Sie sind hier: Home / Bally Wulff / Gates Of Persia

Gates of Persia

142 mehr slots
142 mehr slots
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Sind Sie bereit,
Gates of Persia um Echtgeld zu spielen?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(10765 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Für alle neuen Spieler im Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Begrüßt Spieler aus
9676 registered players

Gates of Persia Slots

Falls Sie auf der Suche nach einer virtuellen Reise in weit entfernte Länder sind und gleichzeitig auf dem Weg dorthin Geld verdienen möchten, dann suchen Sie nicht weiter.

Die Entwickler von Bally Wulff haben alles berücksichtigt und Gates of Persia ist einer der Video-Slots, der Sie in den Fernen Osten reisen lässt, um die Geschichten aus 1001 Nacht zu erleben. Sind Sie bereit Ihr Zuhause zu verlassen und eine beeindruckende Reise in das Spieluniversum zu unternehmen?

Lesen Sie unsere ausführliche Beurteilung über Gates of Persia und erfahren Sie alle Einzelheiten zu den exotischen Funktionen des Spiels und wie Sie Gewinne abräumen können.

Eine Reise in ein Land von Reichtümern und Geheimnissen

Das Universum von Gates of Persia findet seine Inspiration in der antiken Kultur des Mittleren Ostens, eine der geheimnisvollsten und fortschrittlichsten Zivilisationen der Welt.

Der gesamte Hintergrund des Slots bildet die Schönheit antiker Städte wie z.B. Babylon ab, mit aufwändigen Gebäuden die Mitten in der Wüste erbaut wurden. Aus der Ferne lassen sich ebenfalls Grünflächen erkennen.

Gates of Persia ist wunderschön gestaltet und Spieler werden von der Ästhetik beeindruckt sein. Lassen Sie uns im nächsten Abschnitt der Beurteilung einen Blick auf den Spielablauf werfen.

Öffnen Sie die Tore

Gates of Persia mag auf den ersten Blick geheimnisvoll wirken, doch in Wirklichkeit handelt es sich hier um eine klassisches und einfaches Spiel.

Spieler werden mit dem bekannten Spielaufbau aus 5 Walzen und 10 Gewinnlinien sofort vertraut sein. Jede Walze hat drei Symbol-Positionen und die Gewinnchancen sind mit gewöhnlichen Slots vergleichbar. Nutzen Sie das Bedienmenu am unteren Bildschirmrand, um Ihren Wetteinsatz in nur wenigen Klicks zu verändern. Ihr Ziel ist es so viele Gewinnkombinationen wie möglich auf den Walzen zu entdecken, um die entsprechenden Gewinnauszahlungen zu erhalten.

Vielleicht möchten Sie Ihr Spiel beschleunigen und ganz auf die Einstellungen verzichten, sobald Sie den für sich perfekten Wetteinsatz gefunden haben. Wechseln Sie zu Autoplay und die Walzen an Gates of Persia drehen sich automatisch. Sie können jederzeit wieder in das manuelle Spiel wechseln und die Einstellungen variieren, bis Sie bereit sind den Walzen wieder freien Lauf zu lassen.

Reichtümer und Ornamente

Wie in den meisten Fällen kann auch die Auszahlungstabelle von Gates of Persia in zwei verschiedene Symbol-Gruppen eingeteilt werden.

Die niedrigeren Positionen zeigen Karten-Symbole von Zehn bis zum Ass. Diese Symbole tauchen oft im Spiel auf, doch zahlen Sie recht kleine Gewinnbeträge aus.

Die obere Hälfte enthält eine Amphore, einen Dolch, eine goldene Löwen-Statue, einen Thron und den Blick auf einen luxuriösen Palast in der Wüste. Überflüssig zu erwähnen, dass diese Abbildungen einen hohen Wert haben, insbesondere wenn sie in langen Gewinnkombinationen auftauchen. Halten Sie daher die Augen offen und gönnen Sie den Walzen keine Pause.

Spezielle Funktionen

Gates of Persia hat viel mehr als das zuvor Beschriebene zu bieten. Beispielsweise können drei oder mehr blaue Scatter-Symbole irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen. Diese Abbildungen zahlen die höchsten Beträge des Spiels aus und belohnen weiterhin mit einem Bonus in Höhe von 7 Freispielen.

Die Königin ist das Wild im Slot und kann mit großen Gewinnen verwöhnen oder andere Symbole ersetzen, um Gewinnkombinationen zu vervollständigen.

Und falls Sie die Herausforderung lieben, können Sie den Slot als "Maxi" Spiel spielen. Der Einsatz und das Risiko mag vielleicht höher sein, doch dafür auch die Gewinne und es erscheinen mehr Königinnen, um Sie zu unterstützen.

Ein perfektes Persien?

Gates of Persia gewinnt hinsichtlich der Ästhetik und Einzigartigkeit und auch der Spielaufbau ist nicht schlecht. Die meisten Symbole wurden schön gestaltet und man fühlt sich wie ein Archäologe auf der Suche nach goldenen Schätzen.

Allerdings besteht die Hälfte der Auszahlungstabelle aus gewöhnlichen Karten-Symbolen, die in fast jedem Slot auftauchen. Falls Sie über dieses kleine Detail hinwegsehen können, dann ist Gates of Persia das richtig Spiel für Sie und kann Ihnen zu so manchen Schätzen verhelfen.

Ein Problem mit Gates of Persia melden

Was funktioniert nicht richtig:

Feedback abgeben

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Gates of Persia

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Es tut uns Leid, dass Gates of Persia nicht funktioniert

Während wir daran arbeiten das Problem zu beben, können Sie diese ähnlichen Spiele ausprobieren.

You Are Here: Home » Bally Wulff » Gates Of Persia

Gates of Persia Slots

If you are looking for a way to travel virtually to distant lands while earning money in the process, search no more.

The developers at Bally Wulff have you cover, and Gates of Persia is one of their video slot games that will take you far away east in a journey of discovery inspired by the famous 1001 Nights stories. Are you ready to be taken out of your comfort zone and into an immersive game universe?

Read our complete review of Gates of Persia to find out more about the exotic settings of this game, and how to potentially win big during your stay.

A Journey Into a Land of Riches and Mysteries

The universe of Gates of Persia is clearly influenced by ancient Middle Eastern culture, one of the most mysterious and advanced civilisations the world has ever known.

The entire background of the game actually illustrates the beauty of ancient cities such as Babylon, with complex building standing strong in the middle of the barren desert. You can also see fields and patches of green in the distance.

Gates of Persia is certainly a beautiful game to look at, and players are guaranteed a full immersive experience. Let’s look at the gameplay more closely in the next section of our review.

bookmark this

Gates of Persia

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Open The Gates

Gates of Persia might look like a mysterious game, but the truth is that it follows a very classic and easy gameplay.

With a matrix containing 5 spinning reels and 10 paylines, players are in familiar territory. Each reel has three symbol positions, so the number of winning possibilities is average. Use the command bar located at the bottom of the game screen to customise your bet settings in a few click, and then let the reels spin freely. Your goal is of course to land as many winning combinations on the paylines as you can in order to land their corresponding cash prize.

You might even want to speed up the process and skip the settings altogether once you have decided on your perfect wager. Simply switch to autoplay mode when you feel like it, and the Gates of Persia will open wildly for you as the reels spin on their own. You can come back to single-spin mode at any time, so feel free to play around with the bet settings until you are comfortable enough to let the reels spin loose.

Riches and Ornaments

As it is often the case, the pay table of Gates of Persia can be divided into two different symbols groups.

In the lowest positions, you can find card icons from number 10 to the Ace. Those are the most common symbols of the entire game, so you might as well get used to seeing them appear often on the reels. The rewards they yield are quite modest.

The upper half of the menu contains an amphora, a dagger, a golden lion statue, a throne and a view of a luxurious palace in the desert. Needless to say that these icons can be worth a lot of money, especially with long winning combinations. So keep your eyes peeled at all times and let’s get the reels moving.

Special Features

Gates of Persia has more to offer to players than just what we have described before. For starters, you could be lucky enough to land three or more blue gates scatter symbols anywhere on the reels. These symbols have the highest cash rewards of the entire game, and they also come with an additional bonus of 7 free spins.

The queen symbol is a wild card that can both award sizeable winnings when lined up, or simply replace any basic symbol to create even more winning combinations on screen for the lucky players.

And if you are a fan of this feature, you can choose to challenge yourself in maxi play mode. The stakes and risks might become higher, but so will the rewards and you can rest assured than more queen symbols will come to your rescue as well during your game.

Perfect Persia?

Gates of Persia wins in terms of both aesthetics and originality, and the gameplay is not bad either. Most of the symbols are really beautiful to look at, and you will feel like an archaeologist unearthing golden treasures.

On the other hand, half of the paytable is still filled with ultra-classic card symbols, which seem to appear in every single slot game. But if you can somehow see past this detail, then the Gates of Persia shall open up for you and reveal a land of treasures.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN