Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Sizzling Hot

Sizzling Hot

294 mehr slots
294 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Sizzling Hot um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(14689 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
13600 registered players

Sizzling Hot Slots

Sizzling Hot ist ein Spielautomat von Novomatic und sorgt mit fünf Walzen und fünf Gewinnlinien für Unterhaltung. Das Spiel bringt Sie zurück zu der Zeit von früheren Spielautomaten und strahlt viel Nostalgie aus. Diese traditionellen Slots wurden über 2 Elemente definiert: Drei Walzen und Spielsymbole wie Früchte, Bars, 7er und Glocken.

Spiele wie Sizzling Hot haben zum Ziel, die von früher bekannten Funktionen mit modernen Aspekten eines 5-Walzen Video-Slots anzureichern und doch das frühere Format beizubehalten.

Als letzte Zugabe zur "Hot" Serie ist fraglich, ob dieses Spiel den hohen Standard an Spielunterhaltung beibehält, wie die ähnlichen Titel zuvor.

Zu heiß um Anfassen

Das Besondere an Sizzling Hot ist, dass es eigentlich nichts wirklich Besonderes gibt. Es gibt keine Wild-Symbole, keine Freispielrunden oder andere Boni. Es ist einfach ein großartiger Slot - ohne Zusätze.

Sizzling Hot nutzt die typischen Früchte, Bars, Sterne und Siebener, die man erwartet in einem solchen Spiel zu finden. Das Spiel ähnelt in vielen Elementen anderen Novomatic-Spielen wie Ultra Hot Slots mit dem Unterschied, dass "Ultra" 3 Walzen und "Sizzling" 5 Walzen besitzt.

Eine fruchtige Auswahl

Der Soundeffekt und die Grafiken von Sizzling Hot mögen traditionell sein, doch die Gewinnlinien und Drehgeschwindigkeit bieten moderne Aspekte an einem klassischen Spiel. Diese Funktionen kann man nicht an einem 3-Walzen Slot früherer Zeiten finden. Sizzling Hot bietet eine Mischung aus alt, neu, klassisch und Video-Spiel Elementen, die eine wunderbare Kombination abgeben. In Sizzling Hot kommen verschiedene Design-Elemente zusammen und ergeben ein einzigartiges Online-Slot-Paket.

Das allein gelassene Scatter

Es gibt nur eine Bonusfunktion im Spiel und das ist der Scatter-Bonus. Das Stern-Symbol stellt sich hierfür zur Verfügung und auch wenn es kein Bonusspiel auslöst, so hält es dennoch eine angemessene Auszahlung parat. Vier Scatter-Symbole bieten das 10-fache Ihres Wetteinsatzes, während 5 einen 50-fachen Multiplikator auszahlen. Für den Jackpot müssen Sie die roten 7er aneinanderreihen.

Das Treffen von fünf roten 7er mit dem maximalen Einsatz belohnt mit dem 1.000-fachen Ihres Einsatzes. Somit erhalten Sie 200x mehr als für den Gewinn von 4 Scatter. Das Gewinnen des Jackpots ist daher wahrscheinlicher als das Finden von 5 Scatter.

Budget-freundlich

Das Spiel passt sich allen Budgets an, was das Spiel für viele Spieler attraktiv macht. Wenn Sie an einem Spiel mit geringen Limits interessiert sind, dann ist der kleinste Einsatz für alle fünf Gewinnlinien 5 Credits. Highroller die mit hohem Risiko spielen möchten, haben die Chance pro Spielrunde für alle fünf Walzen 1.000 Credits zu setzen.

Es ist manchmal schwer verständlich, was genau Online-Casinos meinen, wenn sie über die Limits an Spielautomaten sprechen. Machen Sie sich damit vertraut, bevor Sie anfangen zu spielen.

Bekanntes Spielen

Das Spiel nutzt den traditionellen Novomatic-Spielaufbau, der Ihnen sofort bekannt vorkommen sollte. Die untere Hälfte des Bildschirms enthält alle wichtigen Informationen zum Spiel, z.B. wie viele Credits Sie haben und wie hoch Ihr letzter Gewinn war.

Aktivieren Sie die Gewinnlinien und nutzen Sie die Plus- und Minus-Tasten um Ihren Einsatz zu wählen. Klicken Sie auf die Start-Taste und die Walzen fangen an sich zu drehen. Nutzen Sie die Autoplay-Funktion, wenn Sie ein automatisches Spiel bevorzugen.

Es ist ebenfalls eine Gamble-Funktion vorhanden. Diese kann nach einem Gewinn aktiviert werden und bringt Spieler zu einem Bonusspiel. Erraten Sie dort die Farbe der nächsten Karte vom Kartenstapel. Liegen Sie richtig, dann verdoppelt sich Ihr Geld, bei einer falschen Antwort geht alles verloren.

Sizzling Hot lässt die Temperatur steigen

Falls Sie nach einem einfachen Spielautomaten mit modernen Elementen suchen, dann ist dieser Slot genau richtig für Sie. Im Bezug auf Nostalgie ist Sizzling Hot eine klassische Novomatic-Veröffentlichung, die eine unvergessliche und bemerkenswerte Online-Spielunterhaltung verbreitet.

Ein Problem mit Sizzling Hot melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Sizzling Hot

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Sizzling Hot nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Sizzling Hot

Sizzling Hot Slots

Sizzling Hot is a Novomatic slot machine that comes with five reels and five paylines of fun. The game takes you back to the classic slot machines of yesteryear, bringing with it several bursts of nostalgia. These traditional slot machines only had two defining characteristics; three reels and the traditional symbols such as fruit, bars, 7s, and bells.

Games like Sizzling Hot aim to take these traditional features and bring them up to date with modern times through the 5-reel video slot machine format, while still staying true to the original format.

Proving to be the latest entry in the “Hot” slot game series, does this game live up to the vast array of similarly themed titles that have come before?

Hot to the touch

What makes Sizzling Hot so special is that, really, there’s nothing super-special about it. There are no wild symbols, there are no free spin bonuses, and there are no bonuses of any kind. All that’s at hand is a great slot machine with nothing tacked on.

Sizzling Hot uses the typical fruits, bars, stars, and 7s that you’d expect to find in a game like this. In fact, the game is very similar to other Novomatic games such as Ultra Hot Slots in many different aspects, with the main difference being that “Ultra” has 3 reels while “Sizzling” has 5.

bookmark this

Sizzling Hot

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Picking from the fruit basket

The sounds and graphics of Sizzling Hot may be traditional, but the paylines and spinning speed are modern touches on a classic game. Those are features that would never be seen in a 3-reel slot back in the day that’s for sure. Sizzling Hot manages to give you a mixture of old, new, classic, and video gameplay elements that really do work to keep the thrills coming. What Sizzling Hot is able to do is blend together several major design elements into a single and unique online slots package.

The scatter that stands alone

There is one bonus feature to be found in this game and that is the scatter bonus. The star symbol acts as the scatter bonus here and while it doesn’t give you a bonus game, it does still give you a healthy payout if you land enough of them. Getting four scatter symbols will give you 10x your bet while you get a 50x multiplier for landing five of them. If you want to win the jackpot you need to line up the red 7s.

Scoring five red 7s in a row, when playing on the maximum bet, scores you 1,000x your bet. With this bet you would get 200x on the 4 scatter bonus win. Winning the full jackpot is more likely than 5 scatters popping up.

Friendly to all budgets

The game is friendly to any and all budgets, which really does stand the title in good stead. If you’re interested in low-limit play then the smallest bet to activate all five paylines is just five credits. If you’re more of a high roller who wants to risk big, then the maximum bet is a massive 1,000 credits for a five line spin.

It can be tough to understand just what an online casino means when they talk about slot machine limits, so make sure you understand what they mean and what you’re getting into before playing.

Comfortingly traditional

The game uses the traditional Novomatic setup, which should be familiar to you no matter what’s happening on screen. The lower section of the screen contains all the important information related to gameplay, such as how many credits you have and the last prize you won.

Activate paylines by selecting them and use the plus and minus numbers to set the bet. Click the start button to get the reels spinning or set up the autoplay function to watch the reels as they spin themselves.

Finally there is the “Gamble” button. This button can be activated after you win and takes you to a bonus game where you guess the colour of the next card to emerge from the deck. Guess it right and double your money, guess it wrong and you lose your money.

Sizzling Hot raises the temperature!

If what you want is a simple slot machine with some modern touches thrown in, then this low-volatility slot is just right for you. Pulling it out of the bag as far as nostalgia is concerned, Sizzling Hot is a classically theme Novomatic release that really does deliver a memorable and notable online slots experience.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN