Sie sind hier: Home » Amatic » Dragons Kingdom

Der Spielautomat Dragon's Kingdom

Reisen Sie durch Raum und Zeit in ein mittelalterliches Land mit tapferen Rittern, holden Prinzessinnen und furchterregenden Drachen, deren Design verdächtig altmodisch anmutet. Dragon’s Kingdom aus dem Hause Amatic ist ein Video-Slot mit 5 Walzen und 20 Gewinnlinien und bietet Ihnen die Chance, Gewinne im 2000-fachen Wert Ihres Linien-Einsatzes aneinanderzureihen. Und keine Bange, selbst wenn Sie sich vor Drachen fürchten, denn dieses Online-Casino-Spiel ist, ehrlich gesagt, nicht sehr realistisch.

Dieses Spiel mag zwar in Sachen Design und Gestaltung nicht gerade topaktuell sein, was jedoch nicht heißen soll, dass es nicht über das Potential verfügt, Ihre kühnsten Spielfantasien in reale Gewinne zu verwandeln. Dies ist ermöglichen die Bonus-Freispiele, die Wild-Symbole sowie die Gamble-Funktion.

Vorsicht, Drachen

Haben Sie sich schon mal gefragt, wie es wohl wäre, in einer Welt voller Drachen zu leben? Wenn diese feuerspeienden Bestien genau Ihr Ding sind, dann ist der Video-Slot Dragon’s Kingdom einen oder zwei Drehs wert. Dieses Spiel mit 5 Walzen versetzt Spieler ins tiefe Mittelalter, in ein Königreich, das von einem furchterregenden grünen Drachen beherrscht wird. Zu den anderen Symbolen gehören altbekannte Figuren aus Fantasy und Abenteuer, wie z. B. der tapfere Ritter zu Pferde, die wunderschöne Prinzessin und ein düsteres Schloss. Sind Sie mutig genug, die Höhle des Drachen zu betreten?

Mal ganz ehrlich, eigentlich gibt es dort kaum etwas, wovor man sich fürchten müsste. Was den Angstfaktor betrifft, so hat dieses Spiel nämlich rein gar nichts mit Fernsehserien wie Games of Thrones gemein. Genau genommen sind die Grafiken in diesem Spiel relativ zahm, besonders im Vergleich zu den aktuellen Veröffentlichungen von innovativeren Spielunternehmen. Dennoch werden in diesem Slot Farben geschickt eingesetzt, um den Eindruck majestätischer Pracht zu erwecken und jedes Mal, wenn Sie einen Gewinn landen, wird dies durch einfache Animationen angezeigt. Trotzdem finden wir, dass diesem Spiel einige interessantere Soundeffekte als die üblichen Klänge der Arcade-Spielautomaten guttun würden.

bookmark this

Dragon's Kingdom

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2018 Spieltests lesen

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2018 Spieltests lesen

Erhalten Sie einen €50 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Adler Casino
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Problem melden

Den Mutigen hilft das Glück

Wenn Sie genug Mut aufbringen (man braucht wirklich nicht viel), um dem Cartoon-Drachen in diesem Slot entgegenzutreten, dann winken Ihnen einige klasse (und heiße) Gewinne. Da dies ein Spiel mit mittlerer Volatilität ist, müssen Spieler nicht allzu lange warten, bis die Gewinnsymbole auf den 20 Gewinnlinien des Spiels in gewinnbringende Reihen fallen. Die lukrativsten Gewinne bringt der 2000-fache Linien-Einsatz-Multiplikator – mit diesem Gewinn werden Sie belohnt, wenn es Ihnen gelingt, fünf Drachen auf einer Gewinnlinie aneinanderzureihen.

In der kostenlosen Demo-Version des Dragon’s Kingdom Slot brauchen Sie natürlich nicht mit echten Einsätzen zu spielen. Wenn Sie dieses Spiel jedoch im Online-Casino erleben möchten, um eine Chance auf Echtgeld-Auszahlungen zu erhalten, dann müssen in den Einstellungen aus den verschiedenen Einsatz-Optionen wählen. Das Limit für den niedrigsten Einsatz beträgt 20 Credits und für den höchsten Einsatz 100 Credits.

Bonusgewinne

Wir würden Ihnen davon abraten, einen Drachen zum Kampf herauszufordern ohne die Hilfe zusätzlicher Kräfte – selbst wenn dieser Drache auch noch so harmlos aussieht wie das Untier in diesem Spielautomaten. Glücklicherweise können sich Drachentöter, die sich auf diesen Spielautomaten einlassen, auf ein wenig Extrakraft in Form eines Bonus-Boosters verlassen. Zunächst ist da das Wild-Symbol – der Drache – das alle anderen Symbole außer dem Schloss ersetzt, welches das Bonus-Scatter darstellt. Dieses Scatter-Symbol löst eine Runde mit 7 Freispielen aus, wenn es gleichzeitig auf der 2., 3. und 4. Walze erscheint. Zu Beginn dieses Bonus-Features wird ein zufälliges Gewinnsymbol ausgewählt, das sich in ein Stacked-Symbol verwandelt, um das Gewinnpotential zu steigern.

Feurige Drehs

Es lässt sich kaum leugnen, dass dieses Spiel so universell ist, wie es dieses Thema nur zulässt. Tatsache ist, dass Drachen auf den verschiedensten kulturellen Plattformen immer wieder auftauchen – angefangen bei Fernsehserien über Filme und bis hin zu Spielautomaten. Wenn Sie diesen wilden Kreaturen einmal begegnen möchten – und da gibt es weitaus Furchteinflößendere als den Drachen in diesem Spielautomaten – dann sollten Sie einmal unsere neuen Slots wie Double Dragon von Yggdrasil Gaming und Dragon Island von NetEnt ausprobieren.

Nicht feurig genug?

Amatic Software ist nicht gerade als eines der innovativsten Studios dieser Branche bekannt und das zeigt sich mit diesem Spielautomaten. Im Vergleich zu seinen aktuellen Pendants erscheint Dragon’s Kingdom etwas blass und wir können uns kaum vorstellen, dass viele Spieler den Spielverlauf interessant genug finden, um die visuellen Defizite in Kauf zu nehmen. Doch wo es Gewinne abzuräumen gibt, lohnt sich ein Dreh allemal, besonders wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Spiel jenseits des Mainstreams großer Software-Namen sind und Sie die schlichten Spielgrafiken nicht stören.

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben ein Freispiel gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

You are here: Home / Amatic / Dragons Kingdom

Dragon's Kingdom

105 more slots
105 more slots
Slots Similar to Dragon's Kingdom
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Dragon's Kingdom for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Dragon's Kingdom for real?

Ready to play
Dragon's Kingdom for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(7374 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
6285 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(4330 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
17497 registered players

Dragon's Kingdom Slot Machine

Take a journey through space and time to a medieval land of brave knights, fair maidens, ferocious dragons and some questionably dated graphic design. Dragon’s Kingdom by Amatic is a 5-reel video slot with 20 paylines and a chance to line up wins worth as much as 2,000x the value of your line bet. And don’t worry if you’re afraid of dragons because, truth be told, this is far from being one of the most realistic-looking casino games online.

Even though the game isn’t quite at the cutting edge of design and style, that doesn’t mean that it doesn’t have the potential to help you turn your spinning fantasies into real and tangible wins. Thanks to a bonus free spins game, some wild symbols and a gamble feature,

There Be Dragons

Have you ever wondered what it might be like to live in a world of dragons? Well, if fire-breathing beasts are your cup of tea then the Dragon’s Kingdom video slot might be worth a spin or two. The game’s 5 reels take punters deep into a medieval kingdom in which a gruesome green dragon rules to roost. Other icons include some of the staple characters from the world of fantasy and adventure, including a brave knight on horseback and a beautiful princess while the setting is created with an ominous-looking castle icon. Do you dare to enter into the dragon’s lair?

In all honesty, there isn’t really too much to be scared of. That is to say that the game is far from being akin to TV shows like Game of Thrones when it comes to the fear factor. In fact, the graphics of this game are relatively tame, especially when compared to more recent offerings from the more advanced game studios. Nevertheless, the slot does make good use of colour to give of a a certain sense of regal sophistication and there are some simple animations whenever a winner is struck. However, the game could do with some more interesting sound effects to replace the standard arcade games machine sounds.

Fortune Favours the Brave

If you can pluck up the courage that is required to face the cartoon dragon of this slot machine (you won’t need a lot), then you will be in store for some tasty (and toasty) wins. The game has a medium volatility level, which ensures that players won’t be waiting around for too long before the symbols begin to fall into prize-winning sequences over the game’s 20 paylines. The most lucrative prize of all comes in the form of a 2,000x line bet multiplier – this win is awarded whenever five dragons line up on a win line.

Of course, the free Dragon’s Kingdom slot demo won’t need any real money wagers. But, if you would like to enjoy the game at online casinos for the chance for a real money cash-out, then you will have to choose one of the stake options from the control panel. The low limit bet option is 20 credits with a high limit of 100 credits.

Bonus Bounty

We wouldn’t recommend going into battle with a dragon without a bit of extra power to help you - even if the dragon does look as non-threatening as the beast in this slot machine. Luckily, dragon slayers who pin this slot machine will be able to rely on a bit of extra bonus boost power as they spin the reels. For a start, the game has a wild icon - the dragon - which will replace all other icons on the reels except for the bonus castle scatter. This scatter symbol will trigger a round of 7 free spins should three appear at the same time on reels 2, 3 and 4. At the beginning of this bonus feature, a symbol will be chosen at random to be a multi-stacked icon for extra winning potential.

Spins of Fire

It is hard to deny that this game is about as generic as they come as far as the theme goes. The fact of the matter is that dragons just keep on popping up across various cultural platforms, from TV shows to films and even slot machines. If you fancy meeting some more ferocious beasts - many of which are a bit more frightening that the dragon of this slot machine - then you should check out new slots like Double Dragon by Yggdrasil gaming or Dragon Island by NetEnt.

Not Hot Enough?

Amatic software isn’t particularly well known for being one of the most innovative studios in the business, and it shows here with this slot machine. Dragon’s Kingdom pales in comparison to its contemporary counterparts, and we can’t imagine too many punters will find the gameplay interesting enough to make up for its visual shortcomings. Nevertheless, where there is money to be won, there is always a spin to be had and you might just be able to put up with this game’s dodgy graphics if you are looking for something less mainstream than the big software names.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Dragon's Kingdom

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Dragon's Kingdom

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Dragon's Kingdom didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks