Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Fairy Queen

Fairy Queen

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Fairy Queen um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(13476 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
12387 registered players

Fairy Queen Slots

Sie glauben Ihre gratis Slots-Spielrunde kann etwas magischen Zauberstaub vertragen? Dann wird es Zeit "Fairy Queen" zu spielen, ein fantastisches Online Slots-Spiel von Novomatic. Die Elfenkönigin lädt Sie in ihr Reich ein, in dem Sie für das Auffinden von Blumen und Pilzen oder das Treffen von kleinen Schmetterlingsdrachen, Heinzelmännchen oder den Baumann gewinnen können. Die Elfenkönigin liebt Boni zu verstreuen, wie Lichterketten, die mit sofortigen Preisen locken und Freispiele mit garantierten Gewinnen sowie mit dem Wild-Symbol, dass das Bild der Elfenkönigin abbildet. Das Wild-Symbol verteilt seine magische Kraft, indem es andere Symbole ersetzt.

Das Reich der Elfen ist elektronisch weit fortgeschritten und so kann auf Kindle Fires, Android Tablets und iPads gespielt werden. Die Königin möchte jeden gewinnen lassen, daher startet das Spiel bereits ab 4 Münzen pro Dreh und Highroller genießen mit großen Einsätzen, die Magie in Hülle und Fülle.

Das Reich der Magie

Die Magie erwacht in der Nacht zum Leben, wenn die Elfen das 5x3 Walzen-Raster erleuchten. Die Gewinne werden Sie überraschen und Sie hätten dies nicht von einem Slots-Spiel erwartet!

Magische Reichtümer

Finden Sie die roten Blumen oder Waldpilze, welche die Elfen so lieben und Sie können bis zu 250.000 Münzen gewinnen. Das Entdecken des faszinierenden Schmetterlingsdrachen belohnt mit bis zu 400.000 Münzen. Halten Sie Ausschau nach den Heinzelmännchen und dem Baummann, denn diese locken mit bis zu 750.000 Münzen. Doch die Magie kommt mit Preisen von bis zu 7.500.000 Münzen, wenn Sie die Lichterketten entdecken und bis zu 9.000.000 Münzen für das Auffinden der Elfenkönigin.

Die Königin liebt mit ihren Boni wild herumzuwirbeln und kann andere Symbole ersetzen, um mehr Gewinnlinien zu formen. 3 oder mehr Scatter-Symbole in Form der Lichterketten lösen 10 Freispiele mit garantierten Gewinnen auslösen. Alle Gewinne können mit der Umdrehen-einer-Karte Gamble-Funktion verdoppelt werden. Tippen Sie, ob die umgedrehte Karte rot oder schwarz ist, um zu gewinnen.

Magische Kombinationen

Sie können auf zauberhafte Weise die Anzahl der Linien mit den Linien-Einsatz-Optionen kombinieren, um den perfekten Wetteinsatz zu erhalten. Wählen Sie aus, wie viele der 10 Linien Sie pro Dreh spielen möchten und entscheiden Sie danach über Ihren Einsatz pro Linie, der zwischen 4 und 1.000 Münzen liegen kann. Somit beträgt der Mindesteinsatz 4 Münzen und Highroller können bis zu 10.000 Münzen pro Dreh einsetzen.

Bringen Sie Licht in Ihr Leben

Dieser Fairy Queen Spielautomat ist sehr beliebt in Deutschlands Online Casinos und kann gratis oder mit Geld gespielt werden. Mit spaßigen Figuren und einigen der größten und besten Gewinne und Boni, die es gibt, sollten Sie Ihr Leben mit diesem Spiel erleuchten!

Ein Problem mit Fairy Queen melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Fairy Queen

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Fairy Queen nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home Novomatic » Fairy Queen

Fairy Queen Slots

If you think your free slot game sessions would benefit from a sprinkling of magic fairy dust – then it's time to play "Fairy Queen" a great online slot game from Novomatic. The Fairy Queen is happy to invite everyone to Fairy Hollow where you can win prizes for finding some of the fairies favourite things such as flowers and wild mushrooms, or for meeting the miniature Butterfly Dragons, the Pixies or the Tree Men. The Fairy Queen also loves to hand out bonuses and these include Scattered Fairy Lights which award big instant prizes and Free Spins with Wins Guaranteed on every spin, and the Wild Fairy Queen who just loves to use her magic power to substitute for other symbols.

You can also play through the Fairy Hollow mobile connection, and Kindle Fires, Android tablets and iPads are all ideal for watching the place come alive with each spin of the reels. The Queen wants players to win big too and, though you can play from just 4 coins a spin, there are some seriously big stakes for high-rollers to enjoy the maximum amount of magic possible.

Fairy Hollow

The Hollow comes alive at night when the fairies illuminate the 5 x 3 reel grid on which so much magic can happen – including prizes you've probably never even though you could win on a slot game!

bookmark this

Fairy Queen

Fairy Queen
3.34931506849 146 1 5 Fairy Queen
Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Planet 7 Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Planet 7 Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Planet 7 Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Fairy Fortunes

Find some of the fairies favourite red flowers or forest mushrooms and you could win up to 250,000 coins, whilst spotting the mesmerising flight of the butterfly dragons can win you up to 400,000 coins, and finding the Tree men or the Pixies is even more rewarding with prizes of up to 750,000 coins. However, even these tremendous prizes aren't that magical – you can win up to 7,500,000 coins for finding the Magic Fairy Lights, and up to 9,000,000 coins for finding the Queen.

The Queen also likes to go Wild with her bonuses and just loves to magic other symbols out of the way so she can substitute for them to help create even more winning lines. Meanwhile 3 or more Scattered Fairy Lights will trigger 10 Free games in which every game is guaranteed to win a prize. All those prizes, and any other prize, may also be gambled on the Turn-A-Card gamble Feature. Simply predict whether the card will be red or black to double your money.

Magic Combinations

You can magically combine a number of line and line-bet options to make your perfect spin-stake. Start by choosing how many of the 10 lines you want to play on a spin, and then place bets on each line of between 4 coins and 1,000 coins. This means the minimum bet on any spin is just 4 coins, whilst high-rollers can play for anything up to 10,000 coins a spin.

Light Up Your Life

A hit at online casinos in Germany, the magic of the Fairy Queen slot machine can be played for free and for real. With fun characters, and some of the biggest and best prizes and bonuses around – why not light up your life!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN