Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Plenty Of Jewels 20 Hot

Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot

294 mehr slots
294 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(14418 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
13329 registered players

Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot Slots

Sie haben von Plenty of Fruit 20 und Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot gehört und ab heute wissen Sie, dass Novomatic auch eine Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot Version herausgebracht hat. Für Spieler die etwas mehr Bling in Ihrem Leben möchten, dreht sich in Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot alles rund um Edelsteine. Wenn auch kein neues Thema, so hat der Titel dennoch das Potential die Online Slots-Welt zu überraschen.

Mit jeder Menge Glitzern hat Plenty of Jewels 20 die Verschmelzung von Hitze mit Luxus zum Ziel. Doch gilt "nicht alles was glänzt ist Gold", wenn es um die aktuelle Novomatic-Veröffentlichung geht?

Es leuchtet hell und kräftig

Der 20 Gewinnlinien, fünf Walzen Spielautomat hat verschiedene Juwelen-Symbole im Angebot, doch diese Information reicht noch nicht aus. Jeder Edelstein ist bunt, hell und hat eine eigene Ausstrahlung, die zum Gesamteindruck des Spiels beiträgt. Der Diamant ist das Scatter-Symbol und ist somit eines der wertvollsten Symbole. Spieler sollten hoffen, dass der ganze Bildschirm voller Diamanten funkelt, denn das bedeutet gleichzeitig riesige Gewinne.

Die Juwelen, die als Symbole verwendet werden, glitzern in lila, blau, gelb und grün und jeder strahlt auf seine eigene Art. Wie auch in den anderen Versionen des Spiels, strahlt ebenfalls ein Stern in Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot über die Walzen.

Keine berauschenden Funktionen

Die Spielfunktionen von Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot sind die gleichen unterhaltsamen Funktionen, die in anderen Novomatic-Spielen zu finden sind. So ist beispielsweise auch die bekannte Gamble-Funktion vorhanden, in der mutige Spieler es riskieren können ihre Gewinne zu verdoppeln oder alles zu verlieren. Mit einer 50/50-Chance die korrekte Farbe der umgedrehten Karte vorherzusagen, gehen viele Spieler das Risiko ein.

Eine große Anzahl an Spielern spielen das Spiel mit echtem Geld, doch es gibt auch die Option es als gratis Slot mit Spiel-Credits auszuprobieren. Es erlaubt Ihnen Plenty of Jewels 20 erst einmal zu testen, bevor echtes Geld investiert wird.

Die schönen Dinge im Leben

Plenty of Jewels 20 ist für Spieler, die schöne Dinge im Leben zu schätzen wissen. Es spricht Anfänger als auch Highroller an und bietet eine große Auswahl an Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Egal ob mit 0,02, $100 oder einem Betrag dazwischen gespielt wird, viele Spielern finden es lohnenswert an diesem Online Slots-Spiel einige Münzen zu investieren.

Spieler starten zu Beginn mit kleinen Einsätzen in einer Spielrunde und steigern sich in den Beträgen, je mehr Gefallen sie am Spiel finden. Es ist nur eine Frage der Zeit, die richtige Gewinnkombination und die ultimative Auszahlung zu erhalten. Wer weiß, vielleicht haben Sie das Glück mit Ihrem Gewinn einen Juwelen zu kaufen, von dem Sie schon immer geträumt haben.

Die Juwelen, die es wert sind

Die Einfachheit des Spiel zeigt gleichzeitig wie spannend das Spiel werden kann. Mit der Autoplay-Funktion können Spieler sich zurücklehnen und den Walzen die Arbeit überlassen. Mit dem Aktivieren der Autoplay-Funktion können Spieler das Spiel aus einem anderen Blickwinkel betrachten.

Es blitzt und blinkt

Jeder Aspekt von Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot verbindet sich, um dieses Spiel aus der Masse hervorzuheben. Die Zeit wird zeigen, ob es an Popularität gewinnen wird. Im Moment sind Spieler begeistert, die ihr Leben mit ein paar Diamanten aufpolieren möchten. Plenty of Jewels 20 hat auf jeden Fall das Potential andere Spiele mit ähnlichem Thema zu überholen und ein beliebtes Spiel zu werden. Spielern werden die großen Gewinnmöglichkeiten gefallen, die sicherlich dazu beitragen den zukünftigen Erfolg des Spiels zu bestimmen.

