Where's The Gold

Оценить игру
(6231 Проголосовало)
Aristocrat

Claim up to $1,500 + 200 free spins

Where's the Gold Slot Machine

Игровой автомат Where's the Gold

Компания Aristocrat Technologies известна разработкой игровых автоматов самых разных тематик. Одним из наиболее интересных слотов данного разработчика является Where's the Gold — яркий и красочный игровой автомат, получивший широкую популярность среди завсегдатаев казино. В данном игровом автомате присутствует все, что можно было бы ожидать от слота, разработанного Aristocrat; он одинаково хорошо подходит игрокам по-крупному и осторожным пользователям, делающим низкие ставки. Захватывающая анимация, интересные опции и процент выплат в пределах 92-95%, безусловно, говорят в пользу слота Where's the Gold.

Игровой автомат Where's the Gold — это слот с 5 барабанами и 25 игровыми линиями. Сюжет слота основан на приключениях старого золотоискателя, разыскивающего сокровища. Графика Where's the Gold очень приятная, и цветовая гамма радует глаз.

Среди символов игры присутствует сам золотодобытчик, кирка и лопата, вагонетка, динамит и шахта, а также стандартные игральные карты - K, Q, J, 10 и 9. Динамит исполняет роль скэттера и запускает фриспины. Изображение золота — wild-символ, замещающий все остальные, кроме скэттера-динамита.

Принципы игры

Для начала игры нужно определиться со ставкой, установить желаемое число активных линий и нажать кнопку "Спин". Можно также включить режим автоигры, установив определенную сумму ставки или число спинов. Минимальный размер ставки составляет 1 цент на линию, максимальный - 4 доллара. Общая максимальная ставка равна 100 долларам, при этом максимальное число монет, которое можно поставить на один спин, составляет 25.

Игровой автомат Where's the Gold не входит в сеть прогрессивных джекпотов, однако в нем есть "свой" джекпот - 4000 долларов. Есть здесь и известная многим опция Gamble ; чтобы воспользоваться ей, просто нажмите соответствующую кнопку внизу экрана, когда что-нибудь выиграете. Чтобы увеличить выигрыш вдвое, достаточно угадать цвет карты, но если хотите рискнуть и получить в 4 раза больше денег, попробуйте угадать масть. Опция Gamble может быть использована до 5 раз за один спин.

Бонусы

При появлении 3 скэттеров активируются фриспины; как максимум, их может быть 10, при этом для активации необходимо минимум 3 скэттера. Перед началом раунда фриспинов игроку предлагается выбрать персонажа, который будет добывать золото: Mary Money, Nugget Ned, Peter Panner, Prof. Gold или Happy Lucky.

Сделав свой выбор, вы увидите, как все персонажи, в том числе и выбранный вами, начнут копать и искать самородки. Фриспинов вы получите столько, сколько самородков выкопает именно ваш персонаж. Во время раунда фриспинов стандартные символы замещаются wild'ами, что позволяет значительно увеличить выигрыш (список wild-символов представлен в верхней части экрана).

НАШИ ЛЮБИМЫЕ КАЗИНО

Вы выиграли бесплатное вращение

Join SapphireBet Casino now and get 100% up to €1500 + 150 Free Spins

Получение бонуса

Сообщите о проблеме с

Что пошло не так?

Отправить

Мы сожалеем, что работает некорректно

Пока мы решаем проблему, взгляните на похожие игры

You Are Here: Home Aristocrat » Wheres The Gold

Where's the Gold Slots Machine

Aristocrat Technologies is known for introducing slot machines and online slot games in varied themes. One interesting slot game from the developer is Where's the Gold, a colorful and glitzy slot game that is highly popular among casino goers. The slot is everything you would expect in a game from Aristocrat, and is ideal for both high and low stake players. The attractive animations, features and a payout percentage of 92-95% make this online slot game one of the best out there.

Where's the Gold online slot is a 5-reel game with 25 paylines. The game is based on the "gold digger" theme, and follows the adventures of an old gold digger, in pursuit of the precious metal. The graphics in the game are very clear and clean, and the colors used are very pleasant too.

Among the symbols in the game are the gold digger, a pickaxe and a shovel, an ox cart, dynamite, mine shaft, and face values K, Q, J, 10 and 9. The dynamite is the scatter symbol and triggers the free spins feature. Gold symbols are wild symbols and can replace other symbols, except the dynamite symbol.

How to Play & Real Money Versions 

To play this game, you need to select a bet amount, the number of lines you wish to bet on and click on spin. You can also choose the autoplay function if you want to keep betting for a certain amount or a certain number of spins. The minimum bet amount is $0.01 per line and the maximum bet per line is $4. The Max bet for this game is $100, and the maximum number of coins you can bet per spin is 25, one for each line.

Where's the Gold is not connected to a progressive, but you can win up to $4,000 if you hit the jackpot in the game. The slot also has a gamble feature, where in players are allowed to gamble on the win. For this, you need to click on the "gamble" button at the bottom of the screen and then select a color (red or black) or a suit. Your bet is doubled of you get the color right, and it is multiplied by 4 if you get the suit right. This feature can be used up to 5 times for a win. The game can be played for free and also for real money on all Aristocrat sites.

bookmark this

Where's the Gold

Where's the Gold
3.94613821138 2460 1 5 Where's the Gold
Report a problem
landscape portrait Play Fullscreen
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Bonus Rounds

When you get three scatter symbols in Where's the Gold slot, the free spins bonus feature is activated. You can get up to 10 free spins if you get at least 3 scatter symbols. Before the feature is activated, you are asked to pick a character to dig out nuggets. The characters you can choose from are Mary Money, Nugget Ned, Peter Panner, Prof. Gold and Happy Lucky.

Once you make your choice, all the characters, including the one you selected, dig out bonus gold coins, after which the free spins are awarded. The number of free spins you get is equal to the number of nuggets dug by the character you choose. During the free spins, the regular symbols are replaced by wild gold symbols, enabling you to win more. The wild symbols for the free spin feature are listed on the top of the window.

Where’s the Gold Slot on Android / iOS / Mobile

Where's the Gold slot was initially released only for land-based casinos. The slot machine gained so much popularity in little time that the developer decided to release its online version. The online version of the slot has been designed for high resolution screens, which makes it all the more appealing to players. This game is currently not available for real or free money play on mobiles.

Bonus Round

Spin the slot to reveal your real money bonus
SPIN
close

Before you go ... have $31

Visit Sloto’Cash Casino now to claim your $31 free chip
with the promo code 31FREE

Editor's choice 2017
98.71%% payout

**Debug info** Country : United States Iso Code : US State : Virginia Language : en State Code : VA IP : 54.205.106.138