Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Big Catch

Big Catch

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Big Catch um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(15058 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
13969 registered players

Der Slot Big Catch

Underwater sound effects and nautical graphics greet players at the onset of the Big Catch slot game by Novomatic. As you begin playing, you will realize this slot has plenty to offer across 5 reels and 20 paylines, including an appropriate fishing feature and more.

Auf zum Angeln

Dieser Slot enthält viele Symbole, die an das Wasser erinnern, zum Beispiel rostige anker, das Logo von Big Catch, verschiedene Fische und passend gestaltete Spielkartenwerte (genau wie die Karten, die in Online-Baccaratspielen) genutzt werden).

Begrenzte Funktionen

Der rosa Seestern ist das Wild-Symbol, das alle anderen Symbole ersetzt, um für Gewinnkombinationen zu sorgen. Dieses Symbol erscheint nur auf den Walzen 3, 4 und 5. Es ist möglich, Stacked Wilds auf den Walzen zu finden. Außerdem können fünf Big Catch-Symbole gestapelt auf den fünf Walzen erscheinen. Wenn das passiert, erhalten Sie den höchsten Slot-Gewinn von 50.000 Münzen.

Die Fishing-Funktion

Neben dem Jackpot in Höhe von 50.000 Münzen haben Spieler im Fishing-Bonus ebenfalls die Chance auf 50.000 Münzen. Diese Funktion wird zufällig am Ende eines Spins aktiviert. Wenn das passiert, füllen sich die Walzen mit Wasser, sodass es an der Zeit ist, angeln zu gehen. Dabei wollen Sie allerdings Gewinne angeln! Klicken Sie, um sich für eine Walze zu entscheiden und werfen Sie Ihren Haken ins Wasser. Je größer der Fang, desto höher der Gewinn. Verschiedene Fisch sorgen für unterschiedliche Auszahlungen, die Sie in der Auszahlungstabelle des Slots finden. Die Funktion endet, wenn Sie den Gewinn von 50.000 Münzen erhalten oder wenn Sie einen Stiefel angeln.

Sie müssen Glück haben, um zu verlieren

Dieses Spiel enthält auch eine Gamble-Funktion, die bei vielen Spielautomaten von Novomatic zu finden ist. Der interessante Teil bei Big Catch ist allerdings, dass Sie selbst als Verlierer noch immer einen Gewinn erhalten können, wenn das Lucky Loser-Symbol auf dem Bildschirm erscheint. Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie diesen riskieren wollen oder ob Sie Ihren Gewinn kassieren.

Breites Einsatzportfolio

Spielen Sie mit 5, 10 oder 20 Gewinnlinien ab 0,02 Credits pro Linie, bis zu maximal fünf Credits pro Linie (der maximale Einsatz pro Spin liegt also bei 100 Credits). Falls Sie sich fragen, ob wir dieses Spiel selbst nutzen, ist die Antwort klar: Wir spielen fast immer den Slot mit Nickel-Beträgen, da wir damit im Rahmen unseres Budgets bleiben können.

Urteil

Big Catch ist ein Slot mit mittlerer Varianz und tollen Chancen auf hohe Gewinne. Allerdings gibt es hier keine besonderen Funktionen oder bonusrundenn. Ein anderer Slot, der vor allem im Wasser spielt, ist der Spielautomat Lord of the Ocean von Novomatic.

Ein Problem mit Big Catch melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Big Catch

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Big Catch nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Big Catch

Big Catch Slot Machine

Underwater sound effects and nautical graphics greet players at the onset of the Big Catch slot game by Novomatic. As you begin playing, you will realize this slot has plenty to offer across 5 reels and 20 paylines, including an appropriate fishing feature and more.

Gone Fishin'

This slot features a host of water-related symbols, including Rusty Anchors, the Big Catch Logo, a variety of Fish, and spongy playing card values (just like the playing cards that are used for online baccarat games).

Limited Features

The Pink Starfish is wild and substitutes all other symbols to complete winning combos. This symbol only appears on reels 3, 4, and 5. It is possible to hit stacked wilds on the reels. Furthermore, 5 Big Catch symbols can appear stacked on all 5 reels. When this happens, the top slots payout worth 50,000 coins will be paid.

bookmark this

Big Catch

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Fishing Feature

Besides this Big Catch 50,000-coin jackpot players will have another 50,000-coin opportunity in the Fishing Feature. This feature activates randomly at the end of any spin. When this happens the reels will fill with water and that can only mean one thing, it's time to go fishing, but not for real fish, for prizes! Click to choose a reel and lower your fishing hook-the bigger the catch, the better the prize. Different fish will award different pays, which you can see on the slot machine paytable. The feature will come to an end when you catch the 50,000 prize or when you catch the Boot, whichever comes first.

You'd be Lucky to be a Loser!

This game also features a gamble feature, like many Novomatic slots do, but the interesting part in the Big Catch gamble feature is that if you lose, you could still will win a mystery prize if the Lucky Loser symbol randomly appears on the screen following your loss. You can decide to either gamble or collect your mystery prize.

Wide Limit Range

Play 5, 10, or 20 paylines beginning at 0.02 credits per line, up to the maximum 5.00 credits per line (yielding a maximum bet per spin of 100). In case you’re wondering, whenever we play this game ourselves, we almost always play the nickel slots variety because it allows us to stay within our budget.

Verdict

Big Catch is a medium-variance slot with true possibilities of triggering big wins, but without a lot of fancy features or bonus events. For another water-themed slot by Novomatic, try the Lord of the Ocean slot machine.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN