Вы находитесь здесь: Главная / Aristocrat / Lucky Count

Lucky Count

27 Eщё слота
27 Eщё слота
Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Готовы сыграть в
Lucky Count по-настоящему?

Gambino Slots Casino
4.7

(15019 user votes)

Get 200 Free Spins + 100,000 Free Chips

Для всех новых игроков Gambino Slots Casino Play Now at Gambino Slots Casino Доступно игрокам из
13930 registered players

Игровой автомат Lucky Count

Игровой автомат Lucky Count разработан компанией Aristocrat Technologies. Тематика игры основана на легедне о графе Дракула, что сулит игрокам жуткое, но захватывающее приключение. В связи с тем, что в индустрии азартных игр и до этого присутствовало достаточно сюжетов о вампирах и оборотнях, Aristocrat Technologies постарались развить данную идею, добавив в игру впечатляющую графику и великолепную анимацию. Звуковые эффекты на заднем плане весьма реалистичны: в какой-то момент может показаться, что вампир где-то и впрямь высасывае кровь из шеи невинной жертвы. В общем, если вам интересны фильмы и романы о вампирах и оборотнях, то игровой автомат Lucky Count как раз для вас.

Несмотря на то, что игровой автомат Lucky Count на первый взгляд может показаться красочным и детализированным, дизайн этой игры довольно прост, поэтому и играть в него совсем не сложно. Достаточно лишь выбрать номинал монет, установить число игровых линий, на которые будет сделана ставка, и нажать кнопку ""Спин"". Процент выплат в игровом автомате Lucky Count составляет аж 94,98%, что очень даже неплохо, при этом максимальный фиксированный выигрыш составляет целых 100 тыс. фунтов!

Wild-символы и скэттеры Lucky Count

Игровой автомат Lucky Count состоит из 5 барабанов и 25 игровых линий. Среди основных символов присутствует, конечно, граф-вампир, а также его замок, летучие мыши, оборотни и золотые кубки с кровью. Остальные символы - это стандартные карты - 10, валет, дама, король и туз. Ощущение ужаса при этом передают не только основные символы, но даже и карты, нарисованные также в весьма жутком стиле.

В то время, как у большинства игровых автоматов wild-символ всего один, в Lucky Count их целых два - летучая мышь и граф Дракула; они замещают любой другой символ, кроме скэттера, коим является замок вампира.

Игра в Lucky Count бесплатно и на реальные деньги

Игроку предоставляется возможность выбрать число линий и ставку на одну линию. Выигрышные комбинации формируются слева направо, в том числе и по скэттерам.

Самые крупные выигрыши можно получить только на отдельных линиях. Выплачиваются лишь самые высокие выигрышные комбинации с wild-символами, однако выигрыши по остальным линиям при этом прибавляются. Выигрыш по скэттерам также плюсуется к основному.

Выигрыши по линиям умножаются на ставку по каждой линии. При выигрыше по скэттерам в расчет принимается общая сумма ставки. В Lucky Count представлены различные бонусные раунды, которые, как и обычные выигрыши, выпадают достаточно часто.

Бонусные фриспины также обладают особенностью тройного выигрыша, что увеличиает и так уже неплохие шансы. Максимальный выигрыш, который может выпасть в Lucky Count, составляет 100 тысяч британских фунтов, максимум для оции gamble - 25 тысяч. Как уже было отмечено, процент выплат Lucky Count составляет 94,98.

В случае если игра прекращается по какой-либо причине во время бонусного раунда, игроку дается 90 дней на то, чтобы вернуться к онлайн-игре на реальные деньги. По истечении этого срока выигрыш будет перечислен в благотворительный фонд.

Бонусы

Бонус запускается при появлении 3 или более скэттеров (если выпало 3 изображения зáмка, игрок получает 15 фриспинов, если 4, то 25, а если 5 - то целых 40 фриспинов).

Во время текущего бонусного раунда можно запустить фриспины еще раз, но дополнительных спинов не может быть более 15. Wild-символы - Дракула и летучая мышь - утраивают выигрыш при формировании выигрышных комбинаций.

В Lucky Count также вмонтирована опция Gamble - верно угадав цвет следующей карты в колоде, игрок увеличивает свой выигрыш вдвое, при верно угаданной масти - вчетверо.

Игра Lucky Count представлена во многих обычных и онлайн-казино. При игре в режиме онлайн, скорее всего, придется скачать игровой клиент, однако все зависит от конкретного онлайн-казино на базе платформы Aristocrat - некоторых таких казино можно играть и прямо в браузере. Большинство онлайн-казино также позволяют сыграть бесплатно, прежде чем делать реальные ставки.

Опция Gamble

Для увеличения выигрыша можно воспользоваться опцией Gamble - сыграть в мини-игру, с помощью которой есть шанс увеличить выигранные средства вдвое или вчетверо. Суть игры проста: необходимо угадать цвет или масть следующей карты, которая появится в колоде. При верно угаданном цвете выигрыш удвоится, если же верно угадана масть, то выигрыш увеличится в четыре раза. Однако если игрок сделает неверный выбор, он потеряет весь свой выигрыш. В общем и целом, игровой автомат Lucky Count является одним из лучших, особенно учитывая суммы, которые в нем можно выиграть; а уж если вам нравится всякая нечисть, то вам просто необходимо в него сыграть!

Сообщите о проблеме с Lucky Count

Что пошло не так?

Отправить

Thank you for your feedback.

Our tech geniuses are now working on solving this issue. However, sometimes fixing the game is beyond our control (such as an issue that needs to be resolved by the game developer). Would you like us to let you know if we are able to repair the game and when it is working again?

Would you also like to get regular updates on slots games and bonuses?

Lucky Count

Yes, please notify me No, thanks

Мы сожалеем, что Lucky Count работает некорректно

Пока мы решаем проблему, взгляните на похожие игры

You Are Here: Home Aristocrat » Lucky Count

Lucky Count Slot Machine

The Lucky Count slot machine is designed and developed by Aristocrat Technologies. The theme of the game revolves around a Dracula as players experience an eerie and gripping adventure. Since the entertainment industry has made it a knack of banking upon vampires and werewolves, Aristocrat Technologies has taken matters a step further with the incorporation of spectacular graphics and fine animations and releasing its Halloween-style slot machine. The sound effects in the background are spooky, making the idea of a vampire sucking on innocent human blood surprisingly thrilling for players. If your interests include movies and novels of vampires, werewolves and blood, the Lucky Count slot machine is set to provide you with exceptional entertainment.

Although the Lucky Count slots game appears colourful and detailed, the console’s design is pretty basic so players will encounter no hassles in familiarising themselves with gameplay. To start playing, simply select your betting denomination from the options at your disposal, choose the number of paylines you wish to activate, and hit “Spin.” The win percentage in Lucky Count slots is a whopping 94.98 per cent. Players can expect massive payouts, with the maximum you can take home being a staggering £100,000.

bookmark this

Lucky Count

Lucky Count
4.10454545455 550 1 5 Lucky Count
Report a problem
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
×

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
Casino of the year 2017 Read Casino Review

DEPOSIT $50, GET $250 FREE

For all new players at Sloto’Cash Casino
SIGN UP NOW!
×

REPORT A PROBLEM WITH THIS GAME

Report a problem

Lucky Count Wild and Scatter Symbols

The Lucky Count slot machine comes with five reels and 25 paylines. The symbols appearing on the reels include the vampire Count, his castle, bats, werewolves, golden chalices of blood, and high-value playing cards such as Ten, Jack, Queen, King and Ace. Not only do the primary symbols carry an essence of horror, but even the high-card icons are so exquisitely designed that they add to the ghoulish atmosphere onscreen.

While most slots games feature just the one wild symbol, Lucky Count comes with two! The Bat icon and the Count Dracula symbol are both wilds and replace any other symbol but the scatter in your efforts to form winning combinations. The symbol of the vampire’s Castle is the scatter icon in this game.

How to Play Aristocrat’s Lucky Count with Money & For Free

You choose the number of lines and bet per line which make up the total win. Wins play left to right on the reels, except the scatters. They begin on the leftmost reel and move rightwards onto adjacent ones.

Largest wins are considered on individual lines only. The game pays only the highest wild winning combinations, but adds wins to different lines to award you. Lucky Count will add your scatter wins to the winning paylines.

The line wins are multiplied with the credits you choose to bet per line. The total credits you bet will be multiplied by scatter wins. Lucky Count features a rather generous number of bonus rounds and sports an impressive repeat pay pattern.

In addition to the base game's repeat pay feature, the free game bonus rounds also have the triple repeat pay feature for you to sink your teeth into. The maximum winnings you can register with Lucky Count is £100,000.00. The cap on the gamble winnings is at £25,000.00. It displays a payout percentage of 94.98.

Aristocrat allows a window of 90 days for players to resume their online real money games, if the game window was closed during feature. Funds in the game get donated to charity if players do not return to the game within 90 days.

Bonus Features Available

The bonus round gets triggered on hitting a minimum of three scatter symbols. If three castles come in view, Lucky Count awards you 15 free spins. On hitting four or five castle symbols, you win 25 or 40 free spins.

The free games can be re-triggered during the free spins and can be repeated for a maximum of 15 times. The wild Dracula multiplies line winnings by three – each time it appears, the 3x multiplier is triggered for each bat or Dracula that is in view on the paylines.

Aristocrat also provides the gamble feature up for grabs in the Lucky Count. Correctly guessing the next color in a deck of cards triggers the 2x multiplier. The 4x multiplier gets triggered when you correctly guess the next suit.

The game is available in online casinos as well as land based ones. If you choose to play online, you may be required to download the game first. The requirement varies across various Aristocrat powered online casinos. On some, you can play the game directly on the browser. Most online casinos will let you try the slot for free before moving on to the real money version.

The Gamble Feature

If you aren’t satisfied and wish to further enhance your winnings, there’s a Gamble feature that enables you to do just that! Your take-home money can be doubled or quadrupled thanks to simple guessing game. A deck of cards will appear onscreen and players are expected to guess the colour or the suit of a particular one. If you guess the colour right, your winnings will be doubled. If your guess regarding the suit turns out correct, your prize will rise fourfold. However, get your prediction wrong and you will walk home empty handed. Given the entertainment value attached to this game, and an opportunity to bag significantly large winnings, the Lucky Count slot machine is among the best any werewolf fan could hope for.     

Bonus Round

Spin the slot to reveal your real money bonus
SPIN
close

Before you go ... have $25

Visit Planet 7 Casino now to claim your $25 free chip
with the promo code POPUP4U

Editor's choice 2017
98.71% payout

**Debug info** Country : United States Iso Code : US State : Virginia Language : en State Code : VA IP : 54.211.238.44