Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Igt » Prowling Panther

Игровой автомат Prowling Panther

Компания International Game Technology сделала себе имя, создавая уникальные игровые автоматы, тематика которых основана на живой природе. Игры вроде Wolf Run и 100 Pandas многие игроки считают настоящей классикой, а теперь американский гигант индустрии азартных игр представляет своим поклонникам очередной слот про представителей семейства кошачьих под названием Prowling Panther.

ГГрафика и анимация

С точки зрения графики, Prowling Panther — это хорошо выглядящая игра с четкими визуальными эффектами и великолепным задним фоном в виде пейзажей джунглей. Игра поражает широким разнообразием очень красивых символов, среди которых вы обнаружите черную пантеру, тукана, попугая ару и многих других. Вездесущие карты, похожие на Joker Poker, здесь также присутствуют, однако не портят картины.

Анимация также выглядит очень хорошо, вся игра проходит в очень плавной и одновременно динамичной манере. Животные будто оживают на экране, когда вы собираете одну из выигрышных комбинаций. С визуальной точки зрения данная игра выглядит прекрасно.

bookmark this

Prowling panther

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Dunder Casino
×

Получите бонус $600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Dunder Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Dunder Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Особенности и процесс игры

Играть в Prowling Panther не только приятно, но и очень весело. Данный слот имеет 5 барабанов, 720 способов получить выигрышную комбинацию, а также такие особенности, как wild-символы, фриспины и множители.

Играть в этот слот с небольшим капиталом вряд ли получится - при изначальном капитале в 50 долларов будет достаточно сложно не проиграть все деньги в первые 30 минут.

Резюме

В общем и целом, Prowling Panther - вполне приличный слот, на одном уровне с Wolf Run. Если вы еще сомневаетесь, стоит ли сыграть в него, не сомневайтесь - точно стоит!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You Are Here: Home » Igt » Prowling Panther

Prowling Panther Slots

International Game Technology has made a name for itself by coming up with some truly unique video slots based on wild life. Games like Wolf Run and 100 Pandas are seen by many as instant classics, and the American betting giant is back with their take on large cats with Prowling Panther. Is the game worth your time though?

Graphics and Animations

Graphically speaking, Prowling Panther is a neat looking game with its crisp visuals and nice jungle background. The game is striking in the way that it portrays animals such as the black panther, toucan, macaw parrot and more. I am generally not a fan of poker card symbols in my slots given that I see plenty of these symbols when I play games like Joker Poker online, but I did find that the game does look really good with them here and I am happy to see that they are ported accurately from the land slot of which they are based.

Animations are nice as well, with the game playing in a very smooth manner. Animals pop to life when they end up scoring a win, and you can feel the anticipation growing in your spine. This is definitely one impressive looking game.

bookmark this

Prowling panther

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Features and Gameplay

Fortunately, Prowling Panther does a really good job of mixing in features to make the game as much fun to play as it is to look at. The 5 reel, 720 ways to win slot features Wild Symbol icons, Free Spins, and Win Multipliers to keep the wins rolling in.

I ended up playing the nickel slots version of this game starting with a $50 balance. This quickly wore itself down though, and soon enough I was looking at less than $15. Fortunately, I ended up hitting a Free Spin feature and Stacked Wilds came to my rescue. I ended up playing the game for 20 minutes and walked away slightly ahead at $55.82.

Summary

Overall, I am a big fan of Prowling Panther by IGT. This video slot belongs in the same high echelon as Wolf Run and is a converted slot that I definitely recommend you check out. It is well worth your time.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN