Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Ultra Hot

Ultra Hot

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Ultra Hot um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(15279 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
14190 registered players

Ultra Hot Slots

Lassen Sie mit einem heißen Slot vergangene Zeiten noch einmal aufleben, als die Walzen voller Retro-Symbole blitzten und das Aneinanderreihen mit großen Gewinnen belohnte. In "Ultra Hot", einem Slot aus der Hot-Serie von Novomatic, erleben Sie dieses Gefühl noch einmal. Schwelgen Sie in Nostalgie, wenn sich Ihre Lieblingssymbole wie Pflaumen, Orangen, Zitronen und Kirschen, sowie Bars, Sterne und 7er aneinanderreihen. Alle Symbole kommen mit großen Gewinnen, doch wem das noch nicht genug ist, der kann sein Glück mit der Gamble-Funktion testen, bei der die Farbe der Karte den Schlüssel zu Reichtum bereithält.

Das Spiel bietet eine faire Auswahl an Linien und Linien-Einsatz Kombinationen, so dass Spieler den für sich perfekten Einsatz setzen können. Die Einsätze starten mit 1 Münze pro Dreh und machen somit das Spiel für jeden Slots-Spieler spielbar, egal ob auf dem Laptop oder Desktop gespielt wird.

Heiße Walzen

Es gibt zwar nur 3 Walzen, doch die 5 Gewinnlinien decken alles ab. Die Möglichkeiten sind vielfältig, Symbole aneinanderzureihen und groß zu gewinnen. Die ehemaligen Retro-Grafiken lassen die guten alten Zeiten noch einmal aufleben, auf der Suche nach Spaß und Gewinnen.

Flammender Reichtum

So wie in allen Hot-Slots, werden auch hier alle Gewinne mit flammenden Symbolen gefeiert. Sie erhalten bis zu 500 Münzen für das Aneinanderreihen von XXX, während 4.000 Münzen für Zitronen, Kirschen, Orangen und Pflaumen belohnen. Soviel zu den Früchten, doch es wird noch saftiger mit Bars, die bis zu 6.000 Münzen, Sternen, die bis zu 20.000 Münzen und 7ern, die bis zu 75.000 Münzen auszahlen.

Falls Ihnen Ihre Gewinne nicht hoch genug erscheinen, dann sollten Sie Ihr Glück mit der Gamble-Funktion herausfordern. Dort finden Sie eine umgedrehte Karte. Tippen Sie, ob die umgedrehte Karte rot oder schwarz ist. Somit haben Sie eine 50/50 Chance zu gewinnen. Sollten Sie keine Glückssträhne haben, dann kehren Sie zu Ihrem Spiel zurück.

Ein Spiel Für KönigDrehen Sie, um zu gewinnen

Alle Gewinne werden gemäß Ihres Einsatzes ausgezahlt und Sie können aus einer Reihe an Linien und Linien-Einsatz Kombinationen wählen. Spielen Sie zwischen1 bis 5 Linien pro Dreh und entscheiden Sie über Ihren Linien-Einsatz zwischen 1 Münze bis zu 100 Münzen. Somit liegt der Mindesteinsatz bei 1 Münze und der maximale Betrag bei 500 Münzen.

Sie lieben es heiß?

Sie lieben es heiß am Abend, Nachmittag oder Morgen? Dann sollten Sie diesen heißen Novomatic-Slot für flammende Gewinne und der Chance Ihre Beträge zu verdoppeln, spielen. Sollte dieses Spiel noch nicht genug Feuer in Ihnen auslösen, dann versuchen Sie die Deluxe Version.

Ein Problem mit Ultra Hot melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Ultra Hot

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Ultra Hot nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Ultra Hot

Ultra Hot Slots

There's nothing quite like a hot slot that takes you on a trip down Nostalgia Lane; back to when online slot games offered reels rammed full of retro symbols that could line-up to win you seriously big prizes. And that's exactly what you're going to get with "Ultra Hot" one of the series of Hot-Slots from game creators Novomatic. Indulge yourself in an all-out treasure hunt in which you can line-up lots of the all-time favourite symbols such as plums, oranges, lemons and cherries, as well as bars, stars and lucky 7's. All those symbols can win you some seriously big prizes but, if you don't think they're big enough – then simply head to the Double-Your-Money Gamble Feature where the turn of a card holds the key to your fortune.

The game offers a decent variety of line and line-bet combinations, which should allow all players to make their perfect spin-stake, and with spin-stakes starting at just 1 coin per spin this is certainly a game everyone can afford to play – which you can do via a laptop or desktop.

Reely Hot

There may be only 3 reels but, with 5 pay-lines covering all the angles, there are loads of ways to line-up symbols and win yourself seriously big prizes. The old-school retro graphics also help add to that trip down Nostalgia Lane – a trip you can take over and over again in your search for fun and prizes.

bookmark this

Ultra Hot

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Flaming Fortunes

In keeping with the full-range of Hot-Slots, all wins are celebrated by flaming symbols, and the types of wins you can look forward to include up to 500 coins for lining-up XXX, whilst it's up to 4,000 coins for lining-up lemons, cherries, oranges or plums. That may be the end of the fruity prizes – but prizes do keeping getting juicier with bars paying up to 6,000 coins, stars paying up to 20,000 coins, and lucky 7's paying up to 75,000 coins.

Whatever prizes you're lucky enough to win, if they're not as big as you'd like them to be, head over to the Gamble Feature where you'll be greeted by a face-down playing card. All you have to do to double your prizes is predict correctly whether that card will be red or black when turned over – meaning you've got a 50/50 chance of winning! However, if you're suddenly not feeling lucky – it's not too late to collect your original prize!

Spin In To Win It

All prize are directly proportionate to your line-bet, and you can choose from a range of line and line-bet combinations. Choose to play 1 to 5 lines on any spin, then stake each line with a line-bet ranging from 1 to 100 coins. This allows a minimum bet of just 1 coin a spin, and a maximum bet of 500 coins a spin.

Looking for Some Hot Stuff Baby

If you're looking for some hot stuff this evening, afternoon or evening morning, then with big prizes and a chance to double your money – this is another hot Novomatic slot! If it doesn't quite put the slot-playing fire in your belly, you can even try a Deluxe version.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN