Sie sind hier: Home » Play N Go » Wild North

Wild North Slot

Es gibt tausende an Möchtegern-Forschern, die einfach alles dafür geben würden, die Reichtümer des wilden Nordens zu erforschen. Sie haben es einfacher – im „Wild North“ Online-Slot von Play‘n GO. Reisen Sie zu den verschneiten Bergen Kanadas und werden Sie für das Finden von wilden Luchsen, rennenden Rentieren, barbarischen Bären, Wolf-Rudel und fiependen Eulen belohnt. Lassen Sie sich von den zahlreichen Tier-Boni verwöhnen, die Wilds, Mega-Symbole, Re-Spins, zufällige Walzen, Multiplikatoren und Pick-Me-Bildschirme beinhalten.

Mit Einsätzen ab 0,2 Münzen pro Runde kann wirklich jeder diesen Online-Slot genießen, der schon einmal von einer Reise in ein solch verschneites Paradies geträumt hat. Erleben Sie endlosen Spaß - überall und jederzeit - mit einem Tablet oder dem neuesten iPad.

Verschneites Paradies

Stellen Sie sich grüne Wälder vor, die von Kopf bis Fuß mit Schnee bedeckt sind. Darüber erstrahlt ein kristallblauer Himmel und die Nordlichter scheinen bei Nacht – dieses Paradies lässt Fantasien freien Lauf. Die Tierwelt ist bezaubernd, doch ist bei diesem Wetter das Futter knapp und sie fressen alles – selbst Sie, wenn Sie nicht aufpassen!

bookmark this

Wild North

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2018

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casino Cruise
×

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casino Cruise
JETZT ANMELDEN!
Casino des Jahres 2018

Erhalten Sie einen $1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Casino Cruise
JETZT ANMELDEN!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

If you have any issue with this game please write us to info@vegasslotsonline.com.

Please be as much descriptive as possible and include details such as Browser type (Chrome, Firefox, ...), screen resolution, your country, etc.

Problem melden

Wilde Gewinne

Es warten zahlreiche Gewinne und Boni, sobald Sie die wunderschönen Tiere entdecken. Eulen belohnen mit bis zu 112,50 Münzen, Wölfe mit bis zu 187,50 Münzen, Bären mit bis zu 250 Münzen, Rentiere mit bis zu 312,50 Münzen und die Luchse mit bis zu 623 Münzen.

Das Bonusspiel ist eine Besonderheit im Wild North Slot. Der atemberaubende Luchs ist das Wild-Symbol und ersetzt andere Abbildungen, um beim Bilden von Gewinnkombinationen zu helfen. Bewundern Sie die Nordlichter, insbesondere da sie das Nordlicht-Bonusspiel mit 7 verschiedenen Funktionen auslösen. Die „große Wildnis“ Funktion belohnt mit 3 Freispielen, die mit 4x4 Mega-Symbolen auf der 2.-5. Walze erscheinen. Die „wilde Luchs“ Funktion verwöhnt mit Freispielen, wobei das Wild-Luchs-Symbol sich auf der 1. oder 2. Walze ausweitet. Die “rennende Rentier” Funktion auf der 2., 3. und 4. Walze löst Re-Spins aus. Die “Bär” Funktion löst einen zufälligen Multiplikator in Höhe von bis zu 30x aus. Die „Wolf-Rudel“ Funktion belohnt mit 1 Freispiel und einem 2x2 wildem Wolf Mega-Symbol. Die „Augen der Eule“ aktivieren 2 2x2 Mega-Eulen-Symbole und die „nordische Forscher“ Funktion aktiviert einen 20-Felder-Auswahl-Bonus, der mit sofortigen Gewinnen und zusätzlichen Boni verwöhnt.

Wilde Einsätze

Die Bären können brutal sein und selbst Spieler auffressen (ok, das war ein kleiner Scherz). Glücklicherweise gibt es nichts Grausames an den Einsätzen zu finden. Wählen Sie einfach aus einer Reihe an Einsatzoptionen aus – diese reichen von 0,02 bis zu 50 Münzen.

Erleben Sie eine einzigartige Forscherreise

Großzügige Gewinne sowie beste Bonusangebote und Funktionen machen dieses Spiel einzigartig – erforschen Sie jetzt Wild North und erleben Sie eine unvergessliche Reise!

New Jackpot winners

prev next

Sie haben ein Freispiel gewonnen

 
SPIELEN

You Are Here: Home Play-n-go » Wild North

Wild North Slot

There are thousands of would-be explorers who would give their high-teeth to be paid for exploring the world's Wild North – but you can do just that in "Wild North" the online slot game from Play n Go. Head to the beautiful snowy mountains of Canada where you will get handsomely rewarded for spotting Wild Lynx, Running Reindeers, Savage Bear, Wolf Packs and Hoots of Owls, whilst there's also a plethora of animal themed bonuses that include fun things such as Wilds, Mega Symbols, Respins, Random Reels, Multipliers and Pick-Me screens.

With stakes starting from as little as 0.2 coins a spin, this is also an online slot game that can be enjoyed by would-be explorers who could have only dreamed of heading to this snowy paradise, whilst you can even join in the fun whilst you're out-and-about using a tablet or the latest iPad.

Snowy Paradise

Imagine some of the world's tallest evergreens covered head to foot in pure white snow, and framed with a crisp blue sky by day, and the Northern Lights by night – and this is a paradise that should appeal to everyone. The animals that live here are also beautiful, though remember there's not much food about when the weather's like this, so they'll eat just about anything – including you if you're not careful!

bookmark this

Wild North

Wild North
4.09756097561 123 1 5 Wild North
Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Wild Winnings

The great news is you can win loads of prizes and bonuses for spotting all the lovely animals, with Owls paying up to 112.5 coins, wolves up to 187.5 coins, bears up to 250 coins, deer up to 312.5 coins, and the Lynx up to 623 coins.

However it's the bonus games that will get you the most excited. The stunning Wild Lynx also substitutes for other symbols when he doesn't award an instant prize on his own, and he can then help make up other winning lines. What everyone who visits this marvellous place comes to see is the Northern Lights, especially as these trigger the Northern Lights Bonus Game in which there are 7 different features. The Great Wilderness Feature awards 3 free spins in which there are 4x4 mega symbols on reels 2-5. The Wild Lynx Feature awards 3 free spins with Wild Lynx expanded on 1 or 2 reels. The Running Reindeer Feature covers reels 2, 3 and 4 with a re-spin. The Savage Bear Feature awards a random multiplier of up to 30x. The Wolf Pack Feature awards 1 free spin with a 2x2 Wild Wolf mega symbol. The Eyes of the Owl Feature awards 2 2x2 mega Owl Symbols, and the Wild North Explorer Feature awards a 20-tile pick-me bonus screen that awards instant prizes or even extra bonuses.

Savage Stakes

We mentioned that the bears are that savage they might eat you (well, we were kidding), and there's nothing savage about how to stake the game either. All you have to do is choose from a range of spin-stakes from 0.02 to 50 coins a spin.

Explore To Your Hearts Content

With some generous prizes and some of the best bonuses and features around, the great news is that this game isn't going anywhere soon – so explore the Wild North to your heart's content!

Bonus Round

Spin the slot to reveal your real money bonus
SPIN
close

Before you go ... have $25

Visit Planet 7 Casino now to claim your $25 free chip
with the promo code POPUP4U

Editor's choice 2017
98.71% payout

**Debug info** Country : United States Iso Code : US State : Virginia Language : en State Code : VA IP : 54.197.180.64