Sie sind hier: Home / Bally Wulff / Pharaos Riches

Pharao's Riches

142 mehr slots
142 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Pharao's Riches um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(10767 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
9678 registered players

Pharao’s Riches Slots

Sobald man Spieler nach ägyptischen Slots befragt, denkt jeder sofort an Book of Ra. Ein tolles Spiel, doch es kann Pharao's Riches nicht das Wasser reichen. Dieser Online-Slot sorgt mit seinen 3 Walzen und 5 Gewinnlinien für viele unterhaltsame Momente mit einem Scatter-Bonus und progressiven Jackpot von 1.000 Münzen.

Pharao's Riches ist einer der Slots, der über eine lukrative und gleichzeitig klassische Ausstrahlung verfügt und auf jeden Fall Ihre Aufmerksamkeit wert ist.

Der Stil eines Ägypters

Das Spiel findet in den Grabstätten des Pharaos statt. Der Hintergrund ist - wie zu erwarten - gefüllt mit den gewöhnlichen Hieroglyphen. Die Walzen verfügen über jede Menge Details, mit aufwendig gestalteten Käfern, Schlangen und dem goldenen Sarkophag.

Die Soundeffekte passen sich, auf die gleiche Weise wie die Grafiken, dem Thema an. Während des Spiels hört man unterschiedliche Klänge, mit einem Wechsel in der Melodie in den Freispielrunden.

Dieser Bally Wulff Titel verfügt über ein großartiges Aussehen und ist dennoch ein einfacher und klassischer Slot, den jeder Spieler - unabhängig seiner Kenntnisse - genießen kann.

Gehen Sie an die Grenzen

Der Linien-Einsatz in Pharao's Riches beträgt 0,10, was man als gewöhnlich bezeichnen kann. Spieler können entscheiden, an wie vielen Linien sie spielen möchten. Der kleinste Einsatz ist 0,10 für eine Linie und 0,50 für das Spielen an allen fünf Linien. Wir empfehlen den maximalen Einsatz zu spielen, um sich die höchsten Gewinne zu sichern. Spieler sollten vor Beginn des Spiels sicherstellen, dass sie an den gewünschten Linien spielen, denn die Grundeinstellung des Slots beträgt immer nur eine Linie.

So groß wie die Pyramiden

Pharao's Riches ist ein Spielautomat mit einem progressiven Jackpot und daher viel Gewinnpotential. Spieler die drei Sarkophage des Pharaos auf der 5. Gewinnlinie aneinanderreihen, können sich den Jackpot sichern.

Abgesehen des progressiven Jackpots, liegen die anderen Auszahlungen im durchschnittlichen Bereich Da das Spiel über nur drei Walzen verfügt, kann es manchmal recht verwirrend sein, da die Gewinne nur so um die Ohren fliegen. Leider verfügt Pharao's Riches über keine Auszahlungstabelle, hat jedoch einen Scatter-Bonus. Um diesen zu gewinnen, benötigen Sie zwei Symbole auf einer einzelnen Gewinnlinie. Doch wie immer gilt auch hier, je mehr Sie entdecken, desto höher fallen die Beträge aus.

Finden Sie die Skarabäus-Käfer

Der ägyptische Prinz ist der Scatter-Bonus in Pharao's Riches. Sobald Sie zwei dieser Symbole irgendwo auf den Walzen finden, erhalten Sie Ihren Einsatz plus ein bisschen Extra. Drei belohnen mit dem 15-fachen Ihres Einsatzes. Diese Art Bonus macht das Spiel interessant und belohnt in großem Maße für Ihre aufgewendete Zeit.

Das Scatter ist eine der besten Funktionen im Spiel. Es handelt sich hier um ein spezielles Symbol und es kann manchmal einige Zeit in Anspruch nehmen, bis es sich sehen lässt.

Berge voller Geld

Um sich die großen Gewinne in Pharao's Riches zu holen, müssen Sie den Pharao und seinen Sarkophag finden. Es ist das gleiche Symbol, das für den progressiven Jackpot verantwortlich ist, sobald drei auf der 5. Gewinnlinie erscheinen. Doch es werden ebenfalls Gewinne ausgezahlt, wenn die Symbole auf der 1. bis 4. Linie auftauchen. In diesem Fall erhalten Sie die größte Auszahlung des Spiels in Höhe von 1.000 Münzen.

Entdecken Sie die Reichtümer des Pharos

Sie werden von diesem Spiel schnell begeistert sein und die Stunden verfliegen an diesem Slot - ein typisches Merkmal für Pharao's Riches. Das Spiel ist auf jeden Fall ein paar Spielrunden wert und wird selbst kritische Slots-Spieler nicht enttäuschen. Hut ab Gamomat - Pharao's Riches ist ein wirklich tolles Spiel hinsichtlich seiner Action.

Ein Problem mit Pharao's Riches melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Pharao's Riches

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Pharao's Riches nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Bally Wulff » Pharaos Riches

Pharao’s Riches Slots

When people think of great Egyptian-themed slots they think of Book of Ra. While it is a great game to play on many levels it certainly doesn’t stack up to Pharao’s Riches. This online slot machine comes with 3 reels and 5 paylines of fun, with scatter bonuses and a progressive jackpot of up to 1,000 coins to win thrown in for good measure.

Pharao’s Riches is one of those slot games that has a rich and classic feel that should be enjoyed, so here is why we believe that it is one of slot games of the moment that is not be missed.

Walk like an Egyptian

The game is set in the Pharao’s tomb. The background behind the slots is what you’d expect with a theme like this, as it comes complete with the usual hieroglyphs. The reels also have this kind of detail included, with intricately carved scarabs and snakes on the reels, along with the golden sarcophagus.

The sound effects fit the theme in the same way that the graphics do. During the regular mode there is a nice variety of sounds, with a grander theme playing during the high octane free spins rounds.

Overall, the game is a polished Bally Wulff title that looks great, but at its heart it is still a simple, classic, slot machine that anyone can enjoy no matter his or her skill level.

bookmark this

Pharao's Riches

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Pushing things to the Limit

In Pharao’s Riches online slot the bet per line is set at 0.10, which is pretty basic in the grand scheme of things. The only control you have over your bet is how many lines you are playing. This means the smallest bet is 0.10 for one line, with 0.50 for all five lines being the maximum bet. We recommend playing the maximum bet in this game, because it also leads to maximum prizes. In a quick side note, when you start up Pharao’s Riches you need to ensure that you set the amount of lines being gambled on, as the game automatically defaults to only the single centre line.

As Big as the Pyramids

Pharao’s Riches is a slot machine where you can earn a progressive jackpot, meaning that huge money is up for grabs every time you spin the reels. The jackpot is won by the lucky player that manages to line up three of the Pharaoh Sarcophagus symbols on payline 5.

Outside of the progressive jackpot there is a regular payscale in place, with major and minor jackpots available. As the game only has three reels, the board can get pretty cluttered at times, as jackpots fly around left, right, and centre. Pharao’s Riches unfortunately doesn’t come with a paytable, but it does come with a scatter bonus. In order to get a win you only need to line up two of a symbol on a single payline, but as always the more you line up the more you win.

Scattering Scarabs

The Egyptian Prince plays the role of the scatter bonus in Pharao’s Riches. When you land two of these symbols anywhere you are rewarded with your entire wager back, plus a little extra. If you get three of them then the payout becomes an incredible 15x your wager. This kind of bonus is going to make things much more interesting and certainly goes a long way when it comes to rewarding you for your time.

This scatter bonus is one of the more appealing features of the game when it comes down to it. Remember that is an advanced feature however; so don’t bet recklessly in the hopes of getting a scatter bonus, because it may not come around as often as you would like.

Fountains of Gold

If you want to get the big bucks in Pharao’s Riches you’ll need to find the Pharaoh and his sarcophagus. This is the same symbol that gives you the progressive jackpot if you line up three of them on payline 5. You’re still rewarded for finding them on lines 1 to 4 though, what you get in that case is the biggest standard payout in the game of 1,000 coins.

Discover Pharao’s Riches!

This is a game that you quickly fall in love with and then suddenly you’ve lost a few hours to it, this proves to be the nature of Pharao’s Riches. It’s easily a game that’s worth a try and shouldn’t disappoint even the most critical of online slots player. Hats off Bally Wulff, as Pharao’s Riches proves to be the real deal as far as online slots action is concerned.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN