Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Bally » Midnight Diamonds

Игровой автомат Midnight Diamonds

Как и многие другие игровые автоматы от Bally, Midnight Diamonds не является новым слотом, так как изначально он был создан для обычных казино. Многим будет интересно увидеть этот слот в режиме онлайн, хотя на первый вгляд и не очень понятно, что в нем такого особенного. Графика и звуковое сопровождение в этой игре далеко не самые лучшие - судя по всему, компания Bally хотела сохранить атмосферу реального игрового автомата, состоящего из 30 линий и 5 барабанов. В слоте также присутствуют 3 бонуса. Все это довольно нетипично для традиционного игрового автомата.

Традиционная тематика

В данном игровом автомате используются классические символы: колокольчики, слово BAR, цифра 7, знак доллара, вишенки и бриллианты, которые дают самые крупные выигрыши. Также присутствуют wild-символы, которые замещают все остальные, кроме бонусов, и собственно бонусные символы.

bookmark this

Midnight Diamonds

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Бонус Diamonds Stack

Данный бонус активируется при появлении смежных wild-символов на 1-м, 3-м и 5-м барабанах. Перед тем как будет подсчитан выигрыш, на барабанах, где не окажется смежных символов, появятся от 1 до 3 wild-символов. Далее идет подсчет выигрыша, после чего бонус завершается. Во время бонусного раунда, как и в обычном режиме, wild-символы замещают все остальные, кроме бонусных.

Бонус Wheel - увеличение ставки в 60 раз!

Этот бонус автоматически активируется, когда на 1-м, 3-м и 5-м барабанах появится по одному бонусному символу (т.е. всего три). На экране появится барабан (Wheel), который надо будет вращать. Если вам повезет, вам может выпасть немалый выигрыш- ставка, умноженная на коффициент от 5 до 60. Но это еще не все: есть также шанс выиграть фриспины (8, 10 или 12) с коэффиентом 5.

Фриспины

Как мы уже выяснили, выиграть фриспины можно во время бонуса Wheel. Фриспины играются с различными wild-символами в золотых тонах.

Во время фриспинов над каждым барабаном появляется бонус Midnight Diamonds Award, который выплачивается в том случае, если на соответствующем барабане выпадает символ бриллианта, находящийся в пределах центральной игровой линии.

Каждый бонус Midnight Diamond Award соответствует только одному барабану. Наградой бонуса может являться ставка, увеличенная на коэффициент от 1 до 5, золотой wild, который превращает все бриллианты в wild-символы, а также wild-барабан, т.е. барабан, полностью состоящий из wild-символов.

Все wild-символы, появившиеся во время во время фриспинов, остаются на экране до окончания бонусного раунда. Бонусы Midnight Diamond Awards также могут быть выданы несколько раз, однако если бараан заблокирован, то этого не произойдет. Wild-символы во время фриспинов замещают абсолютно все остальные символы, но при этом бонусы Diamond Stacks и Wheel выпасть не могут.

Широкий диапазон ставок

Данный игровой автомат обладает широким диапазоном ставок - от 0,3 до 450 монет, что делает его комфортным как для игроков со скромным бюджетом, так и для тех, кто играет по-крупному. Если же вы еще не решились играть на реальные деньги, можно сыграть в демо-версию фриспинов , которая есть во многих популярных онлайн-казино. Мало того, что в эту версию можно играть бесплатно, так в ней даже можно выиграть реальные деньги.

Резюме

Игровой автомат Midnight Diamonds — это прекрасный слот с широким выбором возможностей выигрыша. Особенно интересны три вида бонусов. Завсегдатаи реальных казино наверняка оценят тот факт, что компания Bally сделала ставку на сочетание характеристик традиционных слотов и современных. Данный игровой автомат наверняка станет интересен и разработчикам игр, которым явно захочется создать что-то подобное.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You Are Here: Home Bally » Midnight Diamonds

Midnight Diamonds Slot Machine

Like many Bally slot titles, Midnight Diamonds is not an entirely new slot game, as it was originally a land-based slot. Many fans are happy to see this crossover slot appear online, though at first glance, you may not quite understand why. The graphics and sounds aren’t the best, probably because Bally wanted to retain the same land-based feel, but this slot does feature 30 fixed paylines that run across 5 reels and comes with 3 bonus features, which is not typical of a classic-style slot game like Midnight Diamonds.

Traditional Theme

This slot uses classic symbols such as Bells, Bars, 7s, Dollar Signs, Plums, and Diamonds to represent its paying symbols. You will also run across special symbols such as the Wild and Bonus symbols. The Wild symbols will substitute all other symbols during base play apart from the Bonus symbol.

Play iPhone Slots for Real Money

1
DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE
2
500% UP TO $5000
3
100% UP TO $1000
4
200% UP TO $5000
5
200% UP TO $400

Play iPhone Slots for Real Money

1
Sloto’Cash Casino
DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE
Play Now
2
Cafe Casino
500% UP TO $5000
Play Now
3
Ignition Casino
100% UP TO $1000
Play Now
4
Slots.lv Casino
200% UP TO $5000
Play Now
5
Raging Bull Casino
200% UP TO $400
Play Now
bookmark this

Midnight Diamonds

Midnight Diamonds
3.93966480447 895 1 5 Midnight Diamonds
Report a problem
landscape portrait Play Fullscreen
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

More Wins with the Diamonds Stack Feature

You will trigger this bonus feature when you get stacked wild symbols on reels 1, 3, or 5. Before any wins are awarded during this feature, 1 to 3 additional Wilds will be randomly added to the reels that do not feature the Stacked Wilds. Once all Wilds have been placed, wins will be evaluated and paid and the feature will also come to an end. During the feature, regular Wilds will substitute all other symbols apart from the Bonus symbols.

Trigger the Wheel Bonus Feature and Win up to 60X your Stake!

This feature will automatically start when you hit 3 Bonus symbols on reels 1, 3, and 5. You will be provided with 1 Wheel that you will spin by hitting the Spin button. If your spin results in a currency award then you will be awarded with the currency and feature will end. The currency award can be anything between 5X and 60X your total bet. However, you can also win Free Spins which can be 8, 10, or 12. You will also be awarded with 5X your bet and the Wheel Bonus feature will end as the Free Spins kick in.

More Wins in the Free Spins Bonus Round

The Free Spins are triggered during the Wheel Bonus feature and different Gold colored wilds are used in this feature.

During the free spins feature, a Midnight Diamonds Award appears above each reel and when a Diamond symbol appears on or within a center position of the center payline the Midnight Award associated with that specific reel is awarded.

Note: Each Midnight Diamond Award is only associated with the reel that is corresponds with. The Awards can be any of the following: It can be a currency award that can range between 1X and 5X your total stake. It can also be a Golden Wild and when this happens all Diamonds on that reel are turned to Golden Wilds and all winning combinations are evaluated and awarded.

You can also be awarded with a Wild Reel and when this happens the entire reel is turned into a Wild.

All Wilds awarded during the Free Spins are locked in place for the entire Free Spins duration. More so, each Midnight Diamond Awards is immediately replaced with a new award after it is awarded. However, no more awards can be awarded for a locked reel. Wilds during the Free Spins substitute all other symbols. You cannot however trigger the Diamond Stacks feature and the Wheel Bonus during the Free Spins.

All-Limit Play

This slot accommodates a wide betting range that is from 0.30 coins all the way to 450.00 coins. Both penny bettors and high-rollers can therefore take a swing at this slot. And if you’re on the fence about whether or not to play this casino game for real money, you may want to try some of the free spins bonuses that are currently available for some extremely reputable online casinos. You can use these bonuses to try this game for free and yet still have the opportunity to win real money.

Midnight Diamonds in Summary

Midnight Diamonds is a great slot with loads of winning opportunities. The 3 bonus features made for really interesting play. Many online slot players who have enjoyed their fair share of land-based play will appreciate the fact that Bally has mixed classic slot features with modern features. This slot will undoubtedly give many other developers a run for their money as they try to fuse land-based and online slots with such a delicate balance as Midnight Diamonds.

Bonus Round

Spin the slot to reveal your real money bonus
SPIN
close

Before you go ... have $31

Visit Sloto’Cash Casino now to claim your $31 free chip
with the promo code 31FREE

Editor's choice 2017
98.71%% payout

**Debug info** Country : United States Iso Code : US State : Virginia Language : en State Code : VA IP : 54.211.1.15