Sie sind hier: Home » De » Novomatic » Flame Dancer

Flame Dancer Slots

Sie wollten schon immer einmal nach Hawaii reisen und die berühmten feuerschluckenden Flammentänzer sehen? Es ist an der Zeit, den Flame Dancer Spielautomaten von Novomatic zu spielen. Sie können Gewinne erhalten, wenn Sie alle Arten von örtlicher hawaiianischer Kultur bestaunen, wie die örtlichen Cocktails, die schöne Gitarren- und Trommelmusik und eine Führung zum Vulkan unternehmen. Es gibt jede Menge Boni auf dem Weg, wie Wild-Symbole als Flammentänzer und Feuerstäbe, die Freispiele mit zusätzlichen Wild-Symbolen auslösen können .

Erleben Sie die beste Action der Flammentänzer auf Ihren Mobilgeräten, wie Android Tablets und iPads sowie Kindle Fire. Die Reise ist recht günstig und Sie können schon ab 0,01 Münze pro Dreh starten.

Nächte in Hawaii

Die beste Zeit, die Flammentänzer zu betrachten, ist nachts. Sie sollten daher in Hawaii zu einer guten Zeit erscheinen, um die Action nicht zu verpassen. Entspannen Sie sich in der schönen Umgebung mit Palmen, einem atemberaubenden Meer und sternenklarem Himmel. Eine perfekte Kulisse zu relaxen und die Gewinne in diesem 5x3 Walzen-Raster mit 20 Gewinnlinien zu genießen.

bookmark this

Flame Dancer

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1000 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im LVBet Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Flammendes Glück

Sobald Sie Ihren Fuß auf diese paradiesische Insel gesetzt haben, können Sie mit dem Gewinnen von sämtlichen Preisen und Boni beginnen. Finden Sie einige der örtlichen Pokerspiele und erhalten Sie bis zu 30.000 Münzen, 80.000 Münzen gibt es für örtliche Cocktails, die in ausgehöhlten Kokosnüssen serviert werden. Lauschen Sie der Gitarrenmusik für bis zu 80.000 Münzen und die Trommeln belohnen mit bis zu 150.000 Münzen. Reiselustige Spieler erhalten bis zu 400.000 Münzen für ihren Ausflug zum Vulkan.

Der Flammentänzer ist ein erweitertes Wild-Symbol und kann alle Standard-Symbole des Spiels ersetzen, um viele Gewinnlinien zu ermöglichen. Er kann auf jeglichen Walzen tanzen und somit die Gewinnchancen erhöhen. Die Scatter-Symbole in Form der Feuerstäbe bieten sofortige, große Gewinne von bis zu 100.000 Münzen, während 3 oder 5 Symbole den Freispielbonus auslösen: 7 Freispiele, bei denen zusätzliche Wild-Symbole auf den Walzen erscheinen können. Alle Gewinne können mit der Gamble-Funktion gespielt werden, die Ihr Geld verdoppeln kann. Hierfür müssen Sie tippen, ob die umgedrehte Karte rot oder schwarz ist.

Heiße Feuerstäbe

Feuerstäbe sind heiß, doch die Einsätze von Flame Dancer sind es nicht. Sie müssen lediglich zwischen 1 und 20 Linien wählen und danach über Ihren Linien-Einsatz von 1 Münze bis 200 Münzen entscheiden. Somit beträgt der Mindesteinsatz 1 Münze pro Dreh. Wählen Sie eine andere Kombination und spielen Sie bis zu einem maximalen Betrag von 4.000 Münzen.

Hawaii - Wir Kommen!

Ein großartiges Urlaubsziel, spaßige Preise und große Boni - Hawaii ist unser nächstes Urlaubsziel. Besuchen Sie Casino Fantasia, denn dort können Sie dieses Spiel online mit echtem Geld spielen. Gute Reise!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Flame Dancer

Flame Dancer Slots

If you've ever fancied taking a trip to Hawaii to watch their famous fire-eating flame Dancers, amongst other things – then it's time to play the Flame Dancer slot machine by Novomatic. You can win prizes for sampling all sorts of Hawaiian culture from the local cocktails, their beautiful guitar and drum music, and a sightseeing excursion to the volcano. There's also plenty of bonuses to pick-up along the way including Wild Expanding Flame Dancers, and Fire Sticks which have the power to trigger Free Games with lots of additional Wild Symbols.

You can even capture all the best Flame Dancer action on your latest and greatest mobile devices such as Android tablets and iPads, though we reckon a Kindle Fire must surely be the best way. Trips are also the cheapest in town and start from only 0.01 coins a spin.

Hawaiian Nights

There's no better time to watch the Flame Dancers than at night, and we reckon you'll arrive in Hawaii at the perfect time to take in the best of the action. You can also marvel at your beautiful surroundings including palm trees, a beautiful sea, and a starry sky to die for – all of which provides the perfect backdrop to sit and relax and enjoy spinning some wins in on this 5 x 3 reel grid that offers players 20 pay-lines.

bookmark this

Flame Dancer

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Flaming Fortunes

From the moment you set foot on this Paradise Island you can start winning all sorts of prizes and bonuses, including winning up to 30,000 coins for finding some of the local poker games, up to 80,000 coins for sampling some of the local gorgeous cocktails that are served in hollowed-out coconuts, up to 80,000 coins for listening to the local guitar music, and up to 150,000 coins for listening to the local drum players. You can even get up to 400,000 coins for your sightseeing trip to the local Volcano.

The Flame Dancer is an expanding wild and can also use his skills to burn through any of the base game symbols to create loads more winning pay-lines. He also has the power to expand over any reel he appears on to provide even more chances of winning. Meanwhile his Scattered Fire Sticks can award big instant prizes of up to 100,000 coins, whilst 3 or 5 symbols will also trigger the Free Games Bonus of 7 Free Games during which additional Wild Flame Dancers will appear on the reels. All prizes can also be gambled on the Double-Your-Money gamble Feature in which all you have to do to win is predict whether a playing card will be red or black.

Fire Stick Spins

Fire Sticks may be too hot to handle for most of us – but Flame Dancer's spin-stakes certainly aren't. All you have to do is choose to play 1 to 20 lines and then choose your line-bet of between 1 coin and 200 coins. This means you can play from a minimum bet of only 1 coin a spin, or choose from a range of other combinations up to the maximum bet of 4,000 coins a spin.

Hawaii Here We Come

With a great destination, fun prizes, and big bonuses – surely it's Hawaii here we come! However, we recommend you go via Casino Fantasia, as that's the top spot for playing this game online for real. Bon voyage!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN