Sie sind hier: Home » Amatic » Magic Owl

Magic Owl Slots

In einer dunklen, stürmischen Nacht sind die Eulen los – sie fliegen durch Nacht und Nebel und stoßen doch nur auf unergründliche Geheimnisse und drohendes Unheil. Auch die Hüterin des Glücks erwartet seltsame Dinge und wenn jedes Teil an seinen Platz fällt, stellt sich heraus, wer der Glückspilz dieser Nacht ist.

Vielleicht sind ja Sie es? Um das herauszufinden, müssen Sie mitmachen und die Walzen in Magic Owl drehen, einem brillanten 2D-Video-Slot aus dem Hause Amatic, in dem es dank dreier Scatter-Symbole, die um Ihre Aufmerksamkeit buhlen, Münzen regnet!

Magie ist überall!

Schauen Sie sich um – Sie sind von Magie umgeben. Sie müssen sie nur bewusst wahrnehmen. Falls Ihnen das nicht gelingt, wäre es doch eine tolle Alternative, die Walzen in Magic Owl zu drehen und wie von Zauberhand ein großes Vermögen zu machen.

Es gibt zig Slots rund um das Thema Zauberei und Magie. Von etablierten Entwicklern bis hin zum Neueinsteiger hat praktisch jedes Spielunternehmen Slots im Angebot, die sich um die Themen Magie und Fantasy drehen. Daher ist es kaum verwunderlich, dass auch Amatic mit Slots wie Magic Owl von dem Magie-Boom so viel wie möglich profitieren möchte.

Wenn es einen Grund dafür gibt, warum Magic Owl so beliebt ist, dann ist es sicherlich der einfache Spielablauf, der Spieler mit hübschen Gewinnen belohnt. Doch was letztendlich einen guten Slot ausmacht, sind ordentliche Auszahlungen, nicht wahr? Kein Spieler möchte letzten Endes ein negatives Guthaben haben.

bookmark this

Magic Owl

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2018 Spieltests lesen

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2018 Spieltests lesen

Erhalten Sie einen €50 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Problem melden

Magic Owl spielen – so packen Sie es an

Magic Owl bringt ohne große Umschweife auf den Punkt, warum sich Echtgeld-Slots weltweit so großer Beliebtheit erfreuen: Sie ermöglichen es den Spielern, sich ganz dem aufregenden Rausch des Spiels hinzugeben.

Bevor Sie jedoch in diese Welt des Schicksals und der Zaubersprüche eintauchen, würden Sie sich selbst einen großen Gefallen tun, wenn Sie wüssten, wie man die Sache anpackt. In diesem Spiel gibt es 5 normale Walzen in Verbindung mit sage und schreibe 50 Gewinnlinien!

Das Verhältnis von Walze zu Gewinnlinie beträgt 0,10, was ganz nach dem Geschmack von Vegas Slots Online ist. Somit haben Sie nicht nur genug Spielraum für Ihre Einsätze, sondern es wird Ihnen auch ein großer Pool an Kombinationen geboten. Regelmäßige Slotspieler kommen somit voll auf ihre Kosten – sowohl, was die Gewinne, als auch, was die Unterhaltung betrifft.

Was ist heiß?

Vieles in der Welt von Magic Owl ist heiß. Zunächst einmal können Sie bis zu 50 Münzen pro Dreh setzen. Das entspricht 150 $ pro Dreh, da jede Münze maximal 3 $ wert ist. Das ist ein fairer Deal und sollte sowohl Anfänger als auch High Roller ansprechen.

Dann ist da die Sache mit den Gewinnsymbolen. Es ist nur logisch, dass bei einer größeren Anzahl von Gewinnsymbolen in der Regel die Wahrscheinlichkeit geringer ist, dass Kombinationen erscheinen. Daher sollten sechs normale Gewinnsymbole auf 5 Walzen und 50 Gewinnlinien Spielern eine faire Chance geben, gute und lukrative Kombinationen zu erhalten, die ihre Einsätze wettmachen und ihnen solide Gewinne einbringen!

Es ist nicht schwer zu erraten, dass in Magic Owl das Gewinnsymbol mit der höchsten Auszahlung die weise Eule ist. Mit 5-auf-5 Kombinationen auf aktiven Linien, zahlt jede Eule 250 Münzen aus.

Die Zauberin des Waldes

Die 250 Münzen der Magic Owl sind sicherlich verlockend, doch auf lange Sicht sind sie eher unbedeutend, wenn es darum geht, echte Gewinne abzuräumen. Daher holt in diesem Slot das Wild-Symbol – die schöne Zauberin des Waldes – das haushoch wieder raus.

Eine Kombination mit fünf dieser Symbole wird mit atemberaubenden 500 Münzen belohnt – ein Betrag, der auf bis zu 1.500 $ auf der Gewinnskala klettern kann – mal ganz davon abgesehen, dass die Zauberin noch andere Privilegien gewährt, sie ersetzt z. B. alle anderen Symbole.

Das Scatter in Magic Owl

Das Scatter-Symbol in diesem Spiel ist die Kristallkugel. Wenn sie in einer Spielrunde mindestens drei Mal auf den Walzen erscheint, sind Sie ein echter Glückspilz, denn sie aktiviert auf der Stelle 5 sagenhafte Freispiele.

Die Eule ist ein Gewinn!

Magic Owl ist ein unterhaltsamer und lukrativer Slot, der mit Liebe designt wurde und den Sie bestimmt sobald wie möglich nochmal spielen möchten. Außer der Bonus-Gamble-Funktion ist so ziemlich alles auf das Thema abgestimmt und wir geben diesem Spielautomaten ohne zu zögern eine Eins.

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben ein Freispiel gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

You are here: Home / Amatic / Magic Owl

Magic Owl

105 more slots
105 more slots
Slots Similar to Magic Owl
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Magic Owl for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Magic Owl for real?

Ready to play
Magic Owl for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(15512 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
14423 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(12468 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
25635 registered players

Magic Owl Slots

On a dark, rainy night, the owls are out and about, steering their way through pitch black thick of the fog, finding nothing but the deep mystery and impending sense of the doom. The lady of luck is also in expectance of stranger things, and when all the pieces fall into their places, there will be defined the luckiest fellow of the night.

Is that going to be you? Well, to find out, you can only jump on the bandwagon and start spinning some mad reels in Magic Owl, a brilliant 2D video slot by Amatic where coins rain down with as many as three scatter symbols vying to win your attention!

There is Magic Everywhere!

Look around – there is magic everywhere. You just need to have open eyes to see it. If not, spinning a few reels at Magic Owl and making grand money out of thin air could be a great alternative.

There are umpteen slots out there that use magic as their sole theme. From established developers to rookie ones, virtually every gaming company has a special class of slots dedicated to magic and fantasy themes. It doesn’t come as a surprise then that Amatic has also tried to make the most of this magic boom with slots like Magic Owl, among many others.

If there was one thing that Magic Owl has had going for it big time, it has to be the simple gameplay that rewards players quite handsomely. After all, what good can a slot really be if it doesn’t pay out decently? No player wants to end up in negative balance when everything is said and done.

Playing Magic Owl – It’s Business Time, Folks.

Without much ado, Magic Owl goes about the job at hand, that is to allow players to indulge themselves in the big heady rush that real money slots are popular all around the world for.

Before you immerse yourself in this world of spells and fortunes, however, you would do yourself a world of good to know how to go about the business. There are 5 standard reels to start off the spin here, accompanied by no fewer than 50 paylines!

The reel to payline ratio of 0.10 is definitely something that we, at Vegas Slots Online, approve of. It not only gives you enough room to place your bets, but it also offers a wide enough pool of combinations to draw from – something that can make your life as a habitual slotter quite satisfying – both monetarily and entertainment-wise.

What’s Hot?

A lot is hot in the world of Magic Owl. For starters, you have a chance of wagering up to 50 coins per spin. These can be equated to $150 per spin, as each coin can be valued at a maximum of $3. This is a fair deal, and looks as if it should please newbies and high-rollers alike.

Then there is the symbol-business. It is quite logical to say that more symbols usually lead to a lesser probability of combinations being struck. Therefore, a tally of six regular symbols over 5 reels and 50 paylines gives users a fair shot at cracking down good, rewarding combos that can not only offset their wagers, but also land them in solid, profitable waters!

Among these, the highest paying is – no points for guessing this one – the Magic Owl itself. For 5-on-5 of its combinations along active lines, it pays out 250 coins each.

The Enchantress of the Forest

The 250 coins dished out by the Magic Owl are surely tempting, but they can hardly mean much in the long run, if you are to really rake in profits. That’s why, the wild symbol of this slot – the enchantress of the forest – makes up for it big time.

For 5-of-its-kind combinations, it shells out a rib-tickling bounty of 500 coins – a sum that can go as high as $1,500 on the dollar scale – not to mention other privileges of subbing and replacing that the enchantress grants!

Scatter ‘Em Good

The all-seeing crystal eye is the scatter here. If it graces your reels three times or more in one spin, you can count yourself to be in luck, as this unlocks a free load of 5 spins – right there and right then.

Owl’s a Hoot!

Magic Owl is a well-designed, entertaining and rewarding slot that can have you coming back to spin sooner rather than later. Except for the bonus gamble, pretty much everything here has been customized to fit the theme, and we would never think twice before marking this one with a solid A in our books.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Magic Owl

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Magic Owl

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Magic Owl didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks