Вы находитесь здесь: Главная » Ru » Aristocrat » Miss Kitty

Игровой автомат Miss Kitty

Игровой автомат Miss Kitty разработан компанией Aristocrat Gaming. Его персонажи - коты, а главным героем является кошечка Мисс Китти. Слот состоит из 5 барабанов и 50 линий, здесь есть возможность получить смежные и "застывшие" wild-символы и бесплатные спины. Miss Kitty характеризуется отличной графикой. Многие игроки полагают, что бонус в Miss Kitty получить очень сложно, и это отчасти верно, однако если уж этот бонус выпадает, то без крупного выигрыша вы точно не останетесь. В слот Miss Kitty можно бесплатно играть с мобильных устройств и на компьютерах Mac.

"Кошачья тема"

Существует множество популярных игровых автоматов на "кошачью" тематику - например, Kitty Glitter и Cats. Miss Kitty удачно дополняет этот список. В этом игровом автомате представлены такие символы, как заводная мышь, клубок ниток, птички, пакеты с молоком, луна и, разумеется, сама Мисс Китти, а также стандартные (но в то же время очень красивые) игральные карты от 9 до туза.

Игру сопровождают интересные и приятные звуки, а в качестве фона используется ночной небосвод большого города - пейзаж, отлино подходящий для проделок главной героини Мисс Китти.

bookmark this

Miss Kitty

Сообщите о проблеме
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
×

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
Казино года в 2017

Получите бонус $1600 в подарок

Для всех новых игроков в Jackpot City Casino
Регистрация!
×

СООБЩИТЕ О ПРОБЛЕМЕ В ЭТОЙ ИГРЕ

Сообщите о проблеме

Типичное ощущение от игры в слоты Aristocrat

Кроме отличной графики, слот Miss Kitty также отличается наличием многочисленных особенностей. Wild-символом служит сама Мисс Китти, которая может появиться на любом барабане, кроме первого; она замещает любой символ, кроме луны, которая является скэттером. Смежный символ рыбы приносит выигрыш по всем 50 линиям, что в результате может оказаться немалой суммой.

Благодаря всем этим особенностям Miss Kitty становится крайне интересным слотом, где практически каждый спин оказывается так или иначе выигрышным.

Бонусные игры и монеты

Создатели Miss Kitty никак не могли обойтись без фриспинов, которые играются с ""застывшими"" wild-символами. 10 фриспинов можно выиграть в том случае, если на 1, 2 и 3 барабанах выпадает луна; еще 5 спинов можно получить дополнительно, уже во время самого бонусного раунда. Во время фриспинов wild-символ Мисс Китти остается на всех барабанах, кроме первого, а это означает, что к концу раунда на игровом экране будет целых 4 wild! Несомненно, это лучший бонус, представленный в слоте Miss Kitty.

Лимиты ставок варьируются от 1 цента до 4 долларов, так что данная игра подходит для игроков любого уровня. Максимальная выплата составляет 100000 монет, однако такой она является только при максимальной ставке.

Игра на реальные деньги

Игровой автомат Miss Kitty с 50 линиями, "застывшими" wild-символы и фриспинами очень похож на другие игровые автоматы на реальные деньги от Aristocrat, в частности, 50 Lions и 50 Dragons. Процент выплат составляет 94,76%. Несмотря на то, что бонусы в Miss Kitty не выпадают так часто, как в других играх, потенциальный выигрыш очень высок, что компенсирует низкую частоту появления бонуса. Слот Miss Kitty появился в онлайн-пространстве, уже имея армию поклонников, ведь он снискал мировую славу в традиционных казино.

You've Won a Free Spin

 
SPIN

You Are Here: Home Aristocrat » Miss Kitty

Miss Kitty Slot Machine

Miss Kitty the video slot was developed by Aristocrat Gaming and features a cat theme based around the main character, Miss Kitty. This 5-reel/50-payline online slot game features sticky wilds, free spins, and well-drawn feline-friendly graphics. While many online slot players say that the Miss Kitty bonus is hard to hit, but we think this is only because when it does hit, it generates a sizeable payout, making it well worth the wait. This game is available for free play on mobile and is Mac-compatible.

Cats - A Common Slots Theme

There are many popular slot machines that use a cat theme such as Kitty Glitter and Cats. Miss Kitty is another addition to this ever-growing list. The Miss Kitt slot features relevant icons such as a windup mouse, a ball of yarn, a birdie, a carton of milk, Miss Kitty herself, the Moon, and standard (but fancy nonetheless) card symbols 9 through Ace.

Throughout game play, you will hear casino style sounds, a nice jingle that plays throughout the free spins, and the playful "Meow" of Miss Kitty as she blinks her big eyes at you from the reels. The game is set against a night skyline of a big city, which is just the type of place the upscale Miss Kitty would spend her time.

bookmark this

Miss Kitty

Miss Kitty
3.8613760218 2936 1 5 Miss Kitty
Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Familiar Aristocrat Feeling

While Miss Kitty is pleasing to look at, it's the features of this slot in particular that truly stand out. The wild symbol is Miss Kitty, and she will only appear on the 2nd, 3rd, 4th, and 5th reels. The Miss Kitty wild can replace any otherwise missing symbol to complete a winning combination except the Moon symbol, which represents the scatter icon. The stacked Fish symbol will result in a payout on all 50 lines, which is where Miss Kitty succeeds.

With all these features, coupled with the Miss Kitty bonus detailed below, there is quite a lot of action amid game play, as just about every spin results in a payout of some kind.

Bonus Games and Coins

The Miss Kitty bonus features is a sticky wild free spin event. When the Moon icon lands on the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd reels, 10 free spins will be awarded. An additional 5 free spins can be won during free spins mode, and what makes this bonus element even more intriguing is the sticky Miss Kitty, who will remain on reels 2 through 5 throughout the duration of the free spins when she appears. You can imagine how many wilds can potentially build up on the reels throughout as many as 15 spins, which is one of the most attractive elements of the Miss Kitty video slot.

Betting limits range from 0.01 to 4.00, making this a very versatile game that will suit any bankroll limit. The maximum payout is worth 100,000 coins on maximum bet spins.

Real Money Play

Miss Kitty, having 50 paylines, stacked icons, and free spins is a lot like other real money slot games by Aristocrat, namely 50 Lions and 50 Dragons. This game is slated with a medium variance and offers a 94.76% return to player. While the feature doesn't hit as much in Miss Kitty as it does in some other games, the potential for payout makes up for it and makes this a very appealing slot game for high-rollers and budget slot players, alike. Miss Kitty came to online casinos with an already established fan base and following due to its long-term popularity in land-based casinos around the world.

Bonus Round

Spin the slot to reveal your real money bonus
SPIN
close

Before you go ... have $25

Visit Planet 7 Casino now to claim your $25 free chip
with the promo code POPUP4U

Editor's choice 2017
98.71% payout

**Debug info** Country : United States Iso Code : US State : Virginia Language : en State Code : VA IP : 54.197.180.64