Zwar ist Plenty of Jewels Hot erst seit kurzer Zeit in Online-Casinos verfügbar und wurde noch nicht von den Massen entdeckt, doch das Potential des Spiels ist dennoch nicht zu verleugnen. Mit etwas Zeit, passendem Marketing und besserer Verfügbarkeit kann Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot in ein paar Jahren zum Flaggschiff des Novomatic-Spielangebots werden. Sie können es heute im Casumo Casino und vielen anderen Casinos mit Novomatic-Spielen ausprobieren.

Ein Problem mit Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Plenty Of Jewels 20 Hot

Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot Slots

You’ve heard of Plenty of Fruit 20 and Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot, well know Novomatic has brought the masses Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot. Marketed towards players who would like to a bit of additional bling in their lives, Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot is, as you’ve probably guessed, a game themed around jewellery. While by no means a unique theme, the title certainly has the potential to add a new twist to the online slot game genre.

Featuring plenty of sparkle, Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot meshes together serious heat with a slice of luxury, but is it a case of “all that glistens is not gold” when it comes to Novomatic’s latest release?

Shining Bright And Bold

This 20 payline, five-reel slot machine features various types of jewels as symbols, but that information doesn’t really tell the whole story. Each one in its own right is colourful, bright, and packs plenty of “pop”, adding to the visual appeal of the game in the process. The scatter symbol used in the game is a diamond, so as you can gather it qualifies as one of the most profitable game icons. Players will be hoping that this is the symbol that fills their screen, as it has the potential to deliver huge wins.

The jewels used as symbols in the game are purple, blue, yellow and green, with each one sparkling in its own right. As with the other versions of this game, the star symbol is also makes an appearance within Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot.

bookmark this

Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

An Embarrassment Of Features

The game features of Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot are the same fun features that Novomatic builds into all of its games. This includes the well-known gamble feature, in which brave players can risk their winnings in a double or nothing bet. With a 50/50 chance of correctly guessing the colour of the card that is dealt, players often find this gamble to be worth the risk.

While many players gamble their own money on the game, they also have the option of playing it as a free slot using demo mode credits should they so wish. This feature allows players to try Plenty of Jewels 20 before they start investing real money, which is nice to see quite frankly.

The Finer Things In Life

Those who love the finer things in life are going to find that Plenty of Jewels 20 brings plenty of that to the table. Appealing to both novices and high rollers alike, the pay scale within this game is wide ranging. Whether a player wants to gamble as little as 2¢ per bet, $100 per bet, or something in between, most will find that this is one online slot game that is worth investing in.

Players who are just learning the game often start out placing small bets on each spin of the reels, gradually increasing the amount of their bet as they continue to enjoy the game. As the bets rack up, it is only a matter of getting the right combination of symbols to achieve the ultimate payout. Who knows, if lucky enough players may even find that they win enough money on the game to purchase the jewels they have been dreaming about.

The Jewels That Rule

The simplicity of this game defies the level of excitement it can offer, which is a little odd on the grand scheme of things. With the autospin feature players can sit back and relax as they try their luck with the jewels at hand. By activating the autospin feature players can develop a different understanding and appreciation of the game.

Blinged Up!

Each aspect of Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot works together to make it one that certainly stands out from the crowd. Time will tell whether or not it grows in popularity, but so far it seems to be pleasing many players who could use a little more jewellery in their life. Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot certainly has the power to overtake games with similar themes and become a universally popular game choice. It has the ability to help players walk away with significant wins, which will likely help determine the future success of the title.

Having only been available at online casinos for a short time, Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot has not yet been discovered by the masses. While that is the case, there is no denying the potential that this game holds. Given time, correct marketing, and increased availability, Plenty of Jewels 20 Hot has the potential be a flagship Novomatic title in the years to come. You can play it today at Casumo Casino and many other Novomatic stockists.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN