Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Random Runner Awp

Random Runner AWP

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Random Runner AWP um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(14142 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
13053 registered players

Random Runner AWP Slots

Mehr Retro gibt es nicht. Random Runner AWP von Novomatic ist ein Online-Spielautomat, der auf den klassischen Spielen basiert, die in Bars und Vergnügungsparks zu finden sind. AWP heißt wörtlich "Amusement With Prizes" (= Vergnügen mit Preisen). Das Spiel hat wirklich viel Vergnügen zu bieten, doch die Gewinne sind im Vergleich mit anderen modernen Slots schwer zu erhalten. Dieser 3-Walzen Slot hat zwei Sets an 3 Walzen zu bieten, eines mit einer einzelnen Gewinnlinie und ein anderes mit 5 Gewinnlinien plus vielen traditionellen AWP Spielfunktionen.

Authentische Spielautomaten-Action

Random Runner AWP unterscheidet sich von anderen Klassikern durch die authentische Spiel-Action. Auch hier sind die einfachen Frucht-Symbole, wie bei anderen Vintage Online-Spielautomaten zu finden. Doch es präsentiert Spielern eine originalgetreue Spielautomaten-Oberfläche, die mit Informationen sowie leuchtenden Tasten gefüllt ist - genauso wie es von landbasierten Retro-Spielautomaten bekannt ist.

Die Symbole selbst sind bunt, wenn auch ein bisschen einfach gestaltet. Es sind alle Bilder der Vintage-Slots zu finden: Kirschen, Zitronen, Orangen, Birnen, Pflaumen, Glocken, Trauben, Wassermelonen, Bars, 7er, Sterne und Kronen - alle erscheinen an einem oder beiden Sets der Walzen. Spieler können in den Tabellen neben den Walzen ersehen, welche Symbole auf der jeweiligen Walze erscheinen.

Spielen Sie sich Ihren Weg nach oben

Dieses Spiel bedarf ein bisschen mehr Beachtung als die meisten Spielautomaten. Der Grund hierfür sind die zusätzlichen, interaktiven Spielelemente, wie beispielsweise die Möglichkeit Walzen zu halten und die Tatsache, dass an zwei Sets von Walzen gespielt werden kann.

Spieler beginnen mit dem Basisspiel, das auf dem unteren Set der Walzen gespielt wird. Dieses Spiel hat nur eine aktive Gewinnlinie und Sie müssen Gewinnkombinationen aus Früchten bilden, die neben den Walzen abgebildet sind. Jede Runde kosten 1 Münze und die Anzahl der Münzen hängt von dem gewählten Münzwert ab: 40, 50, 80,100, 150, 200, 300, 400, 500, 800, 1.000, 1.500 und 2.000. Falls Sie einen Einsatz von 20.000 Credits setzen möchten, dann können Sie mit 500 Münzen im Wert von 40 Credits oder 10 Münzen im Wert von 2.000 Münzen spielen.

Das Finden der Gewinnkombinationen zahlt die entsprechende Anzahl an Münzen aus. Und hier wird es interessant. Sie haben die Wahl Ihre Gewinne Ihrem Guthaben oder dem "Super Meter" hinzuzufügen, der auf dem oberen Set der Walzen auftaucht. Sie können das Guthaben des "Super Meter" nutzen, um am oberen Spiel zu spielen, doch da dieses Spiel 5 Gewinnlinien hat, müssen fünf Münzen eingesetzt werden - vier Ihres "Super Meter" und eine vom normalen Spielguthaben. Hier haben Sie mehr Gewinnchancen und lukrativere Auszahlungsraten.

Beispielsweise belohnen drei Zitronen und Orangen im Standardspiel mit 12 Münzen, während das Top-Spiel 40 Münzen für die gleiche Kombination auszahlt. Der Jackpot beträgt 200 Münzen, sobald Spieler drei Sterne auf dem oberen oder unteren Set der Walzen entdecken.

Einige unterhaltsame Funktionen

Es gibt einige Symbole, der in Random Runner AWP eine spezielle Bedeutung zukommen. Wenn beispielsweise eine einzelne Kirsche in der Mitte der ersten Walze im Standardspiel landet erhält der Spieler eine Belohnung, die zwischen 0 oder 4 Münzen liegen kann. Das Bar-Symbol am unteren Spiel hat ebenfalls eine Überraschung parat, es erscheint auf der dritten Walze, um Gewinnlinien zu bilden, ähnlich einem Wild-Symbol an modernen Spielautomaten.

Das Scatter-Symbol ist eine juwelenbesetzte Krone im Standardspiel. Sobald drei unabhängig ihrer Positionen auftauchen, erhalten Sie 20 Münzen.

Ein Spiel voller Strategie und Geduld

Random Runner AWP ist ein klassischer Slot, der nicht nur das Aussehen und Auftreten von typischen Spielautomaten hat. Stattdessen bietet das Spiel eine authentische Spielerfahrung dank seiner Anzahl an zusätzlichen Spielfunktionen - viele davon benötigen etwas mehr Interaktion und Strategie als gewöhnliche Video-Slots. Eine Sache, die auf manche Spieler abschreckend wirken kann, sind die aufgrund der geringen Anzahl an Gewinnlinien unregelmäßigen Auszahlungen.

Ein Problem mit Random Runner AWP melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Random Runner AWP

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Random Runner AWP nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Random Runner Awp

Random Runner AWP Slots

It doesn't get much more retro than this. Random Runner AWP by Novomatic is an online slot machine which is based on those absolutely classic arcade style gambling games that you might find in your local pub or amusement park. In fact, AWP literally means “Amusement With Prizes”. This game sure does offer its fair share of amusement but prizes are somewhat hard to come by compared to some modern slots. This 3-reel slot actually has two sets of 3 reels , one with only a single payline and another with 5 paylines plus a whole load of traditional AWP gameplay features.

Authentic Arcade Action

Random Runner AWP is quite unlike most other classically leaning slot machines in the fact that it offers some bona fide arcade betting action. OK, so it has rudimentary fruit symbols, just like any other vintage online slot machine. But it also presents players with an authentically designed arcade machine interface which is filled with useful information as well as some flashing control buttons to make it appear just like any land based retro gambling machine.

The symbols themselves are adequately colourful, albeit a little bit basic. They include all of the usual vintage slot machine icons such as cherries, lemons, oranges, pears, plums, bells, grapes, watermelons, bars, 7s, stars and crowns – all of which appear on one or both sets of reels. Spinners can consult the tables next to each set of reels to see how many of each symbol appears on each individual reel.

bookmark this

Random Runner AWP

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Spin Your Way to the Top

This game requires a little more attention than most slot machines. That is because the game involves extra interactive gameplay elements such as the ability to hold reels, not to mention the fact that there are two sets of reels available to play on.

First of all, spinners will begin with the “base game” - which is played on the bottom set of reels. This game only has one active payline and you will have to line up the combinations of fruits that are listed alongside the reels. Each spin costs the player 1 coin and the number of coins that you have available to play with depends on the size of the coin which is chosen from the available denominations, which are: 40, 50, 80,100, 150, 200, 300, 400, 500, 800, 1,000, 1,500 and 2,000. So, if you have a betting balance of 20,000 credits, then you can play with 500 coins worth 40 credits, or 10 coins worth 2,000 credits.

Finding one of the winning sequences will pay the appropriate number of coins. Now, this is where it gets interesting. Because you can choose to either bank this win to your coins tally, or you can add the win to your “Super Meter” which appears alongside the uppermost set of reels. You can use this super meter balance to spin the top game but because there are 5 paylines, you will have to spend five coins – four from your super meter and one from your normal game balance. The upshot of this is that there are more chances to win, not to mention more lucrative pay-out rates.

For example, three lemons and oranges on the base game will only reward 12 coins whereas the top game will offer 40 for the same combination. The game's top jackpot is 200 coins, which is given when a player finds three star icons on either the top or bottom sets of reels.

Some Amusing Features

There are a few icons involved in Random Runner AWP which have special characteristics. For a start, if a single cherry symbol lands in the middle of the first reel on the base game, then spinners will be randomly rewarded with either 0 or 4 coins. The bar symbol on the bottom game is also a handy little icon, because it will appear on the third reel to complete winning lines, much like a wild symbol would do in a modern slot machine.

There is also a scatter symbol, which appears as a jewelled crown on the normal base game. This icon doesn't abide by any paylines, so if three appear on the reels then you will receive a nice little boost of 20 coins.

A Game of Strategy and Patience

Random Runner AWP is a classic slot machine which doesn't just emulate the arcade style in looks and appearance. Instead, the game offers punters with a genuinely authentic arcade gambling experience thanks to a number of extra gameplay features, many of which require a little bit more interaction and strategy than your everyday video slot. One thing that might deter players, however, is the fact that this game doesn't award frequent wins due to its minimal number of pay lines.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN