Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Aristocrat » Queen Of The Nile 2

Игровой автомат Queen of the Nile 2

Нил - самая протяженная река мира. На пути к Средиземному морю эта река оказывает большое влияние на территории, через которые проходит, а для некоторых является настоящим источником существования. Игровой автомат Queen of the Nile 2 от Aristocrat демонстрирует всю красоту и силу самой длинной в мире реки. Слот состоит из 5 барабанов и 25 игровых линий, также здесь есть множество бонусов, в том числе бесплатные спины и множители. В Queen of the Nile 2 можно играть на компьютере на базе Windows или Mac.

Тематика

Тематикой игры является Древний Египет, для которого Нил был всем и даже больше, чем всем. Несмотря на то, что данная тематика может считаться немного устаревшим клише, компания Aristocrat проделала отличную работу над графикой слота и его звуковым сопровождением. Главной героиней игры является Клеопатра, она и есть та самая "царица Нила"; каждый раз, когда на экране выпадает ее изображение, выигрыши удваиваются.

Игровой автомат Queen of the Nile 2 сильно схож с оригинальной версией игры, графика и звуковое сопровождение мало отличаются от того, что было раньше. Игрок вновь отправляется в путешествие по Древнему Египту в попытке отыскать сокровища. Слот Queen of the Nile создан с оглядкой на предыдущую версию игры - если вы хорошо помните первую часть, то заметите, что пирамиды и некоторые сокровища сохраняются и во второй, только графика проработана намного лучше. То же самое можно сказать и символах, прорисовка которых очень реалистична.

Разумеется, все эти символы так или иначе связаны с Древним Египтом - фараоны, пирамиды, скарабеи и, конечно, сама Клеопатра, царица Нила, которая исполняет роль wild-символа (скэттером является пирамида). Wild, как это обычно бывает, замещает все символы, кроме скэттера.

bookmark this

Queen of the Nile 2

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Опции

В Queen of the Nile 2 представлено немало интересных опций, как-то режим автоматической игры и опция Gamble. В автоигре можно выставить от 5 до 500 спинов и пойти заниматься своими делами, пока слот крутится сам. Можете смело выпить кофе или чего покрепче - ваши выигрыши никуда не денутся, они автоматически зачислятся на ваш счет.

Опция Gamble дает шанс удвоить или даже увеличить выигрыш в четыре раза, если получится угадать цвет или масть карты. Данную опцию можно активировать сразу после любого выигрыша. На экране появляется мини-игра; выбирайте цвет или масть и, если угадаете, получите вдвое или вчетверо больше, чем выиграли. Увеличить один выигрыш можно не более 5 раз.

Бонусы

В Queen of the Nile 2 присутствуют самые разные бонусы, что делает данный слот весьма привлекательным. Начнем с того, что если в выигрышной комбинации участвует wild-символ, выигрыш удваивается.

Далее, если выпадут три или более пирамид, игрок получает 5, 10, 15 или 20 бесплатных спинов, с множителями 2, 3, 5 или 10 соответственно.

Лимиты

Слот Queen of the Nile 2 предлагает игру с различными номиналами монет, поэтому подходит игрокам абсолютно различных бюджетов. Номиналы монет разнятся от 0.01 до 2. Максимальная ставка, которую вы можете поставить на один спин, равняется 50, что делает данный автомат как слот с низкими и средними лимитами. Все выигрыши в Queen of the Nile 2 выплачиваются справа налево.

Игра

Интересная египетская тематика, захватывающая графика и приятная музыка делают Queen of the Nile 2 крайне интересным слотом. Не стоит забывать и о бонусах, которые сулят весьма неплохой выигрыш. Интерфейс слота прост и удобен, кнопки управления ставками вполне заметны в нижней части экрана. Очень многие игроки казино в восторге от этого слота, так что он наверняка понравится и вам.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You Are Here: Home Aristocrat » Queen Of The Nile 2

Queen of the Nile 2 Slots Machine

The Nile River is the world's longest river. In its journey to the Mediterranean, this river has quite an impact on many people's lives, and to some, it is a source of livelihood. The Queen of the Nile 2 slot game by Aristocrat, a sequel to the original Queen of the Nile slot machine, brings into life the beauty and power of longest river in the world. The game features 5 reels and 25 paylines and has a number of bonus features including free spins and multipliers. Queen of the Nile 2 is compatible with both Windows and Mac computers.

Theme

The game features an Ancient Egyptian theme, likely because the Nile passes through the country. While the theme may be a little dated and cliche, Aristocrat has done a great job as far as sounds and graphics go. The game is basically based on Cleopatra; the Queen of the Nile and whenever she appears, your prize is doubled.

Queen of the Nile 2 the slot game tries to build up on its original version's success by ensuring that the audio and graphical hallmarks remain whole for this sequel. You are once again taken through an ancient Egyptian discovery quest with many treasures. Your success is dictated by scooping up big cash piles. The Queen of the Nile makes a major come back to the reels in this sequel, and if you were a fan of the original game, you will notice that the pyramids and a number of other ancient treasures are back, only with more improvements in terms of graphics. The same goes even for the card symbols which receive an overhaul, such that they appear as if they had just been dug up from the sand.

Also keeping up with the ancient Egyptian theme are the symbols which have been created in such a way that they portray the era. The icons include Pharaohs, Pyramids, and the Scarab Beetle. Cleopatra Queen of the Nile is the wild symbol while the Pyramid is the scatter. The wild substitutes all other symbols except the scatter.

Play iPhone Slots for Real Money

1
DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE
2
500% UP TO $5000
3
100% UP TO $1000
4
200% UP TO $5000
5
200% UP TO $400

Play iPhone Slots for Real Money

1
Sloto’Cash Casino
DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE
Play Now
2
Cafe Casino
500% UP TO $5000
Play Now
3
Ignition Casino
100% UP TO $1000
Play Now
4
Slots.lv Casino
200% UP TO $5000
Play Now
5
Raging Bull Casino
200% UP TO $400
Play Now
bookmark this

Queen of the Nile 2

Queen of the Nile 2
3.82504012841 623 1 5 Queen of the Nile 2
Report a problem
landscape portrait Play Fullscreen
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Features

Queen of the Nile 2 is complete with a good mix of features which include both the Auto Play feature, as well as the Gamble option. The Auto Play feature allows you to make between 5 and 500 automatic spins. Of course, the more automatic spins you choose, the more time you will have to attend to other chores away from the computer. Or perhaps you will enjoy a cup of coffee and watch as the reels spin. All wins made during Auto Play are automatically added to your account.

The Gamble feature, on the other hand, gives you a chance to double or quadruple you bet depending on whether you select the correct card color or suit. Whenever you land a winning combination, the Gamble button becomes active. You are then redirected to a screen where you have the option of selecting a suit or card color. If you guess the color right, you double your bet while a correct suit quadruples your bet. The wins can be gambled up to a maximum of 5 times.

Bonus Features

Considering the number of bonus features triggered by the game icons, Queen of the Nile 2 is a very rewarding game. Each time a symbol is substituted by the Cleopatra wild in a payline, the pay is multiplied 2X.

Three Pyramid symbols triggers yet another bonus feature in Queen of the Nile 2 - the free games. The number of free spins you get depends on the number of scatters you have on the reels. The free spins game start at 5, 10, 15, or 20 games, paying out in multipliers of 2, 3, 5, and 10 respectively.

Limits

The Queen of the Nile 2 offers all players with a variety of coin values to suit different budgets. The coin values range from 0.01 to 2. The maximum bet you can place per spin is 50, making this a low-limit slot, as well as a mid-limit slot, suitable for a wide range of limit slot players. All the wins here are paid from left to right.

Play

From the interesting Ancient Egyptian theme to the exciting graphics and cheerful music, Queen of the Nile 2 is truly a must play slot. More so, the bonus features are certainly lucrative ensuring the game is equally rewarding. Its interface is easy and simple to master, as you can easily locate the bets and coin values at the bottom of the screen. Most slot players do love playing this slot, so you will likely love it too.

Bonus Round

Spin the slot to reveal your real money bonus
SPIN
close

Before you go ... have $31

Visit Sloto’Cash Casino now to claim your $31 free chip
with the promo code 31FREE

Editor's choice 2017
98.71%% payout

**Debug info** Country : United States Iso Code : US State : Virginia Language : en State Code : VA IP : 54.159.209.32