Sie sind hier: Home » De » Netent » Reel Rush

Reel Rush Slot

Reel Rush ist ein Video-Slot von Net Entertainment mit 5 Walzen und 5 Reihen, was dem Spiel bereits einen ungewöhnlichen Look verleiht. Die einzigartige Konfiguration aus Walzen und Reihen erlaubt mehr Gewinnlinien, als man für möglich halten würde. Dieser Video-Slot protzt mit 3.125 Möglichkeiten zu gewinnen und verfügt über Wild-Symbole, Freispiele, Re-Spins und mehr.

Reel Rush ist kompatible mit dem Mac-, Windows- und Linux-Betriebssystem und ist spielbar auf dem Computer und Laptop. Außerdem können Sie dank der NetEnt Touch Mobile Plattform diesen Slot natürlich auch auf iOS und Android Smartphones spielen. Die NetEnt Touch Mobile-Slot-Spiele verfügen immer über dieselben tollen Features, wie die Desktop-Versionen.

Leitmotiv

Sie sollten sich vielleicht nach einer guten Sonnenbrille umsehen, bevor Sie den Video-Slot Reel Rush starten. Ein greller Regenbogen aus bunten Süßigkeiten und Früchten regnet auf Sie herab, während Sie versuchen, sich bis ganz nach oben zu spielen. Die Gewinnsymbole sind in kräftigen Farben gehalten und erinnern einen doch sehr an das populäre Online Spiel Candy Crush.

bookmark this

Reel Rush

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €300 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im DrueckGlueck Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Features und Funktionen

Was die Optionen angeht, so ist Reel Rush ähnlich wie viele andere NetEnt Video-Slots. Die Bedienoptionen sind klar am unteren Ende des Bildschirms ausgewiesen und zeigen unter anderem das Wettlevel und den Münzwert an. Der runde Knopf in der Mitte startet die Spielrunde, nachdem der Münzwert und das Wettlevel ausgewählt wurden. Der Knopf bietet auch eine Spin-Stop-Option, mit dem Sie die Walzen vorzeitig stoppen können.

Mit dem Autoplay Feature können Sie zudem mehrere Spielrunden nahtlos hintereinander ablaufen lassen. Mit einem Klick auf den Max Bet Knopf können Sie den Maximaleinsatz auswählen. Darüber hinaus lässt sich der Spielsound kontrollieren und die Spielregeln einsehen, indem Sie auf das Schraubenschlüssel-Symbol klicken.

Bonus Features

Das Wild-Symbol kann in Reel Rush auf den Walzen 2, 3, 4 und 5 auftauchen, sowohl im Basisspiel als auch während der Freispiel Runden. Wie gewohnt, kann es alle anderen Gewinnsymbole ersetzen und so Gewinnkombinationen erweitern. Nach dem 5. Re-Spin erhalten Sie acht Freispiele. Während dieser Freispielrunden gibt es 3.125 Möglichkeiten zu gewinnen. Der Jackpot ist großartige 480.000 Münzen wert.

Was bei diesem Spiel sofort auffällt, ist die ungewöhnlich Anordnung der Walzen. Das Reel Rush Spiel beginnt mit einem interessanten Layout. Auf der ersten Walze hat 1 Symbol Platz, auf der zweiten 3 Symbole, 5 auf der dritten Walze, 3 auf der vierten und 1 Symbol auf der fünften Walze. Das erlaubt 45 Gewinnkombinationen für den Start. Re-Spins und Freispiele ändern das Layout und erhöhen damit die Anzahl der Gewinnkombinationen.

Einsätze

Im Reel Rush Video-Slot können Sie Ihren Wetteinsatz flexibel einstellen. Der Spielautomat bietet Ihnen 10 verschiedene Wettlevels und 5 verschiedene Münzwerte (von 0,01 bis zu 0,20). Die Wettlevels erhöhen sich in Intervallen von 50 bis zu einem Maximum von 500.

Das Spiel

Reel Rush ist ein innovativer Video-Slot, der mit seinem ungewöhnlichen Layout für Abwechslung sorgt. Die einzigartige Anordnung der Walzen bringt frischen Wind in die Welt des Online-Slot-Designs. Einige Spieler werden von diesem kreativen Konzept angezogen werden, während andere dem Spiel vielleicht nicht genug Chancen geben werden. NetEnt ist mit diesem Spiel ein Risiko eingegangen und hat neue Wege eingeschlagen - und genauso werden Horizonte erweitert, auch in der Online-Slot Branche. Wie werden Online-Slots wohl in 10 Jahren aussehen? Reel Rush bietet einen Einblick in die Möglichkeiten, die uns erwarten und wir schätzen das ungewöhnliche Design und sind schon gespannt, was NetEnt als nächstes einfällt.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You are here: Home / Netent / Reel Rush

Reel Rush

163 more slots
163 more slots
Slots Similar to Reel Rush
Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

Ready to play
Reel Rush for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month

Ready to play
Reel Rush for real?

Ready to play
Reel Rush for real?

  • Part of a trusted network of casinos
  • Plenty of banking options provided
  • Complete mobile gaming offered
  • Play on iOS and Android devices
  • Redeem comp points for real cash
  • Customer support is available 24/7
  • Play at an RTG exclusive online casino
  • Collect CP points for wager free cash
  • Get free spins on the Game of the Month
BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
4.7

(13405 user votes)

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package

For all new players at BoVegas Casino Play For Real at BoVegas Casino Welcomes players from
12316 registered players
Sloto'Cash Casino
4.6

(10361 user votes)

Deposit $20, Get $100 Free

For all new players at Sloto'Cash Casino Play For Real at Sloto'Cash Casino Welcomes players from
23528 registered players

Reel Rush Slots

Reel Rush is a 5-reel, 5-row video slot by Net Entertainment (NetEnt) that gives a much different look and feel to your traditional slot games. A unique combination of reels and row configurations gives you ways to win that you never thought possible. This video slot features up to 3,125 ways to win, as well as Wild symbols, Free Spins, Re-Spins, and more

Reel Rush is compatible with Mac, Windows, and Linux computer/laptop operating systems and is also iOS compatible and Android compatible via the Net Entertainment Touch mobile platform optimized for smartphones. NetEnt Touch mobile slot games feature all the same unique and stunning features of the original web-based versions..

Theme

You may have to grab your sunglasses before you try to spin and win in the exciting Reel Rush video slot. A rainbow-caliber array of candy and fruit await you, as you try to win your way to the top. This game features a bright and colorful array of multi-colored candy and fruit symbols, reminiscent of the popular online game Candy Crush.

Features

Controls and features in Reel Rush are similar to other NetEnt video slots. Control options are clearly marked at the bottom of the game screen and include bet level and coin value. The round middle button begins the spin after the coin value and bet level have been selected. The spin button also doubles as a spin stop option if you'd like to stop the reels early.

Autoplay activates the automatic play function to make game play seamless. You can set your bet at the highest value by selecting the max bet option. Players can also control the game's sound, view rules of the game, and other customization features via the wrench icon at the bottom of the screen.

Bonus

The Wild symbol in Reel Rush appears on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5 (during the main game and during the Free Spin mode). The Wild symbol can take the place of all other symbols to give players more winning combinations. Eight Free Spins are triggered after the 5th Re-Spin activates. There are 3,125 ways to win in Free Spins mode. The jackpot is worth 480,000 coins.

One thing you will notice that is different from other video slots is the format of the reels. The Reel Rush game screen opens with a geometrical reel configuration. There is 1 symbol on the first reel, 3 on the second reel, 5 on the third reel, 3 on the fourth reel and 1 on the fifth reel. This means that players have up to 45 win line combinations in this configuration. Re-spins and Free Spins open more symbol places and make for more winning combination possibilities.

Limits

The betting options are plentiful in the Reel Rush video game slot. This video slot features a total of 10 different bet levels and 5 different coin values (from 0.01 up to 0.20) to appeal to a variety of limits. Bet levels increase in intervals of 50 and go up to a maximum of 500.

Play

Reel Rush is an innovative and cutting-edge online video slot that offers a non-traditional approach to online slot play. With a one-of-a-kind format at unique features that you won't find in any other slot online, Reel Rush smashes through the glass ceiling of online slot design. Some players will embrace this creative concept, while others may not have the patience to stick around long enough to truly understand the game. Either way, NetEnt took a risk and went outside the box when they designed Reel Rush, which is how innovations transform the world as we know it and lead to unchartered territory and new horizons, even in the online slot industry. What will online slots look like 10 years from now? Reel Rush is likely a step in that direction, and many online slot players appreciate its unparalleled design and format.

You've Won a Free Spin

SPIN

Report a problem with Reel Rush

Let us know what went wrong:

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Reel Rush

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Thank you for providing feedback! We’re sorry Reel Rush didn’t work.

If you’d like to tell us more about your experience Click here.

While we resolve the issue, check out these similar games you might enjoy.

Feeling Lucky?

What bonus will you get? Spin our bonus slot and uncover your prize.

Reel
Reel
Reel
Spin
No thanks

You've Won!

Congratulations! You've won an exclusive bonus offer at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks

Will You Win?

Choose one of the treasure chests to see if you've won an exclusive bonus.

CHOOSE ONE

Treasure Box

2

Treasure Box

1

Treasure Box

3

No thanks

You've Won!

Treasure Box

Enjoy Your Prize!

You've won an exclusive one-time only bonus at:

Get up to $7500 Welcome Package
Claim Bonus
No thanks