Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Aztec Power

Aztec Power

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Aztec Power um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(15187 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
14098 registered players

Aztec Power Slots

Starten Sie eine Reise und erleben Sie die antike Kraft der Azteken in diesem Aztec Power Slot, einem Spiel von Novomatic. Erleben Sie eine Expedition in das Herz der Antike und versuchen Sie sich die beeindruckenden Schätze und Preise in diesem Spiel rund um das Azteken-Thema zu holen.

Dieses Spiel hat fünf Walzen, drei Reihen und 25 Gewinnlinien. Auf den ersten Blick erscheint das nicht viel, wenn man an die anderen modernen Slots denkt, doch wir können Ihnen versichern, es ist mehr als genug. Insbesondere, wenn man an die Funktionen denkt, die dieses Spiel bietet. Dieser Slot ist gleichermaßen für Anfänger und Profis geeignet.

Fühlen Sie Die Kraft Der Azteken

Die Bedienung ist sehr einfach und Sie können sich schnell in das Spiel einfinden und mit dem Kampf gegen die Azteken beginnen. Die Bedienung des Spielfelds ist wichtig, denn hier können Sie festlegen, wie viel Sie einsetzen möchten und an welchen Gewinnlinien Sie bevorzugen zu spielen.

Es sind ebenfalls verschiedene Bonusfunktionen verfügbar. Es gibt eine Autoplay-Funktion, mit der das Spiel in einem Autopilot-Modus automatisch für Sie spielt. Es ist ebenfalls eine Gamble-Funktion vorhanden, die Sie zu einer speziellen Funktion des Spiels führt.

Ein Abenteuer In Südamerika

Während einige der Novomatic Spielautomaten den Ruf haben, etwas einfach und einfallslos gestaltet zu sein, überrascht dieses Spiel mit einem beeindruckenden Design.

Der Hintergrund erscheint größtenteils in einer metallisch blauen Farbe, doch die Seiten des Bildschirms zeigen beeindruckende Grafiken. Am oberen Bildschirm sind blaue Wolken mit Blitzen zu sehen. Es fühlt sich an, als ob man die Stärke der Azteken hautnah erleben kann.

Die Symbole geben dem Spiel ebenfalls eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre. Der Aztekenkönig und der Dolch sind zwei wertvolle Symbole im Spiel, die das Thema zum Leben erwecken.

Drehen Sie Die Walzen Zu Pracht Und Ruhm

Wie in bisherigen Novomatic Spielen, gibt es auch hier Freispiele. Es sind 20 beeindruckende Freispiele verfügbar, die über einen hohen Wert verfügen. Um diese zu erhalten, müssen drei identische Scatter-Symbole zur gleichen Zeit auf den Walzen erscheinen. Der goldene Anhänger ist ein Scatter-Symbol, halten Sie gut Ausschau nach diesem.

Um drei gleiche Scatter-Symbole zu entdecken, braucht man ein wenig Geduld. Doch das Warten lohnt sich. Während Ihrer 20 Freispiele, erhöhen sich die Chancen für mehr Wilds auf den Walzen. Somit spielen Sie nicht nur gratis, sondern erhöhen die Chancen Gewinnkombinationen für große Gewinne zu erhalten. Spielen Sie, denn Sie wissen nicht, wann die verborgene Azteken-Kraft erscheint.

Nutzen Sie Ihre Kraft

Falls die Spannung im Spiel Ihnen noch nicht ausreicht, probieren Sie die Gamble-Funktion aus. Dieses Bonusspiel wird verfügbar, sobald Sie gewonnen haben und die Taste auf dem Spielfeld erscheint.

Drücken Sie die Taste und es zeigt sich ein Kartenstapel. Um das Spiel zu starten, müssen Sie die Farbe der umgedrehten Karte erraten, die zufällig aus dem Stapel gezogen wird. Liegen Sie richtig, dann verdoppeln sich die Gewinne Ihres letzten Drehs. Sollten Sie die Nerven behalten und nochmal raten, dann erhalten Sie einen 5-fachen Multiplikator. Wenn Sie allerdings falsch liegen, verlieren Sie den Multiplikator und Ihre Gewinne. Es ist ein Risiko, doch die Gewinne sind es wert.

Nehmen Sie Es Mit Den Azteken Auf…

Wie viele Slots von Novomatic ist dieser Aztec Power Spielautomat sehr unterhaltsam. Das Design des Spiels fühlt sich an, als wenn man sich wirklich auf einer Reise zu den Azteken befindet. Die Freispiele und Gamble-Funktion machen das Spiel spannend. Bei diesem Slot kommt bestimmt keine Langeweile auf.

Ein Problem mit Aztec Power melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Aztec Power

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Aztec Power nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Aztec Power

Aztec Power Slots

Start a new journey and try and unearth the ancient power of the Aztec people in Aztec Power, a Novomatic game. Take a trip into the heart of ancient lands and try and get your hands on some impressive treasure and prizes in this Aztec themed slot.

This game has five reels, three rows and 25 paylines. While this may not seem like a lot to people who have been playing some of the more modern slots, this is actually more than enough. When you factor in the other features that are on offer, you will find that this is an enjoyable game for both novices and experts alike.

Feel The Power Of The Aztecs

The great news is that the controls for this slot are nice and easy, so it won't take you long for you to hit and ground running and start your quest for the power of the Aztecs. The controls in the centre of the control panel are the most important as they set how much you want to bet and on which paylines you wish to make your wager.

There are also some bonus features available from the control panel. There is the autoplay button, which allows you to set the game on autopilot for a while with a fixed wager selected by you. There is also the gamble button, which leads you to one of the special features in the game.

bookmark this

Aztec Power

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Venture To South America

While quite a few Novomatic slot machine games are considered to be quite bland and basic, this one actually has quite an impressive design.

Even though the majority of the background is a metallic blue colour, it's the border at the top of the screen that really makes it an arresting image. At the top of the screen are some blue clouds with lightning striking. It's almost like you are watching the Aztec power come down to meet you on your quest.

The symbols in the game also give the whole experience a nice feel. The Aztec king and a dagger are just two of the more valuable symbols in the game that really bring the theme to life.

Spin Your Way To Glory

As usual with Novomatic games, there are some free spins up for grabs. In this title however, there are an impressive 20 free spins available, which can be of huge value when you get hold of them. To get them, you will need to have three of the scatter symbols appear somewhere on the reels at the same time. The golden pendant works as the scatter symbol, so make sure that you keep your eyes peeled for it when they land.

Getting three of the scatter symbols can be quite a difficult thing to do, but when it happens it will be well worth the wait. During your 20 free spins, the odds of getting more wilds on the reels increases. This means that not only are you playing for free, but you also increasing the chances of you getting hold of some good combos and massive wins. So keep playing, because you never know when you might get hold of the hidden Aztec power.

Harness Your Power

If you feel like aren't getting enough excitement, then there is always the gamble option which can give you a jolt. This bonus game only becomes available when you have won a bet and the button appears on the control panel.

When you hit the button you will be presented with a deck of cards. To play the bonus, all you have to do is guess the colour of the next card drawn at random from the deck. If you guess correctly, then your winnings on the last spin will receive a 2x multiplier. If you have nerve to have another guess, then you could get an impressive 5x multiplier. Guess incorrectly though and you will lose the multipliers and your winnings on the last spin. It's a big risk, but one that you might enjoy taking.

Aztec It Or Leave It…

Like many of the slots on offer from Novomatic, Aztec Power is simple yet highly enjoyable. The overall design makes you feel like you are actually on a quest to harness the power of the Aztecs. The free spins and the gamble bonus feature on offer also help make this quite an enjoyable game to play. There's no risk of you being bored while playing with this slot machine.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN