Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Netent

Игровые автоматы NetEnt

Best Online Casinos
with NetEnt Слоты
Ранг
Онлайн-казино
Бонус
Играть
1
Dunder Casino
200% up to
$600
See more casinos

Игровые автоматы NetEnt

Компания Net Entertainment, более известная как NetEnt, является шведской компанией, которая была основана в 1996 году и в настоящий момент является одним из самых успешных разработчиков программного обеспечения для онлайн казино. Компания была первой, кто разработал программное обеспечение для казино на базе Java, однако сейчас софт работает на Flash, а программное обеспечение Netent используется более 300 полностью лицензированных игровых порталов. В дополнение к софту для онлайн казино, совсем недавно NetEnt разработала платформу с живыми дилерами, известную как NetEnt Live Casino. Кроме того, компания обладает и мобильной игровой платформой, которая имеет название NetEnt Touch. Компания также владеет сетью прогрессивных джекпотов, которая выплатила миллионы долларов призовых с момента своего основания.

Акции компании NetEnt в настоящий момент публично котируются на NASDAQ OMX Stockholm. Когда компания начинала свою деятельность, ей принадлежало несколько онлайн казино, однако в 2005 году NetEnt продала эти активы. В 2006 казино модуль компании был назван одним из лучших 20 в мире. В 2007 NetEnt разработали множество прекрасных игровых автоматов, которые мгновенно повысили их статус и ранг в индустрии.

NetEnt работает по мальтийской лицензии, а случайность результатов казино модуля компании регулярно проверяется двумя независимыми сторонними компаниями — одной из Канады, другой из Швеции.

Free to Play NetEnt Slot Machine Games

NetEnt Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

Программное обеспечение NetEnt

Все программное обеспечение NetEnt разработано силами самой компании, а их казино модуль в настоящий момент используется более чем 60 операторами азартных игр онлайн. Программное обеспечение Net Entertainment очень удобно для пользователей и было разработано с учетом самых высоких стандартов при использовании большого количества интересных и инновационных функций, благодаря которым игра становится еще более приятной. Среди особенностей софта можно отметить поддержку широкого спектра языков (софт поддерживает 22 различных языка), превосходные возможности для менеджмента, отличное юзабилити и приятные игры.

Программное обеспечение NetEnt полностью совместимо с устройствами iPad и Android , а также имеет возможность игры на полном экране, что упрощает игру на мобильных устройствах с не самыми большими дисплеями. Все мобильные игры NetEnt построены на базе HTML5.

Игры NetEnt

Слоты NetEnt имеют реалистичную графику, что делает игру настолько интересной, насколько это только возможно. Система менеджмента NetEnt позволяет пользователям просматривать важные данные о результатах игр, а также получать доступ к графическим отчетам, что очень удобно и наглядно. Данное программное обеспечение создавалось как веб-приложение, поэтому оно легко доступно большому количеству игроков казино.

Компания NetEnt разработала более 100 игр для онлайн казино, включая такие классические вещи, как баккара, крэпс, блэкджек, рулетка, сик бо и кено, кроме всего прочего. Компания также имеет большое количество онлайн слотов в своем ассортименте, которые разработанны таким образом, что операторы могут сходу начинать проводить регулярные турниры по онлайн слотам.

Безопасность NetEnt

Компания NetEnt — это хорошо устоявшееся и относительно давнее имя в индустрии азартных игр в интернете. В течение долгих лет своей работы они сумели довести искусство безопасности до совершенства, используя самые современные технологии шифрования данных для того, чтобы защитить аккаунты и информацию своих игроков.

Способы платежа в NetEnt

Компанию NetEnt постоянно хвалят за широкий ассортимент предложений для пополнения счета и вывода средств. Несмотря на то, что платежные опции могут отличаться в различных онлайн казино, некоторые опции остаются популярными повсеместно. Среди них вы обнаружите Neteller, банковские переводы, Click2Pay, Ukash, кредитные карты и Skrill.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You Are Here: Home » Netent

Netent Slots

Best Online Casinos
with Real Money Slots
Rank
Online Casino
Bonus
Play
1
Planet 7 Casino
400% up to
$4000
2
Slots of Vegas Casino
500% up to
$5000
3
Sloto’Cash Casino
400% up to
$4000
See more casinos

Netent Slots

Netent, formerly known as Net Entertainment, is a Swedish company that was founded in 1996 and is among the most successful online casino software providers. The company was the first to ever develop online casino software based on Java, though it now uses HTML5, and their casino software is used by more than 300 fully licensed portals. In addition to the online casino software, NetEnt recently developed a live dealer casino platform known as NetEnt Live Casino, and they also offer a mobile gambling platform known as NetEnt Touch. The company also owns a progressive jackpot network that has paid out tens of millions in prizes since it started.

NetEnt is publicly listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm. When they started out, NetEnt operated a couple of online casinos, which they later sold in 2005. In 2006 their casino module was voted as one of the top 20 modules and since then they have gone from strength to strength, becoming one of the most popular online slot developers in the whole world.

NetEnt is licensed in Malta and their casino module is verified for randomness by two independent third-party companies, one in Canada and the other in Sweden.

Free to Play NetEnt Slot Machine Games

NetEnt Slot Machine Reviews (No Free Games)

Top of the Online Slot Pile

From humble beginnings, Netent have arguably become the most popular online slot developer in the world today, overtaking industry giants such as Microgaming, IGT and Novomatic. Netent slots are huge in the UK, the Nordics and most of Europe and have also started to enter regulated markets including the lucrative New Jersey market in the USA.

The company has been keen to avoid any legal issues and stay out of jurisdictions that are considered legal grey areas. These include France, Canada and the majority of states in America where online gambling is either prohibited or unregulated.

2016 saw the company expand it's offering from the online space into land based betting shops in the UK, becoming an integral part of fixed odds betting terminals.

NetEnt Software

While we can't cover the games in quite as much depth as some Netent slots specialists, we've done our best to keep our library as up to date as possible. The titles featured on this page represent the most up to date catalogue of free Netent slot games available anywhere online, so please bookmark this page and come back often.

Speaking of the catalogue, all of their software is developed in-house and their casino module is used by more than 300 online gaming operators. The Net Entertainment software is user-friendly and has been developed to the highest standards, with many creative and innovative features that make it a pleasure to use. Among its features are support of a wide range of languages (it offers support in 22 different languages), excellent management capabilities, great usability, and enjoyable games.

The software is fully compatible with iPad and Android devices and has a full screen text feature for easy play on smaller devices. All of NetEnt's mobile games are based on HTML5 and some of the older ones are flash-compatible although these are being redeveloped as HTML5 games ever since it was announced that Chrome would no longer support Flash.

NetEnt Games

NetEnt's portfolio incorporates realistic graphics that make play as interesting as possible. The management system allows users to review vital performance data and also to view graphical reports that go a long way in improving playing skills. The software is also web-based, making it easily accessible to more online casino players.

The company has developed more than 100 online casino games, including some classic favorites like Baccarat, Craps, Blackjack, Roulette, Sic Bo, and Keno, among many others.

However, while their table games and live casino offerings are both popular, the real draw is in the ever expanding portfolio of Netent slot machines. This includes a number of huge branded titles such as the wildly popular "Netent rocks" series that saw a trio of slots created based on the iconic music of Guns n Roses, Jimi Hendrix and Motorhead.

They also have games based on blockbuster movies including Aliens and Scarface and a whole host of other titles that boast a massive number of fans worldwide. Some of the bigger hits include the highly volatile Dead or Alive, Steam Tower, Magic Portals, the jackpot game Mega Fortune and the ever popular Starburst slot that is not a staple of the majority of online casinos.

Security

NetEnt is well-established and relatively old in the online gaming field. Over the years they have mastered the art of security, utilizing the latest data encryption technologies to secure and protect user accounts and information.

NetEnt Payment Options

NetEnt is widely lauded for offering a wide array of payment and withdrawal methods. Although the payment methods tend to vary from one casino to the other, some payment options tend to be popular across board and they include pay by phone,Neteller, bank transfers, Click2Pay, Ukash, credit cards, and Skrill.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN