Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » High 5 Games » Michelangelo

Онлайн-слот Michelangelo

Игровой автомат Michelangelo, как нетрудно догадаться, посвящен жизни и творчеству великого Микеланджело Буонаротти, итальянскому поэту, архитектору, художнику, инженеру и скульптору, который коренным образом повлиял на развитие западноевропейского искусства. Слот Michelangelo от High 5 состоит из 5 барабанов и целых 99 линий; также здесь представлены сменные барабаны, фриспины и wild-символы. Что касается графики, то High 5 блестяще удалось запечатлеть жизнь одного из величайших художников, когда-либо живших на земле. В этот слот можно играть на компьютерах Mac, смартфонах iPhone и других устройствах от Apple (iPad 2 и выше).

Микеланджело, великий мастер всех времен

Микеланджело Буонаротти, один из величайших художников своего времени и, возможно, всех времен. Он родился в 1475 году и с самого детства имел самые разнообразные таланты. Недаром имя Микеланджело произносится обычно с тем же придыханием, как и имя Леонардо и Рафаэля. Однако вернемся к слоту. В Michelangelo представлена достаточно простая графика с четкими и яркими секторами на барабанах. Разумеется, среди секторов представлены изображения скульптур Микеланджело, а также символы бесплатных спинов, wild-символы и стандартные игральные карты. Как мы помним, в слоте 99 линий, а потому вариантов получить выигрыш здесь очень много.

bookmark this

Michelangelo

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Бонусы: сменные барабаны и кое-что еще

Wild-символв этом слоте выглядит весьма незамысловато: на нем просто написано слово Wild. На самом деле, wild'ов, строго говоря, два: красный, который появляется тольно на 1, 2 и 3 барабанах, и фиолетовый, который может выпасть на 2, 3 и 4 барабанах; оба wild'а замещают все остальные символы в игре, кроме бонусного символа, с помощью которого активируются фриспины.

Все выигрышные комбинации как на подсвеченных, так и на неподсвеченных линиях активируют сменные барабаны; этот бонус можно получить и в основном режиме, и во время фриспинов. Все символы, задействованные в выигрышной комбинации, исчезают, а на их место становятся другие символы. Таким образом, появляется второй шанс получить выигрыш, однако выигрышными будут считаться только комбинации на подсвеченных линиях. Бонус завершается, когда новых выигрышных комбинаций больше не появляется.

Фриспины

Фриспины активируются при появлении 3 соответствующих символов на барабанах 1, 2 и 3. Если при этом выпала комбинация тольно на одной линии, игрок получает от 1 до 4 фриспинов, если на нескольких линий, то больше. Фриспины играются по той ставке, которая была сделана на момент активации бонуса. Повторно активировать новый раунд фриспинов во время текущего невозможно - как только фриспины кончаются, бонус завершается. Однако фриспины активируются очень часто, поскольку это слот с высокой волатильностью.

Варианты ставок и выплаты

Ставку можно сделать на любое число линий от 1 до 99. Номинал ставки варьируется в диапазоне от 0,01 до 0,1. Таким образом, максимальная ставка составляет 9,9 кредита. Самый большой выигрыш можно получить за комбинацию из логотипов игрового автомата Michelangelo: за 5 логотипов в линию выплачивается 5000 монет.

Резюме

Низкие ставки вряд ли заинтересуют игроков по-крупному, однако для начинающих эти ставки как раз подойдут. Графика слота Michelangelo очень приятная и четкая, при этом загрузка игры проходит быстро даже на низкой скорости интернета. Если вам понравится этот автомат, наверняка вам приглянутся также и другие слоты от High 5 - Shadow of the Panther, Sirens и Dangerous Beauty.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You Are Here: Home High-5-games » Michelangelo

Michelangelo Online Slots

Michelangelo is a timeless slot game that pays homage to the life and works of one Michelangelo di Lodovico Buonarroti Simoni, an Italian poet, architect, painter, engineer, and sculptor who greatly influenced the development of western art. Michelangelo the slot by High 5 features 5 reels and an impressive 99 paylines. It also comes with tumbling reels, free spins, and wilds. More so, this slot does a good job of recreating the life of the greatest artist that ever lived. This slot is compatible with a vareity of devices such as Mac computers, iPhones, and other casino-friendly iPhone devices like the iPad 2.

Michelangelo: The Greatest Artist that Ever lived

This High 5 slot is based on Michelangelo, believed by many to be the greatest living artist of his time and quite possibly that ever lived. Michelangelo was born in 1475, and he was multi-talented right from the start. As a matter of fact, the name Michelangelo can only be said in the same breath as other great artists like Leonardo Da Vinci. Michelangelo features a simple setting with crisp, clear symbols. Some of the symbols that you will encounter include Michelangelo’s sculptures, Free Games Icon, Wild, and poker card values that run from Ace through to 10. The presence of 99 paylines means you have an opportunity of forming multiple winning ways.

bookmark this

Michelangelo

Michelangelo
3.84175084175 594 1 5 Michelangelo
Report a problem
landscape portrait Play Fullscreen
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Few but Fun Features: Tumbling Reels and More

This game features a substituting Wild symbol that is easy to notice as it has the words “wild” written across it. There are 2 types of Wilds; a Red Wild and a Purple Wild. The Red Wild will only appear on reels 1, 2, and 3 and will substitute all other symbols on those reels apart from the Free Games bonus symbol, which is the scatter and your key to the Free Spins bonus. The Purple Wild only appears on reels 2, 3, and 4 and will substitute all other symbols on those reels apart of course from the Free Spins symbol.

All winning combinations on both unlit and lit lines activate the Tumbling Reels feature during the non-feature and feature games. All symbols involved in a winning combination automatically disappear and are filled with new symbols that tumble from above the reels. The lines are re-evaluated for more winning combinations and only the winning combinations on lit lines are paid. This feature will only come to an end when there are no new winning combinations.

Free Spins Bonus Round

You will be entered into the Free Spins when you get 3 Free Spins symbols on reels 1, 2, and 3. Three Free Spin symbols trigger 1, 2, 3, or 4 Free Spins. If more than 1 payline activates the Free Spins then the total amount of the Free Spins for all triggering lines is awarded at once. The Free Games run at the same bets and lines as the triggering spin. You cannot retrigger more Free Spins during this round. This feature will come to an end when you run out of Free Spins. In our opinion, this is an extremely high volatility slot machine becuase the bonus round seems to trigger far more often than it does on many other games.

Low-Limit-Friendly

This slot comes with adjustable 99-paylines. The bets per line also run from 0.01 to 0.10. The total bet that you can place on all 99 paylines is 9.90. Michelangelo’s Logo is the highest paying symbols paying out 5,000 coins whenever you have 5 of them lined up in a line. All winning combinations pay from left to right.

Conclusion: Okay for Beginners and Art Students

The low betting limits is quite limiting for high-rollers who love high-risk, high-rewards game. However, this game is perfect for all looking for basic simple play. The game loads pretty fast even when playing on low Internet bandwidth and the graphics are truly 3D and easy on the eyes. Other High 5 slot games that you will enjoy include Shadow of the Panther, Sirens, and Dangerous Beauty.

Bonus Round

Spin the slot to reveal your real money bonus
SPIN
close

Before you go ... have $31

Visit Sloto’Cash Casino now to claim your $31 free chip
with the promo code 31FREE

Editor's choice 2017
98.71%% payout

**Debug info** Country : United States Iso Code : US State : Virginia Language : en State Code : VA IP : 174.129.114.211