Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Igt » Enchanted Unicorn

Игровой автомат Enchanted Unicorn

Игровой автомат Enchanted Unicorn - слот известного разработчика IGT с 20 игровыми линиями. Тематика слота связана с фентези, что понятно по названию. В Enchanted Unicorn немало бонусов, а также, конечно, есть wild'ы и скэттеры. Сыграть в этот слот можно не только на Windows, но также на Mac и мобильных устройствах. Простой и понятный интерфейс слота Enchanted Unicorn прежде всего интересен новичкам, но и заядлые любители слотов найдут здесь много интересного.

Тематика

Enchanted Unicorn - это фентезийная история, а потому и изображения на секторах здесь под стать - короли, принцессы, львы, волшебники, розы, сундуки с сокровищами и, конечно, сами единороги, о которых говорится в названии. Графика слота не самая выдающаяся в линейке IGT, но при этом она все равно весьма не плоха.

bookmark this

Enchanted Unicorn

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Dunder Casino
×

Получите бонус $600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Dunder Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Dunder Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Выигрыши и бонусы

В Enchanted Unicorn представлены стандартные бонусы - wild'ы и скэттеры, а также особые бонусы - Unicorn и Treasure Chest, о которых пойдет речь ниже.

Самый "дорогой" символ в игре - лев, за 5 таких картинок можно получить выигрыш в 2000 кредитов. Роль скэттера исполняет луна, которая, к тому же, еще и является множителем. Коэффициент, на который умножается выигрыш, зависит от числа выпавших скэттеров. За 5 скэттеров выплачивается выигрыш в размере 100х.

Бонус Unicorn активируется при появлении символа единорога. Он также является множителем, а плюс к этому может превратить любой символ, кроме скэттера и изображения сундука, в wild. Чем больше выпадет в выигрышной комбинации единорогов, чем больше будет коэффицинт, на который умножится выигрыш (но не более 8). Единорог может выпасть на любом барабане, кроме 1 и 5.

Бонус Treasure Chest

Бонус Treasure Chest активируется в том случае, если на 1 и 5 барабанах одновременно выпадает изображение сундука. Бонус увеличивает ставку в определенное число раз, от 2 до 148.

Бонус играется в отельном экране, на котором нужно выбирать плитки, чтобы получать те или иные призы. Бонус заканчивается, когда под одной из плиток обнаруживается колдун, либо когда на экране появляется надпись “Touch Treasure Chest to Collect Bonus”. В случае если вы найдете единорога, то получите все выигрыши в том ряду плиток, где тот был найден, а если вам удастся добраться до верхнего ряда плиток, не встретив колдуна, вы в довесок получите еще и немалый выигрыш - "сундук с сокровищами".

Ставки

Играть можно с 1, 5, 10, 15 и 20 линиями. Общая минимальная ставка составляет всего 1 кредит (ставка на 1 линию с 1 кредитом). Максимальная ставка составляет 100 кредитов.

Резюме

Игровой автомат Enchanted Unicorn не самое замысловатое творение IGT, однако в любом случае это интересная игра с обилием отличных бонусов. Этот слот будет интересен и новичкам, и опытным игрокам, но особенно он подойдет тем, кто не любит делать слишком большие ставки. Данный слот напоминает некоторые другие автоматы IGT -например, Jewel of the Arts и Kitty Glitter.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You Are Here: Home » Igt » Enchanted Unicorn

Enchanted Unicorn Slot Machine

Enchanted Unicorn is a 20-payline video slot is powered by IGT and featuring a fantasy-style, fairy tale theme. Interactive features offered on the Enchanted Unicorn slot include a unique Unicorn Feature, a Treasure Chest Bonus, wild symbols, wild reels, and scatters. The game is available via the IGT mobile app and is Mac-friendly. Because Enchanted Unicorn is a simple and user-friendly online slot, it is a great option for beginners, but advanced players will enjoy it as well.

Enter Fantasy Land

Enchanted Unicorn portrays such things that little girls might dream of and popular fairy tale icons such as the King, the Damsel Princess, a Lion, a Single Red Rose, an Evil Wizard, the Golden Acorns, the Mulberries, the Toadstools, Pinecones, a Treasure Chest, the Moon, and of course, the Enchanted Unicorn. The graphics aren’t the most impressive we’ve seen from IGT, but they are beautifully depicted nonetheless.

bookmark this

Enchanted Unicorn

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Planet 7 Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Planet 7 Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Planet 7 Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Fantastical Features

Enchanted Unicorn offers the standard online video slot features such as the scatter and wild, but also offers a special feature, the Unicorn Feature, as well as the Treasure Chest Bonus, detailed in the section below.

The highest paying symbol is the Lion symbol. The payout for 5 Lions on a winning line is 2,000 credits. The scatter symbol is represented by the Full Moon symbol. The Full Moon is capable of multiplying wins by the number of moons that appear on the reels, up to 100X when 5 scatter icons appear on the reels.

The Unicorn Feature is activated by the wild Enchanted Unicorn icon, which acts as a multiplier and can turn the entire reel wild, transforming all symbols except the Full Moon and the Treasure Chest to wild symbols. For each Enchanted Unicorn that appears in a winning combination or a transformed combination, the payline wins will be multiplied by the number of Enchanted Unicorn wild symbols that appear. This symbol will only appear on the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th reels; the maximum multiplier available 8X the original bet.

Treasure Chest Bonus

The Enchanted Unicorn slot offers the Treasure Chest bonus event that is activated when the Treasure Chest symbol falls simultaneously on the 1st and 5th reels. The payout for the bonus will multiplied by a value in the range between 2 and 148 that will be applied to the player’s initial bet.

During this interactive bonus, players are presented with a treasure grid that they will explore while trying to escape the Evil Wizard. Various tiles on the treasure grid represent different prize values, so that players select tiles to earn these prizes until they select the Wizard symbol, or until the “Touch Treasure Chest to Collect Bonus” message appears on the screen. If the Enchanted Unicorn symbol is chosen, all values in that row are awarded to the player. If the player reaches the top row of tiles and the Wizard symbol still has not been chosen, then the treasure chest is awarded to the player.

Lower End Limits

Play up to 20 lines, in increments of 5. It is possible to bet on just 1 line at 1 credit per line, making for a minimum bet on 1 line equivalent to 1.00 credits. To activate all 20 lines at a minimum line bet will cost 20.00 credits, while a max bet on this slot will cost you 100 credits.

Happily Ever After

The Enchanted Unicorn video slot is fairly simply for IGT, but still offers a dynamic set of features and bonus event to make it entertaining enough for advanced slots players. This game will appeal to all limit bettors and is akin to other IGT slot titles like Jewel of the Arts and Kitty Glitter.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN