the same magnitude. Simply choose to play between 25 and 125 credits per spin, then give these credits a value of between 0.01 and 1.0. This allows for a minimum bet of just .25 coins, and a maximum bet of 125 coins a spin which makes this slot suitable for high and low rollers.

Come On My Son

With an epic theme, big paytable prizes, and some great bonuses to play - come on my last son of Kryptonite!

New Jackpot winners

prev next

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

Report a problem with Superman Last Son of Krypton

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Superman Last Son of Krypton

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

We're sorry Superman Last Son of Krypton didn't work

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.