Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Ultra Sevens

Ultra Sevens

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Ultra Sevens um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(14139 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
13050 registered players

Ultra Sevens Spielautomat

Nostalgisch inspiriert und von Novomatic ist Ultra Sevens ein Online Slots-Spiel, das Spieler in die Zeit versetzt, als Zitronen und Kirschen die Walzen regiert haben.

Es scheint ein Trend zu sein, denn verschiedene Casinosoftware-Entwickler werfen einen Blick in vergangene Zeiten für Slots-Spiel Inspirationen. Ultra Sevens kann leicht mit einem landbasierten Klassiker der 90er Jahre verwechselt werden. Mit der Verbindung traditioneller Spiel-Symbolen und einem lila Hintergrund, verbindet dieser 5-Walzen Video-Slot eine klassische Atmosphäre mit der nicht so ganz traditionellen Seite des Online-Spielens in einem kompakten Paket.

Novomatic hat die Welt auf die Ankunft von Ultra Sevens warten lassen. Jetzt ist das Spiel hier - doch kann es die Erwartungen erfüllen?

Ein fruchtiges Erlebnis

Sollten Sie ein einmaliges Spielerlebnis mit Ultra Sevens erwarten, dann werden Sie sehr wahrscheinlich enttäuscht werden. Spieler, die bisher an landbasierten Frucht-Spielautomaten gespielt haben, werden mit dem Design vertraut sein. Kirschen, Zitronen, Orangen und Melonen füllen die Walzen in einem 2D-Design. Das Spiel strahlt ein komplettes Retro-Gefühl aus, mit seinen typischen klassischen Spielautomaten-Soundeffekten und einigen fantastischen Animationen.

Bezüglich des Designs ist Ultra Sevens nicht weltbewegend, doch der Online-Slot ist funktionell. Auch wenn das Spiel recht standardmäßig gestaltet ist, so wird es insbesondere Spielern gefallen, die ein Online-Spielerlebnis ohne viel Schnickschnack bevorzugen.

Die Gamble-Funktion ist ebenfalls interessant. Falls Spieler mit den gewonnenen Beträgen nicht zufrieden sind, können sie versuchen die Beträge mit einer kleinen Wette zu verdoppeln. Sie sehen eine umgedrehte Spielkarte und müssen die Farbe erraten. Falls sie richtig liegen, gibt es einen 2-fachen Multiplikator.

Klassisch kontrolliert

Wie oben beschrieben ist das Aussehen von Ultra Sevens recht einfach gestrickt und die Spielatmosphäre unterscheidet sich hier nicht. Die Einsätze können mit den Spieleinstellungen unterhalb des Spiels vorgenommen werden. Spieler können die Beträge mit den (+) und (-) Tasten einstellen. Die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien, es sind 40 verfügbar, kann auf die selbe Weise gewählt werden. Ultra Sevens ist sehr einfach zu bedienen, was viele Spieler als positiv empfinden werden. Nachdem Sie Ihren Einsatz und aktiven Gewinnlinien gewählt haben, können Sie die Start-Taste klicken und das Glück austesten.

Spieler, die anspruchsvolle Funktionen lieben, können die Autoplay-Funktion aktivieren, die das automatische Drehen der Walzen erlaubt. Ultra Sevens hat ebenfalls eine Gamble-Funktion zu bieten, die Spielern mit einer 50/50-Chance die Möglichkeit gibt, ihre Gewinne in die Höhe zu treiben.

Kein Nervenkitzel

Alle Action in Ultra Sevens dreht sich um die rote Sieben. Finden Sie diese und sie ersetzt alle Symbole, um Ihnen dabei zu helfen Gewinnlinien zu bilden. Es ist überraschend, dass Ultra Sevens einer der wenigen modernen Slots ist, der sich gegen den Einsatz von Scatter- und Wild-Symbolen und auch Freispielen entschieden hat. Diese Funktionen sind heute in fast allen Spielautomaten zu finden, daher ist das Fehlen im Ultra Seven Spiel etwas seltsam. Während das Nichtvorhandensein der Walzen-Elementen bei manchen Spielern Enttäuschung hervorruft, ist die erweiterte Funktion definitiv wert, erwähnt zu werden. Ein einzelnes Symbol kann eine ganze Walze füllen - diese Funktion lässt viele Spielerlebnisse im klassischem Frucht-Spielautomaten-Stil erleben.

Durch die fehlenden Freispiele und Bonusfunktionen ist ganz klar zu erkennen, dass Ultra Sevens ein Slot mit hoher Abweichung ist. Doch über die Entbehrungen tröstet in Ultra Sevens ein progressiver Jackpot hinweg, der regelmäßig sechsstellige Beträge auszahlt. Falls der ständig ansteigende progressive Jackpot noch nicht genug ist, dann ist zusätzlich eine maximale Auszahlung von 10.000x verfügbar.

Ultra Sevens ist wie ein Himmel

Ultra Sevens zeigt sich erst als ein einfaches Online-Slotsspiel, der das Fruchtmaschinen-Design der originalen Spielautomaten widerspiegelt. Doch das Auftreten kann täuschen. Der Slot hat abgebrühte Slots-Action vom Feinsten zu bieten und ist nichts für schwache Nerven. Keine Wilds, keine Scatter, keine Freispiele und keine Bonusspiele - Ultra Seven ist ein Spiel bei dem nichts zwischen dem Spieler und den Walzen steht.

Möchten Sie ein Spiel erleben, das Sie zu den Anfängen der Spielautomaten reisen lässt? Sie möchten ein Slots-Erlebnis mit Nervenkitzel vom Feinsten erleben? Dann ist Ultra Sevens vielleicht genau das Spiel, nachdem Sie suchen. Doch seien Sie gewarnt, dieses Spiel kann Nerven kosten.

Ein Problem mit Ultra Sevens melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Ultra Sevens

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Ultra Sevens nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Ultra Sevens

Ultra Sevens Slot Machine

Nostalgia-inspired and arriving direct from Novomatic, Ultra Sevens is an online slots game that will take players back to a time when lemons and cherries ruled the reels.

It seems to be the in trend at the moment, as several casino software developers are looking back through history for slot game inspiration. Ticking all the boxes of a retro title, Ultra Sevens could easily be confused for 1990s land-based classic. Featuring a theme that combines traditional slot game symbols and a deep purple backdrop, this 5-reel video slot tries to bring together the traditional and not so traditional side of online casino play in one concise package.

Novamatic has made the world wait on tenterhooks for the arrival of Ultra Sevens, but now it’s here, does it live up to the hype?

bookmark this

Ultra Sevens

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

A Fruity Experience

If you have logged onto Ultra Sevens expecting to experience a slice of the alternative, then you are likely to be left disappointed. This certainly airs on the side of traditional as far as theme is concerned. Those who have played land-based fruit machines will be familiar with the design. Cherries, lemons, oranges, and melons fill the reels, with it being a strictly 2D affair. Making it the complete retro playing experience are a selection of classic slot machine sound effects and some serious no-nonsense animations.

Graphically, Ultra Sevens isn’t a game that breaks new ground, but this online slot is without doubt functional. Given that the game is basic, it is definitely a title that will appeal to those who want a no-thrills online slots experience.

The gamble feature is an interesting touch too. If players aren’t satisfied with the amount they have scooped from a winning spin then they can attempt to double this figure with a little flutter. You will be presented with a playing card lying face down, and you will need to correctly guess its colour. Do so and you will enjoy a 2x multiplier.

Classically Controlled

Above addressed the fact that Ultra Sevens is aesthetically basic, with the core playing mechanics of the game following a similar approach. Wagers are determined via the controls found at the base of the game, with players able to raise and lower the amount via the (+) and (-) buttons. The amount of in-play paylines, with there being 40 available, can also be selected in a similar fashion. The reality of the situation is that Ultra Sevens is simplistic when it comes to controls, but in many ways that plays into the game’s favour. After determining your wager and active paylines, you can freely hit the spin button and put your luck to the test.

Those who want to explore the more advanced features of the game will find that Ultra Sevens offers up an extensive autoplay option, which allows for automated spinning for the reels. Ultra Sevens also comes complete with a Gamble feature, giving players a 50/50 chance to boost their winnings.

Strictly No Thrills

Looking at what players are likely to find on the reels of Ultra Sevens, the action all centres on the Red Seven. Find this and it will replace all symbols and subsequently help you create a winning line. What is most surprising is that Ultra Sevens is one of the few modern day slot releases to opt against incorporating scatters, wilds, and most importantly free spins. These features are a staple of the current slot game market; so to see them left out of Ultra Sevens is definitely surprising. While the lack of additional reel elements may put off some players from giving Ultra Sevens a look, its stacking feature is certainly worth a mention. Allowing a single symbol to fill an entire reel, this feature will certainly liven up many a game session in classic fruit machine style.

Considering that free spins and bonus features are sacrificed, it is clear that Ultra Sevens is a high variance slots title. But the sacrifices aren’t for nothing, as Novomatic offers up a progressive jackpot through Ultra Sevens that consistently delivers six-figure payouts. If the ever-growing progressive prize pot wasn’t enough, on top of that there is a max payout of х10,000 available.

Ultra Sevens is Heaven

In appearance Ultra Sevens is a basic online slots game that draws on fruit machine designs of yesteryear, but appearances can be deceiving. This game is hard-nosed slots action at its finest and certainly isn’t a title for the weak at heart. No wilds, no scatters, no free spins, and absolutely no bonus games, Ultra Sevens is game that pits players against the reels in a straight shootout.

Are you looking for a game that goes back to basics? Do you want to experience online slot gaming at its no-thrills finest? Then Ultra Sevens may be exactly what you are looking for. Be warned, though; this game is certainly going to put your nerves to the test.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN