Sie sind hier: Home » De » Egt » Majestic Forest

Majestic Forest Slots

Wie gefällt Ihnen die Idee die schönste Tierwelt in ihrer natürlichen Umgebung zu beobachten? Hört sich gut an? Dann nichts wie auf zu "Majestic Forest", einem faszinierenden Online-Slot von EGT (Euro Games Technology). Im geheimnisvollen Wald finden Sie alle Arten von Lebewesen, wie Hirsche, Füchse, Wölfe und Bären - und hierfür werden Sie mit vierstelligen Gewinnen belohnt. Es gibt ebenfalls Bonusspiele und Funktionen wie Wild-Bäume, Scatter-Bäume, Jackpot Cards und eine "Doppelt oder Nichts" Gamble-Funktion.

Sie können die beeindruckenden Blicke auf den Wald und seine Tiere ebenfalls von Ihrem Mobilgerät erleben. Dieses unvergessliche Erlebnis muss nicht viel kosten, mit einer großen Auswahl an Einsatzmöglichkeiten, die den Geschmack eines jeden Spielers erfüllen.

Spaß im Wald

Jeder Gewinn im Wald wird von den Tieren gefeiert: Der Grizzlybär brummt und die Wölfe heulen. Es gibt einige liebliche Panaromablicke über die üppigen, grünen Bäume und schneebedeckten Berge zu werfen, die einen herrlichen Hintergrund darstellen.

bookmark this

Majestic Forest

Problem melden
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
×

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
Casino des Jahres 2017 Spielbeurteilung lesen

ERHALTEN SIE EINEN €1600 BONUS GRATIS

Für alle neuen Spieler im Jackpot City Casino
Jetzt anmelden!
×

MELDEN SIE SICH, FALLS SIE EIN PROBLEM MIT DIESEM SPIEL HABEN

Problem melden

Schätze des Waldes

Es ist bereits eine Bereicherung die beeindruckende Tierwelt zu bestaunen, doch vergessen Sie nicht, Sie können gleichzeitig Ihre eigenen Schätze ansammeln. Entdecken Sie Füchse und Hirsche und Sie werden mit bis zu 15.000 Münzen belohnt, Wölfe heulen auf mit bis zu 40.000 Münzen und die Bären brummen fröhlich mit bis zu 100.000 Münzen. Es warten ebenfalls bis zu 50.000 Münzen für die geheimnisvollen Bäume in Majestic Forest.

Die geheimnisvollen Bäume haben magische Kräfte alle anderen Wald-Symbole zu ersetzen und somit zusätzliche Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Entdecken Sie 3 oder mehr der geheimnisvollen Bäume und erleben Sie die Magie, wenn Sie mit 12 Freispielen belohnt werden. Während der Freispielrunde wird ein Tier pro Spielrunde auf magische Weise wild und weitet sich über die Walzen aus, um weitere Gewinne zu aktivieren. Der "Jackpot Card" Bonus wird zufällig nach einer Spielrunde ausgelöst und sobald dies passiert, werden 12 umgedrehte Karten präsentiert mit denen man einen der vier Jackpots gewinnen kann. Wählen Sie die Karten bis Sie drei identische finden, danach wird der Gewinn offengelegt. Falls Sie Beträge unterhalb 7.000 Münzen gewinnen, haben Sie die Chance diese mit der "Alles oder Nichts" Gamble-Funktion zu spielen. Raten Sie, ob die umgedrehte Karte rot oder schwarz ist. Falls Sie richtig liegen, wird der Betrag verdoppelt.

Bäume voller Einsätze

Bäume können klein und schwach sein - doch das ist nicht der Fall mit den Einsatzmöglichkeiten in Majestic Forest. Spieler spielen zwar an allen 10 Gewinnlinien, doch können sie aus zahlreichen Münzen und Einsätzen wählen, um die für sich beste Einsatzkombination zu finden. Münzwerte reichen von 0,01 bis zu 1 Münze, während die Einsätze zwischen 20 bis zu 200 liegen.

Sehen Sie zu, wie es wächst

Das Schönste an einem Wald ist zuzusehen, wie alles wächst und gedeiht. Mit großen Gewinnen und Funktionen in Majestic Forest, wächst seine Beliebtheit schnell und grenzenlos!

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You Are Here: Home Egt » Majestic Forest

Majestic Forest Slots

If the idea of watching some of the world's most wonderful wildlife in its natural habitat is appealing – then you'll definitely want to head to the "Majestic Forest" a fascinating online slot game from EGT (Euro Games Technology). In the Majestic Forest you'll be able to watch all sorts of wonderful creatures including deer, foxes, wolves and bears – and you'll be able to win four-figure prizes for doing do. You can even win bonuses and feature games such as Wild Trees, Scattered Trees, Jackpot Cards and a Double-Or-Nothing Gamble Feature.

Alternatively, you can even experience all these exciting views of the forest and its animals by using your latest mobile gadgets, whilst this is an unforgettable experience that doesn't have to cost a lot with spin-stakes to suit all types of slot players.

Forest Frolics

Every wildlife-spotting win in this forest is greeted by an animal celebration, with the Grizzly Bears growling and the wolves howling to name but two. There's also some lovely panoramic views to take in with lush green trees and snow-capped mountains making a beautiful backdrop.

Play iPhone Slots for Real Money

1
DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE
2
500% UP TO $5000
3
100% UP TO $1000
4
200% UP TO $5000
5
200% UP TO $400

Play iPhone Slots for Real Money

1
Sloto’Cash Casino
DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE
Play Now
2
Cafe Casino
500% UP TO $5000
Play Now
3
Ignition Casino
100% UP TO $1000
Play Now
4
Slots.lv Casino
200% UP TO $5000
Play Now
5
Raging Bull Casino
200% UP TO $400
Play Now
bookmark this

Majestic Forest

Majestic Forest
3.87637362637 364 1 5 Majestic Forest
Report a problem
landscape portrait Play Fullscreen
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Forest Fortunes

You may think you're simply fortunate to gaze upon the lovely wildlife – but don't forget you could also be building your very own forest fortune whilst you're doing so. Spotting foxes and deer can be worth up to 15,000 coins, wolves up to 40,000 coins, and bears up to a seriously impressive 100,000 coins. There's also up to 50,000 coins for the Majestic Forest's Magic Trees.

The Magic Trees also have the power to substitute for all other Forest Symbols and can create a plethora of paytable prizes when doing so. Spot 3 or more Magic Trees at the same time and with a spark of magic they will award 12 Free Spins. During the Free Spins Bonus one animal per spin will also become magically wild and expand across whichever reels it is on to try and create even more wins. The Jackpot Cards bonus may also be randomly awarded after any spin, and when this happens you will be faced with 12 face-down playing cards which offer you the chance to win one of four jackpots. Keep selecting the cards until you have found 3 cards of the same suit – and then your total prize will be revealed. When you win any amount under 7,000 coins you will also be offered the choice of gambling it on the Double-Or-Nothing Gamble Feature. You will be asked to predict whether one face-down card is red or black – choose correctly to double your money.

Staked Trees

Staked trees are often the sign of something small and weak – but that's certainly not the case with the staking options for the Majestic Forest. All players get to play all 10 pay-lines on every spin, but you can choose your own combination of credit-bets and credits to find your perfect spin-stake. Coin values from 0.01 to 1.0 coin, whilst credit-bets range from 20 to 200.

Watch It Grow

The most beautiful thing about any forest is you can watch everything in it grow, and with big prizes, bonuses and features – the Majestic Forest will always continue to grow in popularity!

Bonus Round

Spin the slot to reveal your real money bonus
SPIN
close

Before you go ... have $31

Visit Sloto’Cash Casino now to claim your $31 free chip
with the promo code 31FREE

Editor's choice 2017
98.71%% payout

**Debug info** Country : United States Iso Code : US State : Virginia Language : en State Code : VA IP : 54.205.106.138