Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Captain Venture

Captain Venture

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Captain Venture um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(14068 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
12979 registered players

Captain Venture Slot

Falls Sie schon immer von einer Reise auf hoher See geträumt haben, doch das bequeme Sofa nicht wirklich verlassen möchten, dann ist Captain Venture das passende Spiel für Sie. Als Ersatz eines rauen Abenteuers auf dem salzigen Ozean mag es vielleicht nicht gleichzusetzen sein, doch als Video-Slot mit nautischem Thema bietet es eine gute Unterhaltung. Alle an Bord, Captain Venture möchte in See stechen...

Dieser 5-Walzen Slot von Novomatic ist mit 10 Gewinnlinien und einem progressiven Jackpot beladen. Freispiele, eine Bonus-Funktion, Scatter- und Wild-Symbole stehen bereit. Alle sind Spielern bereits aus anderen Novomatic Video-Slots bekannt. Das Aussehen mag sich vielleicht ändern, doch die Standard-Funktionen bleiben gleich.

Kopfgeld auf hoher See

Captain Venture kann mit Einsätzen ab vier bis zu 1.000 Credits pro Linie gespielt werden. Somit beträgt der maximale Einsatzbetrag 10.000 Credits. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten diesen 5-Walzen Slot leerzuräumen, wie Freispiele, doppelte Gewinnmöglichkeiten und eine raffinierte Bonus-Funktion. Im Standardspiel reichen zwei oder drei identische Symbole auf den aktiven Linien, um zu gewinnen. Die Symbole müssen nebeneinander auf einer Linie erscheinen, um an diesem Echtgeld-Pokie zu gewinnen.

Die Kartensymbole sind die Standardsymbole in diesem Captain Venture Slot, mit 9, 10, J, Q, K und A. Alle Werte decken sich mit dem Standard-Kartenspiel. Bei den Symbolen, die diesem Spielautomaten sein nautischen Aussehen verleihen, handelt es sich um ein Segelschiff, einen Anker und eine Landkarte. Das Wild-Symbol ist ein Kapitän und das Scatter-Symbol wird als Steuerrad dargestellt. Als Wild-Symbol kann der Kapitän alle anderen Symbole ersetzen, außer das Scatter-Symbol. Halten Sie Ausschau nach diesem, denn drei auf jeglicher Position lassen Sie in die Bonusrunde segeln.

Nichts Riskiert, Nichts Gewonnen

Die Bonusrunde von Novomatic ist getreu dem Thema "wenn nichts kaputt ist, dann verändern wir auch nichts". Somit gibt es auch hier wieder Freispiele. Drei Steuerrad-Symbole lösen die Bonus-Funktion aus, in der Sie 10 Freispiele erhalten. Sollten vier Steuerrad-Symbole erscheinen, bläst der Seewind sogar 20 Freispiele herbei. Die Gewinne können sich sehen lassen - Novomatic ist sehr großzügig! Spieler erhalten einen 4-fachen Multiplikator, in vielen anderen Video-Slots werden die Gewinne meist nur verdoppelt. Doch warten Sie, es wird noch besser...

Sollte das Wild-Symbol (der Kapitän) irgendwo erscheinen, wird die Gewinnkombination 8-fach ausgezahlt. Jetzt ist Kopfrechnen angesagt! Sie können sich bereits Ihre Gewinnmöglichkeiten ausrechnen, wenn Sie diesen Online-Slot spielen.

Segeln ohne Turbulenzen

Captain Venture hat ebenfalls die allbekannte Novomatic Gamble-Funktion zu bieten. Spieler haben eine 50/50 Chance ihr Geld zu verdoppeln oder zu verlieren. Es gibt die Möglichkeit mehrmals nacheinander die Gamble-Funktion zu nutzen, jedes Mal mit der Chance sein Geld zu verdoppeln. Die Autoplay-Option ist für Spieler, die nicht unbedingt selbst spielen möchten.

Captain Venture ist ein weiteres Beispiele von Novomatics einfachen Spielen, die jeder kennt. Lassen Sie sich von der Einfachheit und dem Fehlen von Innovationen nicht abschrecken. Die Grafiken sind ok und die Funktionen vorhersehbar, doch es gibt viele Gewinne an diesem Video-Slot zu holen. Die großzügigen Multiplikator-Funktionen in Verbindung mit dem progressiven Jackpot versprechen einen großen Zahltag. Sie sollten die Augen nach der Bonus-Funktion mit Freispielen offen halten. Diese versprechen ein ordentliches Gewinnpaket, wenn die Symbole sich auf den Auszahlungslinien aneinanderreihen.

Die Grafiken des Spiels sind recht unspektakulär doch effektiv, die Soundeffekte sind harmlos und die Animationen laufen problemlos. Vielleicht lieben Sie das nautische Thema oder vielleicht ist es etwas, dass Sie nur dulden. Wenn Sie spielen, dann liegt Ihr Hauptaugenmerk auf identischen Symbolen. Ist es ein Piratenschiff oder eine Galeone? Ist es eine Schatz- oder Landkarte? Keiner weiß es so genau. Wir möchten uns nicht mit Spitzfindigkeiten aufhalten und fokussieren uns auf das Gewinnen. Darum sind wir hier! Das Spielen des progressiven Jackpots mit echtem Geld ist verlockend. Schauen Sie sich das Spiel im empfohlenen Quasar Gaming Casino an.

Ein Problem mit Captain Venture melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Captain Venture

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Captain Venture nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Captain Venture

Captain Venture Slot

If you’ve always dreamed of voyaging on the high seas but struggle to leave the house, Captain Venture is the game for you. As an approximation of the rough and tumble of sailing the salt-kissed ocean, it’s a pretty shoddy substitute, but as a video slot with a vaguely nautical theme, it holds up just fine. All aboard then and let’s see whether Captain Venture holds water…

This 5-reel video slot from Novomatic is stowed with 10 paylines and a progressive jackpot. Free spins, a bonus feature and scatter and wild symbols are all present and accounted for: these will be familiar flourishes for anyone who’s ever played their way through Novomatic’s canon of video slots. The designs may change, but the basic features remain the same.

bookmark this

Captain Venture

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Bounty On The High Seas

When playing Captain Venture, your stake can be set at anywhere from four to 1,000 credits per line. This provides a maximum possible return of 10,000 credits. There are plenty of ways to clean up on this 5-reeler, with free spins, double winnings and a nifty bonus feature. In regular play, you’re aiming to score two or three matching symbols on one of the active lines. The symbols should appear in a row to win on this real money pokie.

Card symbols form the basic symbols in Captain Venture, with 9, 10, J, Q, K and A all corresponding with the values accorded to a standard deck of cards. As for the symbols which lend the slot its nautical identity, there are several distinctive icons to look for including a sailing ship, an anchor and a map. The wild symbol comes in the form of a ship’s captain, with the scatter symbol comprising a ship’s wheel. As wild, the captain can replace any of the other icons, save for scatter. The scatter’s one to watch for, incidentally – three of these in any position will have you sailing into the bonus round.

Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained

The bonus round accords to Novomatic’s “If it ain’t broke don’t fix it approach”. That means you’re in line for – that’s right – free spins. Landing three ship’s wheel symbols in view will take you to the bonus feature, where you’ll be awarded 10 spins. However, if you’ve managed to land four ship’s wheels in view, you can blag up to 20 free spins on the bonus feature. When it comes to claiming those spins, Novomatic have gone all out, offering a multiplier of four times the stated prize – this is double that you’ll find in most of their video slots. But wait, it gets better…

If the wild symbol (the ship’s captain) has appeared anywhere in view, the winning combo it forms will multiply your prize by a factor of eight. They never tell you at school that this is why you should learn your times table, do they? So you can accurately calculate your potential winnings playing online slots.

Plain Sailing

Once again, Captain Venture sticks with Novomatic’s familiar formula as regards the main feature. The game’s developers offer a standard gamble option, providing a straight up 50/50 chance of doubling your money or losing the lot. Bold players can gamble their winnings multiple times, doubling up every time. There’s also an autoplay option for those who are too lazy to press a button themselves.

Captain Venture is another example of Novomatic playing safe and sticking with what they know. However, don’t be deterred by the game’s relative simplicity and lack of innovation. Sure, the graphics are so-so and the features predictable, but there’s coins to be claimed on this video slot, and lots of them too. The generous multiplier features, coupled with a progressive jackpot, bring the promise of a bumper payday. The bonus feature, with its free spins, is the one to aim for. Once you’re in, those spins can earn you a tidy packet as the symbols line up on the paylines.

The game’s graphics are unadventurous but effective, the sound effects are perfectly inoffensive and the animations are smooth. You might like the nautical theme; you might tolerate it. In truth, once you start playing, you’ll be far too immersed in matching symbols to pay much attention. Is it a pirate ship or a galleon? Is it a treasure map or a navigational chart? No one can say for sure. Ignore such ambiguities and focus on the important business of winning money. That’s what you’re here for, after all. Given the progessive jackpot cash play is tempting, check the game out in that mode at the well reviewed Quasar Gaming Casino.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN