Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Plenty On Twenty

Plenty on Twenty

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Plenty on Twenty um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(13517 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
12428 registered players

Plenty on Twenty Spielautomat

Mit einer größeren Reihe an Wetteinsätzen (mindestens 0,40 bis zu 100 Münzen maximal an 20 festgelegten Gewinnlinien) ist Plenty on Twenty für viele Slots-Spieler geeignet. Weiterhin werden Spieler sich über die lukrativen Auszahlungen, Symbol-Gewinne und vieles mehr an diesen weltberühmten Novomatic Online Casino-Slots Plattformen freuen.

Klassische Fruchtsymbole Treffen Moderne Walzen

Falls Sie ein nostalgischer Fan der Frucht-Spielautomaten sind, doch ebenfalls die Möglichkeiten heutzutage moderner Video Slots lieben, dann wird Plenty on Twenty Sie auf positive Weise überraschen. Dieser Slot mit Früchten ist ein 5-Walzen Slot mit 20 festgelegten Gewinnlinien (gemäß dem Spielnamen) und die Walzen sind voller Symbole klassischer Fruchtmaschinen wie Orangen, Glocken, Pflaumen, Sterne, Kirschen, Zitronen, Melonen und roten 7er. Symbole erscheinen in einem Cartoon-Animations-Stil und bringen auch zynische Slots-Spieler in gute Laune. Die Symbole lächeln und zwinkern in animiertem Glanz über die Walzen, mit witzigem Sound und führen animierte Abläufe auf, wenn sie in Gewinnkombinationen involviert sind.

Diese Funktionen Sind Nicht Unbekannt

Die flirtende rote 7 ist wild in diesem Plenty on Twenty Online Video Slots-Spiel und ersetzt alle Symbole, außer dem Stern. Dieser ist ein Scatter-Symbol und bildet Gewinnkombinationen, wenn er in anderen Gewinn-Auszahlungen erscheint. Sobald 5 Wilds auf einer Linie erscheinen, wird ein 5.000 Münzen Jackpot ausgezahlt. Alle Symbole sind gestapelte Symbole, die weitere mehrfache Gewinnkombinationen auslösen können. Sobald 5 Sterne Scatter-Symbole auf den Walzen erscheinen, gewinnen Sie den 50.000 Münzen Jackpot, wenn Sie den maximalen Betrag gesetzt haben. Doch auch wenn Sie nicht Max. Bet spielen, dann verhelfen die 5 Sterne zu beeindruckenden Auszahlungen. Leider lösen die Scatter-Symbole in diesem Spiel keine Bonusrunden aus, doch die enormen Jackpot-Auszahlungen trösten hierüber leicht hinweg.

Alle Limits Sind Abgedeckt

Plenty on Twenty ist eines der besten Pokie-Spiele, die mit echtem Geld gespielt werden können. Es bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten Wetteinsätze zu setzen und somit die Geldbeutel aller Spieler abzudecken, egal ob mit niedrigem Einsatz oder Highroller-Beträgen gespielt wird. Der Mindesteinsatz beträgt 0,40 (wenn ein 0,02 Einsatz mit den 20 festgelegten Gewinnlinien gespielt wird), während der maximale Betrag 100 Credits beträgt (wenn der höchste Wetteinsatz pro Linie im Wert von 5 mit den 20 festgelegten Gewinnlinien gespielt wird). Es gibt viele zusätzliche Einsatzmöglichkeiten, die dazwischen liegen.

Zusammengefasst

Auch wenn das Fehlen einer Bonusrunde etwas enttäuschend ist, tröstet das Erscheinen der gestapelten Symbole (inklusive Wild) und das Scatter Jackpot-Potenzial über diesen Verlust leicht hinweg. Das Fehlen anderer Funktionen in Plenty on Twenty mag vielleicht gewollt sein, gemäß der klassischen Spielautomaten, bei denen irrelevante Funktionen fehlen. Andere Spielautomaten mit Frucht-Thematik von Novomatic sind der bunte Reel King Slot und der unterhaltsame Power Stars Slot.

Ein Problem mit Plenty on Twenty melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Plenty on Twenty

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Plenty on Twenty nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home Novomatic » Plenty On Twenty

Plenty on Twenty Slot Machine

With a wide betting range (0.40 minimum up to 100 coins max bet on 20 fixed paylines) Plenty on Twenty will appeal to a broad range of bettors. Aside from this, players will enjoy lucrative payouts, stacked symbol wins, and more, all on the world renowned Novomatic online casino slot platform.

Classic Fruit Meets Modern Reels

If you are nostalgic for the old-fashioned fruit slots, but enjoy the added opportunities that modern day video slots offer, Plenty on Twenty will pleasantly surprise you. This fruit-themed slot features a 5-reel layout with 20 fixed paylines (hence the title), and you will find the reels packed with classic fruit slot symbols such as Oranges, Bells, Plums, Stars, Cherries, Lemons, Melons, and Red 7s. Symbol graphics are drawn in a cartoon-animation style and are sure to put even the most cynical slot player in a good mood, as they smile and wink at you across the reels in animated glory, producing comical sounds and performing animated sequences whenever they are involved in a winning combination.

bookmark this

Plenty on Twenty

Plenty on Twenty
3.67142857143 140 1 5 Plenty on Twenty
Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Features Include the Usual Suspects

The gallivanting Red 7 is wild in the Plenty on Twenty online video slot game, and it substitutes for all symbols, apart from the Star, which are the scatters, to form winning combinations when they appear in an otherwise winning payout. When 5 wilds appear on a line, the 5,000-coin jackpot will be paid. All symbols are stacked symbols, which can further trigger multiple winning combinations. If 5 scatter Stars appear on the reels, you will win the 50,000-coin jackpot, so long as the initiating spin bet was the max 100-coin wager. Though, if you aren’t playing at max bet, 5 Stars will still result in some decent payouts for you. Unfortunately, the scatters in this game do not trigger any bonus rounds, but the enormous jackpot payouts are a suitable substitute.

All Limits Covered

Plenty on Twenty is one of the best real money pokie games because it offers an array of betting levels to include all budget players, whether you are a low roller or high roller. The minimum bet is 0.40 (applying a 0.02-credit bet to each of the fixed 20 paylines), while the maximum bet is 100 credits (applying the highest bet per line value of 5.00 to the 20 lines). There are, additionally, multiple betting levels in between, as well.

In Summary

While the lack of a bonus round is a bit disappointing, the presence of stacked symbols (including wilds) and the scatter jackpot potential does make for a lack of anything more. The lack of other features in Plenty on Twenty may perhaps be intentional, staying true to the classic slot experience where extraneous features are obsolete. More fruit-themed slots from Novomatic include the colorful Reel King slot and the entertaining Power Stars slot.

Bonus Round

Spin the slot to reveal your real money bonus
SPIN
close

Before you go ... have $25

Visit Planet 7 Casino now to claim your $25 free chip
with the promo code POPUP4U

Editor's choice 2017
98.71% payout

**Debug info** Country : United States Iso Code : US State : Virginia Language : en State Code : VA IP : 54.211.79.150