Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Mermaids Pearl

Mermaid's Pearl

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Mermaid's Pearl um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(14940 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
13851 registered players

Mermaid’s Pearl Slot

Sie brauchen keine Tauchprüfung abzulegen, um in dem Novomatic-Spiel Mermaid's Pearl, Spaß und Gewinne zu erleben.

Wie Spieler vielleicht jetzt schon erkannt haben, geht es in diesem Spiel um die Tiefe des Meeres und die Kreaturen, die dort verweilen. Es gibt 20 Gewinnlinien verteilt über 5 symbolenbedeckte Walzen, eine recht standardmäßige Aufteilung, die trotzdem Raum für jede Menge Spaß lässt.

Das Spiel hat viele Überraschungen und Unterhaltung, selbst für erfahrene Spieler, zu bieten. Schauen wir uns den Jackpot an.

Wasser…jede Menge Wasser

Bei einem Spiel mit dem Namen "Mermaid's Pearl" ist es keine Überraschung, dass ein wichtiges Design-Element H2O ist. Und das ist auch schon alles, was es gibt. Vom Aussehen ist es weit entfernt vom ersten aquatischen Slot, den wir gesehen haben.

Der Hintergrund hat eine dunkelblaue Farbe, welche die Tiefe des Ozeans andeutet, mit ein bisschen Licht hinter dem Spiellogo am oberen Bildschirm. Ein aufmerksames Auge wird hier und da einige Wasserblasen erkennen, auch auf den Walzen in einer hellgelben Farbe.

Die Einfachheit und das Fehlen von einem Hintergrund lässt Spieler sich voll und ganz auf die Spielsymbole konzentrieren. Es ist wahrlich ein Kontrast: Das Design ist comicartig, die Farben sind Pastell und die Linien wellig. Ein großer Unterschied, doch nicht genug uns vom Hauptmotiv abzulenken: Den Gewinnen.

Finden von Gewinnkombinationen

Es gibt insgesamt elf verschiedene Standard-Symbole in Mermaid's Pearl, die in zwei gleiche Gruppen hinsichtlich der Werte aufgeteilt werden können: die klassischen Kartenwerte und Seetiere.

Die erste Gruppe reicht von 9 bis zum Ass, in aufsteigendem Wert. Das Aneinanderreihen von drei auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie verspricht einen Gewinn. Das gleiche gilt für die Seekreaturen: Das Seepferdchen, der Fisch, der Kugelfisch, der Hummer und zum Schluss die Meeresschildkröte. Sobald Sie die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien und den Wetteinsatz festgelegt haben, ist es an der Zeit die "Start" Taste zu drücken oder die Autoplay-Funktion für ungestörten Spaß zu klicken. Sobald Sie eine Gewinnkombination gebildet haben, gibt es die Möglichkeit Ihre Gewinne mit der Gamble-Funktion zu spielen: Eine 50/50-Chance, bei der es um alles oder nichts geht und Sie zum König der Meere werden lässt.

Tief am Meeresgrund

Die Unterhaltung wird spannender mit den zusätzlichen Boni in Mermaid's Pearl. Sie werden Wild- und Scatter-Symbole auf den Walzen finden - und das ist noch nicht Alles. Beide Symbole bringen etwas Abwechslung ins Spiel.

Das Scatter-Symbol wird von einer Schatzkiste auf dem Meeresgrund dargestellt. Sobald 2 dieser auftauchen, werden Sie zum Gewinner. Mit 3 erhalten Sie 40 Freispiele, mit 4 gibt es 50 Freispiele und 5 belohnen mit 60 Freispielen. Und diese Bonusrunden können endlos sein: Sobald Sie zusätzliche Scatter-Kombinationen erhalten, werden mehr und mehr Freispiele ausgelöst...

Das Wild-Symbol ist eine wunderschöne, rothaarige Meerjungfrau, die eine riesige Perle in der Hand hält. Sie ersetzt nicht nur andere Symbole, außer die Schatzkiste, sondern verdoppelt ebenfalls die Gewinne, wenn sie in Gewinnkombinationen involviert ist. Dies in Kombination mit der Aussicht viele Freispiele zu gewinnen, machen Mermaid's Pearl zu einem spannenden Spiel. Sobald Sie 5 Meerjungfrauen-Symbole aneinanderreihen, gehört der Jackpot Ihnen!

Die Perle ist ein Diamant

Mermaid's Pearl ist ein Spiel, das beide klassischen Elemente eines Spiels vereint. Insbesondere Spieler, die bereits Erfahrungen mit Novomatic-Spielen gesammelt haben, werden von den spannenden Funktionen des Spiels begeistert sein. Die Animationen sind einfach, doch sehr gut ausgeführt und die Soundeffekte wirken unaufdringlich. Die Geräusche einiger Wasserblasen lassen Sie in den tiefen Ozean voller Gewinnmöglichkeiten eintauchen, die von den Wild- und Scatter-Kombinationen angeboten werden.

Der sehr einfache Hintergrund des Spiels kann vielleicht einige Spieler abschrecken, die ein fesselnderes Erlebnis bevorzugen. Diesen Spielern empfehlen wir ein ähnliches Spiel von Novomatic, das sich ebenfalls mit dem Meeresthema befasst: Lovely Mermaid. Hinsichtlich Spielunterhaltung ist Mermaid's Pearl definitiv ein Muss.

Ein Problem mit Mermaid's Pearl melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Mermaid's Pearl

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Mermaid's Pearl nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Mermaids Pearl

Mermaid’s Pearl Slot

No diving licence required to have fun and to win big playing Mermaid’s Pearl, a game by Novomatic.

As the reader would have probably already guessed by now, this game is about the wonders of the deep sea and the creatures that dwell there. There are 20 paylines covering 5 symbol-covered reels in this game, which is quite standard but still leaves room for plenty of fun.

And the gameplay itself has quite a lot in store to surprise and entertain even the most experienced players. Let’s see what the way to the jackpot looks like.

Water… And Lots Of It

For a game named Mermaid’s Pearl, it should come as no surprise that we will have to deal with quite a lot of H20 as a design element. And well, that’s actually pretty all that there is to it, this is far from the first aquatic themed slot game we have seen.

The background is indeed of a uniform deep blue colour, certainly representing the depth of the ocean, with a dash of light behind the game’s logo sitting on top of the screen. An attentive eye will spot some bubbles here and there, and also on the reels which sport a light yellow colour.

The simplicity and perhaps lack of work on the background design clearly mean that players must keep their eyes peeled for the spinning symbols on the reels. And there is quite a contrast in terms of visual quality here: the design is cartoon-like, the colours are pastel, the lines curvy. This makes for a rather lovely experience in the end, but not enough to distract us from what really is at stake here: the wins.

bookmark this

Mermaid's Pearl

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Finding Combo

There is a total of eleven different basic symbols in Mermaid’s Pearl, which can be split into two roughly equal groups in terms of value: the classic game cards-inspired symbols, and the sea creatures.

The first group ranges from a number 9 to the Ace, in ascending order of value. Lining up at least three of them on an active payline will make you a winner. The sea creature group works the same way, and counts amongst its members the Sea Horse, the Fish, the Puffer Fish, the Lobster and finally the Sea Turtle. Once you’ve selected the number of paylines you wished to activate and the amount of your wager, it’s time to hit the Start or the Autoplay button for uninterrupted fun! Once you’ve scored a winning sequence, you have the possibility to gamble with your wins: it’s a 50/50 hit-or-miss game, which can make you the king of the seas.

Deeper Into The Abyss

Things get more interesting with the extra bonuses available in Mermaid’s Pearl. You’ll find both Wild and Scatter symbols on the reels, which is great news, but it doesn’t stop there. Both symbols bring indeed a little extra into the game as well.

Let’s start with the Scatter symbol, which is a treasure chest lying on the ocean floor. Starting from 2 appearing on the screen and you’re a winner. What’s new here is that 3 Scatters will get you 40 Free Spins, 4 will get you 50 and 5 will bring a grand total of 60 Free Spins. And those bonus rounds are cumulative: get extra Scatter combos as you play and the Free Spins will go on and on…

The Wild symbol is a beautiful, red-haired mermaid holding a giant pearl in her hand. Not only does it substitute for any other symbol besides the treasure chest, but it will also double the wins of any combination thusly formed. Combine this with the great possibility to win a lot of Free Spins, and you’ll see how exciting Mermaid’s Pearl can get. If you manage to line up 5 Mermaid symbols, then the jackpot is yours!

Pearl’s A Diamond

Mermaid’s Pearl is a slot game that manages to blend both classic elements of gameplay, especially for players with experience playing Novomatic games, and several exciting features that will certainly spice things up. The animations are simple but well-executed, and the sound effects are also kept to a minimum. But the occasional sound of bubbles popping will help you immerse yourself into the rich ocean of possibilities offered by the combining Wild and Scatter symbols.

The over simplistic background aesthetic can be a drawback for some players who appreciate a more engrossing visual experience. Another Novomatic game based in a similar universe, Lovely Mermaid, would perhaps be a better choice for those players. However, in terms of pure gaming fun, Mermaid’s Pearl is definitely a must.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN