Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Plenty Of Fruit 20 Hot

Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot Spielautomat

Das Ziel von Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot ist es seinen Vorgänger zu überholen, ein Spiel das vielen Spielern bekannt ist: Plenty of Fruit 20. Ein wesentlicher Unterschied ist, dass die "Hot" Version verbesserte Farben und Grafiken aufweist. Jeder, der von der Original-Version gelangweilt ist, wird Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot ansprechender empfinden. Definitiv eine Steigerung zu der früheren Variante!

Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot ist erst seit wenigen Monaten verfügbar, doch hat es Spielern schon zu einigen heißen Momenten verholfen. Kann diese Novomatic-Veröffentlichung auch in Zukunft hell erscheinen oder brennt das Spiel nach nur wenigen Monaten aus, durch die große Anzahl an Slots-Varianten die derzeit spielbar sind?

Jede Menge Glocken und Pfiffe

Durch die Bedeutung der Siebener im Spiel ist es nicht überraschend, dass diese in Flammen gegossen sind. Die Symbole des Spiels erwecken zum Leben und fallen mit ihren lodernden Flammen sofort ins Auge. Auch die Glocken-Symbole sind in Feuer getränkt. Einen Bildschirm voller feuriger Glocken, lässt den Blutdruck der Spieler in die Höhe schnellen, nicht zu vergessen die damit verbundenen Gewinne.

bookmark this

Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Es ist heiß, richtig heiß

Vom flammenroten Hintergrund zu den feurigen Symbolen auf den Walzen bietet Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot ein einmaliges Spielerlebnis, das auf jeden Fall eine jüngere Generation von Spielern anspricht. Wenn man mit Video-Spielen aufgewachsen ist, dann bieten diese Art von Slots-Spielen genau den Adrenalinstoß nachdem man sucht. Während der normalen Spielrunden haben die Symbole keine besonderen Effekte, ausschließlich wenn sie in Gewinnkombinationen involviert werden. Eine wahres Feuerwerk für Spieler, die Zeit und Geld in das Spiel investieren.

Viele Spieler die nach einem bestimmten Online-Spiel suchen, informieren sich über die Online-Casinos die in jedem Land verfügbar sind, um unterhaltsame Spiele zu finden. Die Grafiken in den Abbildungen finden vielleicht Beachtung, doch stellen sie nicht die volle Pracht von Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot dar. Hell entzündet bringt dieses Spiel Feuer auf die Bildschirme hinsichtlich des Designs.

Sogar der Name des Spiels leuchtet hell über den Walzen und erinnert Spieler an ein Feuerwerk. Ein kleiner Nachteil kann sein, dass die Grafiken zu sehr vom eigentlichen Spiel ablenken können.

Verpackte Hitze

Die 20 Gewinnlinien in Plenty of Fruit 20 machen das Spiel interessant. Nicht jedes Spiel bietet so viele Gewinnlinien und ernsthafte Spieler, die viel investieren um groß zu gewinnen, werden sicherlich hierauf ein Loblied singen. Mit einer maximalen Auszahlung von 10.000 Münzen, entfacht das Spiel ein wahres Gewinnfeuerwerk.

Walzen aus Feuer

Plenty of Fruit 20 ist das perfekte Spiel für Online-Casino Spieler, die ihren täglichen Adrenalinstoß brauchen. Es bietet schnelle Action im Novomatic-Stil. Während andere Slots mehr geruhsam sind, ist Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot genau das Gegenteil. Die Schnelligkeit des Spiels ist elektrisch, doch das Konzept des Spiels ist recht einfach. Es hat einige beeindruckende Funktionen und Symbole zu bieten.

Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot lässt Spielerherzen höher schlagen. Wie auch immer es sich ausartet: Lange Spielabende, regelmäßige Besuche im Casino oder beides, Spieler werden Zeit und Geld in dieses Spiel investieren. Auch wenn das Thema nichts neues verspricht, so ist die Gestaltung des Spiels dennoch einzigartig. Viele Spieler werden sich zu Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot hingezogen fühlen und die Gründe liegen auf der Hand.

Unterhaltung in Hülle und Fülle

Mit vielen veröffentlichten neuen Online Slots-Spielen in 2016, ist es für neue Spiele schwierig loyale Spieler zu finden. Mit wachsender Begeisterung, wird es sicherlich zukünftig in jedem Online-Casino zu finden sein. Spieler, die nach bekannten Spielen suchen, werden von der aktuellen Novomatic-Veröffentlichung Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot begeistert sein.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Plenty Of Fruit 20 Hot

Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot Slot Machine

Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot is one game that aims to outshine its predecessor, a game that players will already know in Plenty of Fruit 20. The key difference between the two is that the ‘Hot’ version of the game has enhanced colours and graphics. Anyone bored with the original version will likely find Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot to be a more visually appealing experience overall. Think of it as a step up.

Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot may have only been available to play for a few months, but it has certainly brought players plenty of on-the-reels heat during that time. Taking an objective look at this key Novomatic release, does it have what it takes to burn bright or will it simply burnout in the months to come given the many types of slot games available?

Plenty Of Bells And Whistles

Since the seven symbols are so important in the game, it is no surprise to see that they are doused in flames. Eye catching symbols spark this game to life with a real blaze of fire, stimulating players in a way that will likely get them to keep betting, visually Plenty of Fruit 20 provides quite the experience. Not to be outdone, the bell symbols within the game also appear to be just as fire soaked. Getting the entire game screen filled with the blazing bells is sure to raise a players’ blood pressure, along with the level of prize that is up for grabs

bookmark this

Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Feeling Hot, Hot, Hot!

From the flaming red background to the fiery symbols on the reels, Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot is an intense gaming experience that is clearly aimed at the younger generation of gamblers. Growing up playing visually stimulating video games has led a new generation to seek out slot machine games just like this, as the provide a visual rush unlike anything else. The symbols appear normal during most spins and only become lit up when a winning combination is achieved, giving players a real incentive to invest time and money into the game.

When choosing a particular online slot game to play, many people will quickly scan the online casinos available in each country to determine which games look like they are fun to play. The graphics seen in screenshots of this game are likely to draw attention, but they really don’t do Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot justice. Brightly lit and bringing the brimstone, this game is truly on fire when it comes to UI.

Even the name of the game is lit up above the reels, reminding players that the game really is a special affair. The only downside to this is that players may be distracted by the graphics, as they are very much in-your-face in design.

Packing Heat

The 20 paylines that can be activated in Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot certainly help make this title appealing. Since not all online slot games have that many paylines, players who are serious about spending winning big will certainly laud the choice made available in this game. With a maximum payout of 10,000 coins, this game packs some serious heat when it comes to prizes.

Reels Of Fire

Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot could very well prove to be the perfect game for online casino adrenaline junkies. This because it delivers fast paced action in true Novomatic style. While other games seem to cut a slow place, Plenty of Fruit Hot 20 does anything but. The pacing of this game is certainly electric, but the concept of the game is one that many players enjoy for its simplicity. It has a selection of features and symbols make it truly immersive.

Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot is a game that players could easily find themselves hooked on. Whether this means long gaming sessions, frequent visits, or both, players are likely to invest their time and their money into this game. While the theme isn’t unique, the game itself certainly is. Many players find themselves drawn to Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot and it is easy to see why.

Entertainment Ablaze

With so many new online slot games to choose from in 2016, it can be hard for newer games to find a loyal group of active players. However, if the popularity of this game grows it may soon be seen as an online casino portal mainstay. Players that are looking for a game they already feel familiar with may find themselves drawn to the latest Novamatic release in Plenty of Fruit 20 Hot.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN