Sie sind hier: Home / Novomatic / Always Hot

Always Hot

295 mehr slots
295 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Always Hot um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(13303 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
12214 registered players

Always Hot Slots

"Always Hot" ist ein treffender Name für viele Online Spiele im Retro-Stil von Novomatic. Dieses Spiel hat wirklich alles, was Spieler an den originalen Spielautomaten lieben und für stundenlange Unterhaltung in Bars, Clubs und Pubs weltweit sorgen. Andere Spiele der "Hot" Serie sind die beliebten Sizzling Hot Deluxe und Xtra Hot Spiele.

In diesem Always Hot Slot sind viele der beliebten Früchte- und Retro-Symbole zu finden, wie beispielsweise die fruchtigen Kirschen, Zitronen, Trauben und Melonen. Als Retro-Symbole erscheinen Glocken, Sterne und Siebener, die ebenfalls bekannt für die Retro-Spielautomaten sind. Es gibt viele Gewinne zu holen - wie beispielsweise Preise von bis zu 30.000 Ihres Münzwertes. In diesem Spiel gibt es ebenfalls die beliebte Gamble-Funktion, mit der Sie Ihre gewonnenen Preise verdoppeln oder vierfachen können.

Machen Sie es sich vor Ihrem PC, Laptop oder Tablet bequem und fangen Sie an zu spielen. Mit Einsatz- und Münzkombinationen von nur 2,5 Münzen pro Dreh, können Sie groß für nur wenig Einsatz gewinnen.

Retro Ist Angesagt

Retro-Spielautomaten sind nach wie vor sehr beliebt. Sind es die einfach zu spielenden 3x3 Walzen, bei denen drei gleiche Symbole horizontal bzw. diagonal erscheinen müssen, oder die einfach zu erkennenden Symbole - vielleicht auch beides? Was auch immer es ist - Sie werden es lieben!

Heiße Gewinne Warten

Wie es auch bei dem Namen "Hot" zu erwarten ist, warten in diesem Spiel heiße Gewinne - das ist in diesem Always Hot Slot nicht anders. Kirschen, Zitronen, Orangen und Pflaumen bieten fruchtige Preise von bis zu 4.000 Münzen, während Glocken und Trauben bis zu 8.000 Münzen abwerfen. Und es wird noch saftiger, denn Melonen zahlen bis zu 10.000 Münzen, Sterne bis zu 20.000 Münzen und Siebener bis zu beeindruckenden 30.000 Münzen aus.

Sobald gewonnen wird, erscheint die Gamble-Funktion und Sie können wählen, ob Sie die Gewinne behalten möchten oder versuchen diese mit der Gamble-Funktion zu verdoppeln oder zu vervierfachen. Um sie zu verdoppeln, müssen Sie korrekt erraten, ob die umgedrehte Karte schwarz oder rot ist. Um die Gewinne zu vervierfachen, tippen Sie, ob die Karte ein Herz, Pik, Karo oder Kreuz ist.

Individuelle Einsätze

Egal, ob Profi oder Anfänger und unabhängig vom Budget, spielen Sie dieses 5-Walzen Spiel mit Ihrem bevorzugten Einsatz. Wählen Sie zwischen 5 und 500 Münzen pro Dreh und entscheiden Sie sich, welchen Wert Sie von 0,5 Münzen bis 2 Münzen setzen möchten. Somit ergibt sich ein Mindesteinsatz für dieses Spiel von 2,5 Münzen und bis zu einem maximalen Betrag von 500 Münzen pro Dreh ist alles möglich.

Always Hot Ist Immer Heiß

Mit seinem Retro-Design, das niemals altmodisch erscheint, ansprechenden Gewinnen und der Gamble-Funktion kann dieser Slot als heiß beschrieben werden! Für Spieler, die mit echtem Geld spielen möchten, empfehlen wir folgende Novomatic Casinos: Quasar Gaming oder Star Games Casino.

Ein Problem mit Always Hot melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Always Hot

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Always Hot nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Novomatic » Always Hot

Always Hot Slots

"Always Hot" is an apt name for many of the online retro-style games that Novomatic produce, and this one embraces all that was great about the original kind of slot machines that kept slot players amused for hours in amusement arcades and pubs and clubs the world over. Other popular games in the "hot" series include the massively popular Sizzling Hot Deluxe and Xtra Hot.

In the Always Hot slot machine, there are plenty of popular fruit and retro slot symbols including the likes of those fruity little cherries, lemons, grapes and melons, whilst bells, stars and lucky 7's are always high-up on the list of most popular retro symbols. You can also win plenty of big prizes - including prizes of up to 30,000 times your coin-value. There's also everyone's favourite Gamble Button Feature on which you can try and double or quadruple any prize you win.

All you've got to do is pull a chair up to your desktop, or cuddle up with your favourite laptop or tablet and start playing. With bet and coin combinations starting from as little as 2.5 coins a spin – this is also a slot in which you can win big for little outgoings.

Go Retro

There's always something familiarly warming about a retro slot. Whether that's the easy to play 3 x 3 reels grid which just requires you to line-up any 3 matching symbols on lines that are either horizontal or diagonal (with no crazy kinks), the easily recognisable symbols, or both – I'm not sure but you’ve got to love it!

bookmark this

Always Hot

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Hot Prizes

As you've come to expect from any slot that mentions the word hot, there's got to be hot prizes – and Always Hot doesn't let you down. Cherries, Lemons, Oranges and Plums all offer juicy prizes of up to 4,000 coins, whilst you can squeeze double out of Bells and Grapes at up to 8,000 coins. And they just get juicier from there with Melons paying out up to 10,000 coins, Stars up to 20,000 Coins, and Lucky 7's up to an impressive 30,000 coins.

When you've won a prize the Gamble Feature will light-up, and you can choose whether to collect your prize or to try and double it or quadruple it on the Gamble Feature. To double it all you have to do is choose correctly whether a playing card will be red or black when turned over. To quadruple it, correctly guess whether the card will be a spade, club, heart or diamond.

Coin It In

Slot players of all experiences and budgets can enjoy playing this 5 line game by choosing a bet to suit their individual style. Simply choose to play 5 coins to 500 coins on any spin, then give all of these coins the same value from 0.5 coins up to 2.0 coins. This allows all players to place a minimum bet of 2.5 coins a spin, or one of the many variations of bets all the way up to the maximum bet of 500 coins a spin.

Always Hot

With a retro look that is still as appealing to many as the day it was released, decent sized prizes, and the chance to gamble your wins – this slot will always be hot! For those looking to play for real, our top recommendations of Novomatic casinos are Quasar Gaming and Star Games Casino.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN