Silk Road

Оценить игру
(50 Проголосовало)
Aristocrat

Claim up to $1,500 + 200 free spins

Silk Road Slot Machine

Игровой автомат Silk Road

Как следует из названия, игровой автомат Silk Road отправляет нас в захватывающее путешествие по Великому шелковому пути. Во время этого путешествия вас ждут множество богатств, торговые суда, замки, торговцы шелком и многое другое. Слот Silk Road, как и 5 dragons (также разработанный Aristocrat) — это отличная игра с 243 способами выигрыша. В игре присутствуют 5 барабанов, по 3 символа на каждом. В этом слоте, конечно, есть wild-символы, скэттеры, бесплатные спины и множители.

Тематика

Трехмерная графика высокого качества, которая используется в Silk Road, могла быть создана только самыми талантливыми программистами, именно такими, какие работают в компании Aristocrat. Игровой автомат Silk Road дополнен завораживающей фоновой музыкой и звуковыми эффектами, которые очень приятны, но далеко не навязчивы. Среди тематических символов фигурируют винные бутылки, ворота торгового форта, изображение золотого мотылька, сверток шелка и китайская джонка.

Символы, дающие меньший выигрыш, традиционно представлены картами 9, 10, J, Q, K и A. Сверток шелка является wild-символом, мотылек - скэттером. Wild-символ замещает все остальные, кроме скэттера.

Опции

Среди множества опций особо стоит выделить функцию автоигры, которая позволяет запустить от 1 до 1000 автоматических спинов, т.е. игра будет идти своим чередом, а вы сможете заняться своими делами.

Рядом с кнопкой "Автоигра" находится меню расширенных опций; здесь, например, можно настроить игру так, чтобы автоматический режим включался всякий раз по достижении определенного выигрыша или исключительно в бонусных раундах.

Бонусы

В Silk Road присутствует множество бонусов. Во-первых, это фриспины, которые можно выиграть с помощью скэттеров: 3 скэттера дают 10 фриспинов, 4 скэттера - 15, а 5 - целых 20. Если во время фриспинов снова выпадает необходимое число скэттеров, игрок получает еще один раунд фриспинов.

Еще один бонус выигрывается с помощью шелкового свертка, wild-символа. Такие символы выпадают только на 2 и 4 барабанах; они дополняют выигрышные комбинации и вводят в игру множители: при выпадении wild'а на 2-м барабане выигрыш умножается на 3, при выпадении на 4-м - на 5, а если символы выпадают на обоих барабанах, то на 15.

В игровом автомате Silk Road также есть приличный джекпот в 12500 монет, который можно сорвать при выпадении 5 символов султана в любых позициях. Однако стоит помнить, что максимальный шанс на джекпот достигается только при максимальной ставке.

Лимиты

Как и во многих слотах Aristocrat , минимальный номинал составляет 0,01. Однако Silk Road отличается от других игровых автоматов тем, что максимальный номинал здесь достаточно высок и равен 20. Игра по самому высокому номиналу ведет к ставке 500 долларов. Для разовой ставки это - огромные деньги, но ведь и выигрыш (особенно джекпот) будет немалым.

Игра

Silk Road от Aristocrat — это действительно уникальный игровой автомат с интереснейшей тематикой, опциями и бонусами. Широкий диапазон ставок делает этот слот привлекательным для любых игроков. Интерфейс слота прост и удобен, вся необходимая для комфортной игры информация располагается в нижней части экрана. В целом, это отличная игра, и вы обязательно получите от нее массу удовольствия!

НАШИ ЛЮБИМЫЕ КАЗИНО

Вы выиграли бесплатное вращение

Join SapphireBet Casino now and get 100% up to €1500 + 150 Free Spins

Получение бонуса

Сообщите о проблеме с

Что пошло не так?

Отправить

Мы сожалеем, что работает некорректно

Пока мы решаем проблему, взгляните на похожие игры

You Are Here: Home » Aristocrat » Silk Road

Silk Road Slots Machine

As its name suggests, Silk Road the online slot game drives you on a long elegant road of silk. Along this drive, you will find many riches including trade ships, castles, and silk traders, among other related symbols, such as moths. Silk Road, just like 5 dragons (also by Aristocrat) is a real power game that offers 243 ways of winning across 5 reels; there are 3 symbols on each reel. This fancy online video slot game features wilds, scatters, free spins, and multipliers, and the game is compatible with both Windows and Mac computers and laptops.

Theme

The high-quality 3D graphics portrayed in Silk Road could have only been created by innovative programmers like those employed by Aristocrat. Silk Road the slot is made complete with enchanting background music and sound effects that are entertaining yet non-intrusive. Theme-related symbols include a Bottle of Wine, the Fortified Gates of a trading post, a Golden Ornamental Moth, a Roll of Silk, and Chinese Junk.

The low value symbols include a 9, 10, J, Q, K, and A. The Silk Roll is the game's wild symbol, while the scatter is the Golden Ornamental Moth. The wild can take the place of any other symbol (except the scatter) in order to create a winning combination.

bookmark this

Silk Road

Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
×

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

Deposit $100, Get $400 Free

For all new players at Bovegas Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Features

Among the many features of this game is the Auto Play option. This is an interesting feature that gives the power to make between 1 and 1,000 automatic spins. This therefore means that you can have the game in auto play as you attend to other matters away from the computer.

Just next to the Auto Play feature is the Advanced Options tab. This is another handy feature as with it allows you to play the game as a pro. You can preset the game to get into auto spins after making a certain amount of money, or you can set it to run in auto mode only after getting a bonus.

Bonus Features

Silk Road is a very rewarding game and it comes with a number of bonus features. First up is the free spins feature, which is triggered by the scatter symbol - the Moth. The number of free spins varies depending on the number of scatters you land in a spin. If for instance you get 3 Moths you will be awarded with 10 free spins, while 4 Moths trigger 15 spins, 5 Moths on the other hand will get you up to 20 free games. You can also re-trigger free spins during the feature.

Another symbol that triggers a bonus feature is the Silk Roll, which is the wild. Wilds only appear on reels 2 and 4, and when they do, they help complete winning combinations consequently boosting your bankroll. More so, wilds trigger multipliers. If the symbol is in reel 2, the wins are multiplied by 3 while the wins are multiplied by 5 if the icon turns up on reel 4. If 2 wilds help complete a winning combination, your wins will be multiplied by 15.

Silk Road slots have a very attractive jackpot of up to 12,500 coins. The jackpot win is triggered if you happen to land 5 Sultan symbols anywhere on the screen. Playing the maximum bet gives you a better chance of walking away with the jackpot.

Limits

Like many of Aristocrats slots, the minimum coin value is 0.01. However, Silk Road differs with other slots as the maximum coin values goes as high as 20. Playing at the highest coin value means you will be placing a total bet of $500 per spin. This might seem like an awful lot of money to place on a single, but the rewards are also really mouthwatering especially if you get to walk away with the 12,500 coins jackpot.

Play

Silk Road by Aristocrat is truly a unique slot game with an exclusive theme and exciting features that includes free spins and auto play functions. The wide range of coin values means that anyone can play this game. Its interface is simple and easy to master as all the necessary information that you need for a smooth play is available at the bottom of the screen. This is a great game and you should have fun playing.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN