Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Firestarter

Firestarter

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Firestarter um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(9040 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
7951 registered players

Firestarter Online Slot Spiel

Wie schwer ist es mit ein paar Teufeln Geld zu verdienen? Fühlen Sie die Hitze in "Firestarter", einem spannenden Slot von Novomatic.

Das Spiel bietet eine Vielfalt an Gewinnen, mit Auszahlungen an den bekannten Symbolen, wie Kirschen, Melonen und Siebenern - doch hier fängt erst der Spaß an. Es gibt ebenfalls Bonusspiele und Funktionen, wie Scattered Matches, Wild Devils, Freispiele, Reel Refills und eine Gamble-Funktion.

Sie brauchen noch nicht einmal Ihre Seele zu verkaufen, um an dieser Action teilzunehmen, denn die Einsätze sind so gestaffelt, dass Slots-Spieler mit unterschiedlicher Erfahrung und Budget die Möglichkeit haben, einen Tanz mit dem Teufel zu erleben.

Einmal Hölle Und Zurück

Das liebenswerte Lächeln von Teufel und Teufelin lockt Sie vielleicht in die heiße und feurige Hölle, doch wenn Sie die Gewinne, Auszahlungen und Boni erblicken, glauben Sie die Himmelsglocken zu hören.

Teufelsanbeter

Tauchen Sie direkt in die feurigen Walzen ein, denn diese halten einige fruchtige Gewinnlinien in Form von Kirschen, Orangen und Melonen bereit. Verweilen Sie nicht zu lange, denn es warten noch mehr Preise auf Sie, wie 10.000 Münzen wenn Sie identische 7er finden.

Es gibt ebenfalls zahlreiche Bonussymbole in diesem Spiel, wie die 3 Scatter-Symbole in Form von Streichholzbriefchen, die es ermöglichen den Scatter-Bonus mit 10 Freispielen auszulösen. Während der Freispiele können Sie zusätzliche Freispiele gewinnen, wenn entweder der Teufel oder die Teufelin erscheint. Drei Teufel = 5 zusätzliche Freispiele, 4 Teufel = 10 zusätzliche Freispiele und 5 Teufel = 15 zusätzliche Freispiele.

Halten Sie Ihren Blick auf die Walzen 2, 3 und 4 gerichtet, denn dort befindet sich die scharfe, wilde Teufelin. Wenn diese erscheint, dann wird es wild und die Standard-Symbole verwandeln sich in Wild-Symbole, um Gewinnlinien zu formen.

Sobald eine Gewinnlinie erscheint, wird die Reel Refill Funktion ausgelöst. Ähnlich zu der Tumbling Reels Funktion, verschwinden alle Gewinnsymbole und werden mit abfallenden Symbolen ersetzt. Die Funktion wird fortgesetzt bis keine Gewinnlinien mehr vorhanden sind.

Gewinne können ebenfalls mit der Gamble-Funktion gesetzt werden. Raten Sie, ob die umgedrehte Karte rot oder schwarz ist, um Ihre Gewinne zu verdoppeln.

Sie Brauchen Nicht Ihre Seele Zu Verkaufen

Um in Firestarter die Fülle an Auszahlungen, großartigen Boni und Funktionen zu erhalten, müssen Sie nicht erst Ihre Seele verkaufen. Es gibt 25 feststehende Gewinnlinien zu spielen, doch Sie können Ihre Einsätze von 0,01 Münzen bis zu 1 Münze wählen. Somit beträgt der Mindesteinsatz 0,25 Münzen pro Dreh und der maximale Betrag liegt bei 25 Münzen.

Ein heißes Spiel!

Einige spaßige Figuren, die das Spiel einheizen, großartige Auszahlungen und noch bessere Boni machen Firestarter zu einem heißen Slot!

Ein Problem mit Firestarter melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Firestarter

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Firestarter nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Firestarter

Firestarter Online Slot Game

If you've ever wondered how hard it is to win money off a couple of devils - then it's time to feel the heat in "Firestarter" an exciting slot from Novomatic.

The game offers a variety of prizes via traditional symbol payouts such as cherries, melons and 7s - though that's just where the fun starts. There's also some super bonus games and features to play including Scattered Matches, Wild Devils, Free Spins, Reel Refills and a Gamble Feature.

The great news is you don't have to sell your soul to get a piece of the action, as the staking system has been designed to give slot players of all experiences and budgets a chance to dance with the devil.

Hell and Back

The endearing smiles of both the He Devil and the She Devil may lure you into this hot and fiery hell, but when you see the prizes, payouts and bonuses on offer - you'll definitely think you're in heaven.

bookmark this

Firestarter

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Devil Worship

Just dive straight into these fiery reels as they'll soon be throwing out some fruity winning lines in the form of cherries, oranges and melons. Don't indulge yourself too much though as there are lots of prizes just waiting to be won, including up to 10,000 coins for finding matching 7’s.

There are also lots of bonus symbols to find in the game, starting with 3 Scattered Matchbooks that have the power to fire-up the Scatter Bonus of 10 free spins. During your free spins games you can also win additional free spins when either the He Devil or the She Devil make a few appearances. Three devils = 5 added free spins, 4 devils = 10 added free spins, and 5 devils = 15 added free spins.

Keep a close eye out on reels 2, 3 and 4 as this is where the horny wild devil may appear, and when she does she will go completely wild turning the game’s base symbols into other wild symbols to create winning lines.

Whenever you create a winning line, you will also trigger one of the game’s features – the Reel Refill. This is similar to a Tumbling Reels Feature which makes all the winning symbols disappear then replaces them with falling symbols. The feature continues until there are no more winning lines left.

Winning lines may also be gambled on the Gamble Feature. Simply predict correctly whether a card will be red or black to double your money.

No Need To Sell Your Soul

Despite a plethora of payouts and great bonuses and features, you don’t have to sell your soul to play Firestarter. There are 25 fixed paylines to play, but you can choose to stake them from 0.01 coins to 1.0 coin. This allows a minimum bet of just 0.25 coins per spin, or a maximum bet of 25 coins per spin.

One Hot Slot!

Some fun characters to stir the soul, great payouts, and even better bonuses means that Firestarter – is one hot slot!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN