Sie sind hier: Home » De » Nextgen Gaming

NextGen Gaming Slots

Best Online Casinos
with Real Money Slots
Rang
Online-Casino
Bonus
Spielen
1
Jackpot City Casino
100% up to
€1600
2
LVBet Casino
100% up to
€1000
3
Omni Slots Casino
100% up to
€300
See more casinos

NextGen Gaming Slots

NextGen wurde 1999 gegründet, rechtzeitig zur Einführung von Online Casinos und Video Poker. Mit Hauptsitz in London und Büros in Sydney und Stockholm, bedient NextGen ein weltweites Portfolio mit kundenspezifischen und aktuellen Spieloptionen für Online Spielanbieter und landbasierte Casinos. Die Spiele stellen nicht nur zuverlässige Lösungen für Anbieter dar, sondern bieten eine atemberaubende Spielerfahrung für Spieler - unabhängig davon, wo die Slots gespielt werden. NextGen lizenziert viele seiner Spiele für andere Software Plattformen, die mit Online Casinos zusammenarbeiten. Somit spielen Sie vielleicht in einem Casino mit Aristocrat Software, doch in Wirklichkeit sind es NextGen Slots.

NextGen verfolgt einen unterschiedlichen Ansatz als andere große Anbieter, wie beispielsweise Playtech und Microgaming, und fokussiert sich auf sein B2B Geschäft. Viele Spiele wurden für andere große Marken lizenziert und werden unter deren Namen angeboten. Spieler wissen oftmals nicht, dass sie an NextGen Slot spielen. Plattformen wie Aristocrat, Amaya, Bally und andere Software Anbieter verfügen über alle lizenzierte Slots von NextGen. Die meisten Spiele sind zwar sehr beliebt und werden von Spielern gut angenommen, stehen jedoch aufgrund der weniger brillanten Grafiken und Audio Komponenten mehr im Hintergrund.

Beliebte NextGen Spielautomaten

Einige der beliebten Titel von NextGen von denen Sie bestimmt schon gehört oder an denen Sie sogar gespielt haben, umfassen Doctor Love, Medusa, Dolphin Reef und 300 Shields. NextGen Slots sind erfolgreich und aufgrund ihrer Funktionen, wie Bonusspiele, Freispiele, Scatter Auszahlungen und speziellen Funktionen, sind diese Spiele einzigartig. Der NextGen Slot Crocodopolis hat beispielsweise eine Slide-a-Wild Funktion und Unicorn Legend verfügt über eine Select-a-Play Funktion. Beide Funktionen sind an keinem anderen Slot im Internet zu finden.

NextGen Gaming Spielautomaten Spiele gratis spielen

Mobile NextGen Spiele

Der renommierte Casino Spielentwickler NextGen ist bekannt für seine profitablen, unterhaltsamen und attraktiven Spiele in landbasierten Casinos sowie Internet Casinos, Social Networks und auf Mobile Plattformen. Die meisten aktuellen Spiele von NextGen sind alle Mobile freundlich und können im Apple App Store gefunden werden. NextGen bietet gratis Spiele an, die über Social Networks wie Facebook gespielt werden können und ist damit sehr erfolgreich. Die Facebook Slot Seite von NextGen beweist die Vielseitigkeit und Flexibilität des Unternehmens.

NextGen Casino Software

Ein entscheidender Aspekt von NextGen Slots ist die Tatsache, dass alle Slots die gratis auf Social Network Seiten zur Verfügung stehen, ebenfalls in Casinos mit echtem Geld gespielt werden können. Die Facebook Plattform wurde 2012 vorgestellt und ist eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für Slots Spieler die kostenlos an Spielautomaten spielen möchten. NextGen Slots bieten großzügige Bonuselemente, mehrere Funktionen, 3D Design und beeindruckende Soundeffekte. Diese Kombination bietet Spielern optimale Unterhaltung - unabhängig davon, wo die NextGen Slots gespielt werden. Titel wie Merlin's Millions, Superbet, Mad Mad Moneky, Snake Charmer und Doctor Love sind ein Beweis dafür, warum der Software Anbieter an seinen Wettbewerbern vorbeizieht.

Mit einem beeindruckenden Katalog an Slots Spielen, ausgezeichneter Software und einer weltweiten Verfügbarkeit ist es einfach zu erkennen, warum sich diese Marke als einer der besten Online Slots Entwickler in der Branche rühmen kann.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You Are Here: Home » Nextgen Gaming

NextGen Gaming Slots

Best Online Casinos
with Real Money Slots
Rank
Online Casino
Bonus
Play
1
Bovegas Casino
400% up to
$8000
2
Slots of Vegas Casino
500% up to
$5000
3
Sloto’Cash Casino
400% up to
$4000
See more casinos

NextGen Gaming Slots

NextGen was established in 1999, just in time for the birth of the online casino and video poker industry as we know it. With headquarters in London and offices in Sydney and Stockholm, NextGen serves a worldwide marketplace providing customizable and current gaming solutions to both online and land-based casino operators globally. These games not only provide reliable solutions to operators, but also deliver a stellar experience to the casino patron, no matter where they play the games. NextGen licenses many of their slot games to other software platforms that support the majority of online casinos, so you may be playing at an Aristocrat-powered casino but playing NextGen slot games.

NextGen, unlike other big-name online casino software developers like Playtech and Microgaming, took a B2B approach to business, thus, many of their games are licensed to other bigger name brands, offered under those casino suits, while players rarely even know that the games they are playing are NextGen games. Platforms such as Aristocrat, Amaya, Bally, and other software brands all license slots from NextGen. And while these games are popular and well-received, they are typically considered to be background slots for these big casino software companies due to a slightly lower standard in graphic and audio components, rather than featured main attractions.

Popular NextGen Slot Machines

Some of the most popular titles by NextGen that you may have heard of before and perhaps even played include Doctor Love, Medusa, Dolphin Reef, and 300 Shields. NextGen slots are successful and popular because they comprise a balanced mix of features that include bonus games, free spins, scatter payouts, and one-of-a-kind additions that really make these games stand out. For instance, NextGen’s slot Crocodopolis features a Slide-a-Wild feature and Unicorn Legend features the trademarked Select-a-Play function, both features you won’t find offered in every other slot on the Net.

Free to Play NextGen Gaming Slot Machine Games

Mobile NextGen Games

One of the more reputable casino software developers, NextGen is known for profitable, entertaining, and attractive games delivered in brick and mortar gambling establishments, as well as online via Internet casinos, social networks, and mobile platforms outlets. Most all of the current games released by NextGen are mobile-ready, specifically via Apple’s App Store. In addition, NextGen’s free-play social slot network over Facebook is an impressive feat in an otherwise competitive business. NextGen’s award-winning play-for-fun Facebook slot site proves the company’s dedication to adaptability and versatility.

NextGen Casino Software

One of the most paramount attributes of NextGen slots is that the same free play social network slots can be offered by real money casinos. The Facebook platform was introduced in 2012 and has been a thriving hub for free play slot players ever since because NextGen slots offer rich bonus elements, multiple features, 3D design, and rich sound effects, all of which work together to give players the optimum player experience, no matter where they play NextGen slots. Titles like Merlin’s Millions Superbet, Mad Mad Monkey, Snake Charmer, and Doctor Love are proof enough why this software developer is at the forefront of its competition.

With an impressive catalogue of slot games, award-winning software, and a global reach, it’s clear why this brand is one of the top online slot designers in the business.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN